Mcx Fortune — 100% gold hni tips

Mcx fortune and fortune analysis is a packa fraud company. Past 10 days am trading. While get trail they give good call. After we joined for the hni package for gold r crude r hni sure fortune calls. They give sl hit calls. If sl hit none of executive will atten the call they can block ur no and in watsapp too. So i ask for refund the amount daily sending no reply from them. No 1 fraud and cheating comp. If you check the tracker simply they make 1 r 2 sl hit in it as weekly updation. But they post in tracker all are profit calls. They are giving sl hit but hiding in tracker. Really i[censored] need proof i will share.in that ayushi executive is no 1 fraud and cheating person...

Please I kindly request don't subscribe mcxfortune in any case. They will give you fake calls to trade. Out of 10 calls 6 will hit SL and remain 4 hit target. After subscription you will get huge loss instead of profit. If you want to confirmed please msg me on [protected] then I will call you. Please don't lose your hard money with this company. Plz...Plz... I kindly request you. Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...