Jovial Mart — I order shirts i already pay longtime but till now i not received

Hello consert person of jovial mart
I am sunil solanki order two shirts detail is below and I pay also till now I not received so can you check what happen with my order and when you send or any problem let me know
sunil solanki

Sent: Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:28 PM
To: [protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@jovialmart.com
Subject: when i get my shirts i

hello consert person,
I order two shirts detail below when I get it let me know

Dear sunilkumar,

Your transaction with www.jovialmart.com was successful

Transaction ID:[protected]
Merchant Website: www.jovialmart.com
Amount Paid: 549.00
Order Date:[protected]:45:03
Customer Phone Number: [protected]

For any information pertaining to the status of your order, please visit www.jovialmart.com
Jovial Mart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I want return product because of I'm not satisfied with goods.
so, how can i return the goods. guide me...

venkatachala
I have order a pent package combo of 4. Order number 44112. Today I collect it. But size is not weared. So I want to replace it. Kindly suggest me what can I do? Thanks

Jovial Mart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Jovial Mart Phone
    +91 95 8216 7262
    +91 11 6565 2670
    Jovial Mart Address
    Rz-152, Palam Colony, Raj Nagar Part - 2, Street No.-3, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Jovial Mart contact information