| Address: Balanagar , Hyderabad |
The esic griveance cell,
Esic.
Iam working in megha engineering and infrastructure ltd
Employee id : 12012651
Esic id : [protected]
On 14 - dec -2019 while going to office i met with an accident i fell down from the vehicle and my left leg bone got fractured "
I was admitted into nearby hospital nims and and undergone for operation of the leg doctors are advised not to move from the bed for 90 days.
In this regard i am attaching herewith the discharge summary
And medical certificate issued by the doctor.
This will cover esi under temporary disablement and i am eligible for the compensation of salary and medical expenses.
"temporary disability read as
From day one of entering insurable employment and irrespective of having paid any contribution in case of employment injury. Temporary disablement benefit at the rate of 90 per cent of wage is payable so long as disability continues".
I went to esic dispencary, they told iam not eligible for temporary disablement benfit but i have all the eligibility criteria which is necessary for compensation of salary.
In this regard once again i request you to please look into the matter and ensure i will get my salary and medical expenses in this situation.
Sir with a request to kindly look into this matter and do the needful and oblige.
Vamsi krishna
Ph. No : [protected]
Ip no : [protected]
Was this information helpful? |