[Resolved]  Postpaid Mobile Connection — Withdrawal of Outgoing Services

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Subject : Withdrawal of Outgoing services by Idea Cellular Ltd.

With reference to above please note that our mobile no.[protected] outgoing services is stopped from past four days and inspiite of several complaints our services is still not resumed and further note that we have no dues towards company and when we complaint to customer care they say that our bill for the month of March of Rs.249(approx.) is due but we have paid Rs.250 at your collection centre at Bharat Apartment, M.I. Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan and details of which our provided to the company and we have receipt of payment of the said amount issued by the company. Further now after such inconvenience in the form of both financial and Goodwill losses faced by us due to Idea Cellular Ltd. we our forced to take redressal from the forum.
Further please find the attached copy of bill (dated 16.04.2013)already paid but due to mistake of Idea cellular office staff our account is still showing outstanding and further on complaining at the company Office( Kailashpuri, Tonk road, Jaipur, Rajasthan) about the fact yet no action is taken by the company till now. Hence kindly look into the matter.

Choudhary Gupta & Co.
Ram Babu Gupta
(Partner)

mobile phone — outgoing servises

bahan chode sale mobil banay ya ghanta
chalta hi nai
mothe chode
sale kute ke olad

Postpaid Mobile Connection — REGARDING M.NO 98729-93660 & 97791-45045

TO
THE MANAGER
BHARTI AIRTEL
MOHALI

SUBJECT:- REGARDING M.NO.[protected] &[protected]

WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT I AM THE SUBSCRIBER OF THE ABOVE MOBILE CONNECTIONS. I WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT INTERNET FACILITY ON
THE AFFORESAID CONNECTIONS HAS BEEN ACTIVATED BY YOU WITHOUT OUR PERMISSION.
WE HAVE REQUESTED MANY TIMES ON THE CUSTMER CARE EXECUTIVES
AND ON SHOWROOMS ALSO,BUT NOBODY IS ABLE GAVE A SATISFYING ANSWER
AND THE CONCLUSION OF THE ABOVE PROBLEM.
SO,I REQUEST YOU TO DEACTIVATE THE INTERNET FACILITY ON THE ABOVE NUMBERS. IF IN FUTURE,IF THESE FACILITY IS ACTIVATED WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE
FOR THE PAYMENT OF THE DUES ON THESE FACILITY.
I ALSO WANT TO CONVERT MY ABOVE POSTPAID CONNECTIONS TO PREPAID CONNECTION.
TREAT IT MOST URGENT.
YOURS FAITHFULLY
S.GURMUKH SINGH
S/O MANAN SINGH
DATE :- ADRESS:-PRINCIPAL
18/9/2009 RIKHI RAM STREET
SAMRALA ROAD KHANNA
DISTT. LUDHIANA

Postpaid Connection — outgoing service.

dear. sir

please strat my outgoing service i was pay my bill amount befor 2hr but till that time my outgoing service does not start.so please focus on my complaint and strt my outgoing service

postpaid mobile connection — Wrong calls

Since this morning i am getting unwanted calls from the same person and when ignore he is now calling from a different number. Pls guide.

No: [protected] & [protected]

We wish to inform you that the services for your Idea number has already been activated. For further assistance, kindly contact to our Idea customer care helpline.

Idea Cellular

Jaipur
    Rajasthan