[Resolved]  Jp Solution Aurangabad — fake contract and suffering alot from there disturbing calls, & emails also they are harassing me as well

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

This is Mahavish from Nagpur, Maharshtra, i got a call for work from home youtube video link and watching job. He told me that i can earn rs 1250 per day by watching the link send by him. For that purpose he asked my id proof on whatsapp no, and i sent him my voting card and mail id. Again he sent me an email with a link to accept the agreement which i did not accept after reading the agreement copy. But one advocate Afroz khan call me and telling about case are filed on Aurangabad for breach of contract and demanding about penalty of 7000 etc. So i am ignoring their calls and e-mails, since i already replied my denial to them. Again in a situation when i have all the stress of searching for a new job and fulfilling my family's necessities, i very honestly accept that i do-not have the patience to take the harassment of such companies who could go to any extent to extort money from innocent job-seekers.
Now i request you to kindly help me sir to solve this issue and guide me what step should be taken again these frauds so that lakhs of other job seekers dont get cheated in any manner by these fake companies.
Dec 19, 2019

सॉरी सर ही फसवणूक करणारी कंपनी नाही मी जेपी सोल्यूशन मधूनही एक काम घेतले आहे मी काम पूर्ण केले आणि कंपनीला सबमिट केले आणि त्यांनी मला पगार दिला ...

Nagpur