Jovial Mart — trouser combo return and refund money

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411052

I have received yesterday trousers of order no.14535, which of very bad quality. I want to return it back to you and refund me money back.
Trousers are very bad quality cloths which is not usable anyway.
Immediately take it back and refund money back to me.
Call me for bank details to transfer money back to me immediately.
Jovial Mart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sir i have yr product but got a worse quality product, i want return this product nd back my money plz thanks...this product is very worse product...seller cheated us so i request u plz return my product
I bought men trousers combo for 900 rs. I received the couriered yesterday. The material received was very bad quality. So I want to return back the material. Pls guide.
I received a product very poor quality so I want to Refund My Money. Order ID is 14433.
Pintu Das
Dear sir mene 900₹ m aaj 24/06/2018 ko trousers combo receive ki jo ki bahut hi poor quality ki h.so m use return krna chahta hu bataiye kya kru.mujhe refund kese milega or pent kese return krni h.
Nirmal Dhaliya's reply, Jun 24, 2018
Trousers combo order id 14481, is very bad quality so i replace them.

Jovial Mart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Jovial Mart Phone
    +91 95 8216 7262
    +91 11 6565 2670
    Jovial Mart Address
    Rz-152, Palam Colony, Raj Nagar Part - 2, Street No.-3, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Jovial Mart contact information