| Address: Jalandhar, Punjab |
This is her to inform you that i gave my swift vdi pb 08 cz 3536 at lovely auto jalandhar for service. When i took my car back i found out that the power window switch assembly was broken by someone during service, i had to go out of station with my family as i could not go there same day but i brought this issue on telephone in the knowledge of the advisor rakesh. After coming back next day i went to the service center with the car and i met the gen. Manager also and they promised me that things will be sorted out by saturday 30th august 2015. Today is 2nd september but i have got no revert to my problem. In addition to this i would like to tell you that no one is picking my call also. Being from the same industry i believe that these things leads to customer dissatisfaction and it shows that even the company service station's are not reliable enough. Hope you will understand and do the needful as soon as possible.
Swift vdi
Pb08 cz 3536
Sandeep
Sales manager
Kosmo hyundai
Jalandhar
[protected] Was this information helpful? |