Jovial Mart — Unfit size & worst quality

Address:641601

We have ordered for trousers combo which size was 34 but we have received the actual size as 30 and moreover the quality of the product was totally worst. So please refund the money asap
Regards karthick
Order id:97634
Order date:31.05.2017
Invoice no:hal[protected]
Invoice date:[protected]:10:00
Kindly refund the money to us
Jovial Mart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 05, 2017
Rebal Moon's response
Contact my number I'm ajay moon [protected]
Jun 09, 2017
Ladu Sahu's response
Parcel returns & give my return fund

Maine Shirts Combo 42 order dala tha order ke hisabse usme color or size nahi he.
Order Id 137047, Inv.no.HAL[protected] hai muze ye order retun bhezana hai to cont.my no [protected] Nitin Patil

Trousers pants is no colour match & trousers pants cloth is bed

I'm ajay moon is not comfortable with me this jeans I have order 38size but it 40 you cheated with me I want return this product please return my money call me now [protected]
I Have Received My Order No.83601 from Jovial Mart successfully.But Products I Have Received Is Not Fit In My Size So Now I Want To Replace My Above Given Order No.
Dear distributor,
my order id 86715,
please i want my shirt size XXl,
your mistake by deliver to shirt size in L.
please change and replace my order
thanks for regards,
girish prajapati mo. [protected]

Jovial Mart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Jovial Mart Phone
    +91 95 8216 7262
    +91 11 6565 2670
    Jovial Mart Address
    Rz-152, Palam Colony, Raj Nagar Part - 2, Street No.-3, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    View all Jovial Mart contact information