Keh Solutions Limited — job fraud

Address:396210

I had also received two calls after there send a mail your selected and team clean image solution came into picture asking money for background screening test etc

today I have to pay 14800rs luckily I just saw ur comments and does not transfer thank you guys

pl take care of these type fraud people

thanks to consumer complaints admin team

Hello everybody,

Please do not pay anything at all.. KEH and Clean Image Solution are a big fraud.. already more than 65 candidates have been trapped till now.. but a few have paid..
Already many complaints have been raised against them..
I know about their procedure.. I am a victim too
First, they will ask for INR 14800.00 in the name of medical and background verification cost.
Second, they will ask for INR 27500.00 in the name of Visa processing..
In both the above cases they would strongly claim that they will refund the whole cost.. but this is not true.. they won't.. Aisa kahi hota hai kya??
So, please don't pay.. although it seems to be almost like a real job offer, but beware it isn't..!!
Once again, please do not spend a single penny of your hard-earned money.. this is a fake job offer!!
Now what???
I have already deposited ₹14800 and remaining I didn't paid. So how can I get back my money. Please suggest any one.

Daman, Gujarat