Mindtree — backdoor

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

hay guys.this is about mind tree.i got a call from one guy called R.madhu.His contact number [protected].he said i had to pay 25000 for the job.i said ok.then he said i will be sending you through courier everything related to company including appointment letter the next day but pay me 10000 first because i need to settle some issues o[censored]sers before i can deliver your parcel. So guys i paid him and the next i got no parcel .i calledl him...he lifted and said i had couriered may be it will come tomorrow or day after.i waited but got no courier.then i called him again.he said send me your mail and i will send you appontment to your mail id.but even this i didnt get.and the account no he gave me was somebody's else not his.i deposited with a lot ethusiasm that i am getting a job..but after depositing only there was not a single day i slept without calling this bugger.hee lifts and keeps on telling stories.i didnt want to use abusive words because he had my money ..i ahve been very cool ...but guys not anymore...please all who r in this complaints forum kindly call this number..its his personal number..just do some magic guys.maybe cheat him too in your own ways.this guy deserves that...his name is madhu..type Madhu Babu.r in facebook and you will see him with a profile pic with his wife and parents...kindly guys abuse this guy..deceive him and cheat him...and guys he has lots of money so try ur luck. Name:Madhu work:works at OSPL(stated in facebook) facebook id:Madhu Babu.r contact number personal:[protected](banglore number)
Yes (2)

Hyderabad
    Andhra Pradesh