Missionhopp.org — fraud organisation

Address: 110031

Thr mission is to make fool of ppl, aftr getting this mail i cont to hospital thy said this ngo is not associated wth them, and y d hospital issued hand written request letter, never trust such ngos go to hospital & support thr i[censored] want to help but dont help this fraud ngo.

Respected donor,

Hope, you & your family are very well. First of all we really appreciate your initiative to save a life of a child & thanks for being a part of our mission “save child ”.
We write to you in reference to the discussion that you had with one of our volunteers’.
We would like to share a case of a poor patient, whose family came to us with a hope that the treatment for their daughter could be done without any delay.
Once again we really thanks to you for giving us your precious time as there are few people who listen us.
We have sent detail mail regarding a patient who is suffering from life threatening disease blood cancer (Acute lymphocytic leukemia).
Please spend the next 5 minutes for fair understanding the condition of the patient and helplessness of the family. Your one step can give the smile on the face of child.

Please read the detail about the patient and also check the attached documents of this poor baby and your contribution would be appreciable.

"as per the discussion, a poor boy tarun (5 yr old), who is fighting for his life threatening disease blood cancer (Acute lymphocytic leukemia) at such small age.in normally we can say that, blood cells are not forming due to improper functioning of bone marrow and is under observation of dr. Piali mandal at lady hardinge medical college & kalawati saran children hospital at new delhi. His registration number is (Opd no) – 117529 (U2, c5). His father’s name is mr. Shyam chand and residing at shamsabad colony, palwal, haryana.."

Our small and new govt. Approved trust "mission hopp" is supporting for that child and we (Some volunteers) are arranging fund for this poor child through this trust. Few people have come forward for help of that baby and few people told us not now but to help next time. So please come forward for her and try for maximum help whatever best you can. Your generous contribution can make a child see the world.

Condition of master tarun???

In his case bone marrow is producing abnormal white blood cells. These abnormal cells are leukemia
Cells. Initially leukemia cells were functioning almost normally. But now they have crowded out normal
White blood cells, red blood cells, and platelets, which makes it hard for blood to do its work. So now
He require regular treatment in which he undergoes chemotherapy and as required his platelets
Changes time to time whenever the unit of blood platelets decreases in his body.

The approximate cost of the treatment is rs. 2, 50, 000 /- (Rs two lack fifty thousand only).

*please donate generously as helping a poor is not a charity but it is our responsibility *

Tarun's father is a farmer and merely earns[protected]rs in a month and taking care of his wife and 1 other children and also not working from last 4 months as he is busy in hospital for the treatment of the child.

Considering the poor financial plight of the patient's family, mission hopp would like to extend its support to this neediest child as tarun requires early treatments and attention.

There is always a parent in everyone o[censored]s who is protective and concerned towards a child and has a heart to help the ones in need. The irony in today’s world is that we all want to help but are not able to do so, as there has always been something that stops us or we don’t know where.

We take this opportunity to help you gain trust by visiting our affiliations and acknowledgements from the government bodies to ensure that your help will be utilized for the ones in need always.

We have also attached the medical documents of the patient for your reference so that you can also understand the medical condition and urgency of this case.

*please donate generously as helping a poor is not a charity but it is our responsibility *

Mentioned below are the modes of payments...

For online mode

You can also login to our website click here

To check child details online click here

To donate online please login this link click here

For more details regarding our trust on govt. Website click here &
"type mission hopp in the place of ngo name"

For offline mode

Please prepare the cheque in the name of mission hopp

Your contribution will definitely make you feel proud that you are saving the life of child.

Please revert for any support and clarification :- click here

Also like our page on facebook / twitter :- facebook or twitter

Mission hopp team
No (1)
Yes (5)

Super Fraud NGO in delhi, I said i cant donate thn lady caller shouted on me and sued abuse language, Fake and Pathetic people, Dont trust on them, as i called to hospital but this ngo is not connected wth any hospital, fake doc Reception person said thy dont know any Mission Hopp NGO, for sake be aware of them.ll complaint to higher department also
Mujhe Morning me call aaye mene bola me acche help krunga thode der baad firse call aaye mene kaha mene apko commitment kr de hai me donaion kr dunga coz me Dusre Ngo me bhi help krta hu but patience nhi hai in logo me specilly Ladies me jo call krte hai baar baar fir ek boy ne baat kre muhjse and bola hum volanter hai sab mene sirf pucha he tha ki tum logo ki complaints hai consumer me woh bola hum nhi aap fraud ho krne hai donation to kro nhi to bhaad me jao Bhaiyo bilkul wishwas mat kro inper
Mission_hopp's reply, Oct 11, 2017
Good morning sir.
Thanks for share opinion.
Sorry for the inconvenience caused. If you have any doubt regarding your help please contact us .our official number is display in MISSION HOPP website or you can send us mail to our mail-Id which is available on our MISSION HOPP website.our volunteer will definitely reply within 48 hours.
Or the better way to visit our organisation & hospital and check all the details regarding case.
Thank you for the support...

MISSION HOPP team.
I too got a similar mail.
Sub: Assistance Required for Master Abhay Singh (9 Yr Old child ) who is suffering from Blood cancer

Respected Donor,

Hope, you & your family are very well. First of all we really appreciate your initiative to save a life of a child & thanks for being a Part of Our Mission “SAVE CHILD ”.

We write to you in reference to the discussion that you had with one of our volunteers’.

We would like to share a case of a poor patient, whose family came to us with a hope that the treatment for their son could be done without any delay.

once again we really thanks to you for giving us your precious time as there are few people who listen us.

we have sent detail mail regarding a patient who is suffering from life threatening disease BLOOD CANCER (Acute Lymphocytic Leukemia).

Please spend the next 5 minutes for fair understanding the condition of the patient and helplessness of the family. Your one step can give the smile on the face of child.

please read the detail about the patient and also check the attached documents of this poor child and your contribution would be appreciable .

"As per the discussion, A child Abhay ( 9 yr old ), who is fighting for his life threatening disease Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (Blood Cancer) at such small age. and he is under observation of Dr. Gauri kapoor & Dr. Sandeep Jain at Rajiv Gandhi Cancer Institute & Research Centre at New Delhi . His registration number is (CR No) – 221220 .His father’s name is Arunendra Singh and Residing at House no. -102, Kamar ji, Tehq- Churahat, Dist- Sidhi, M.P. "

Our small and new govt. approved trust " MISSION HOPP " is supporting for that child and we (some volunteers ) are arranging fund for this poor baby through this trust . Few people have come forward for help of this child and few people told us not now but to help next time . So please come forward for him and try for maximum help whatever best you can . your generous contribution can make a child see the world .

********************************** Change************************

Condition of master Abhay Singh ??????????

In his case bone marrow is producing abnormal white blood cells. These abnormal cells are leukemia cells. Initially leukemia cells were functioning almost normally. But now they have crowded out normal white blood cells, red blood cells, and platelets, which makes it hard for blood to do its work. So now he require regular treatment in which he undergoes chemotherapy and as required her platelets changes time to time whenever the unit of blood platelets decreases in his body.

Na, Delhi