[Resolved]  Mriduhari Trade and Industries Limited — A Fraud Finance Company in Mumbai

Mriduhari Trade and Industries Limited populary known as MTIL is a fraud finance company which came in to existence somewhere in the month of August and till now they have frauded upon many dealers around mumbai.who are in to Electronics, 2 wheelers, 4 wheelers and etc. Beware guys they are a big fraud and especially the Director Dinesh Balwant Sakpal who is again the director for another fraud company in Pune which Himbjs Holidays Private Limited I have been jacked badly by this company so please beware of it and if anyone can help me in giving their details Please call me on [protected]
Mriduhari Trade & Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 25, 2014
Mriduhari Trade & Industries Customer Care's response
Apr 25, 2014
Mriduhari Trade & Industries Customer Care's response
M/s. Hiraa Electronics (populary known as Hira Sales), I, Mr. Dinesh Balwant Sakpal Director of Mriduhari Trade & Industries Ltd. would like to inform you that this company is not a fraud company. below is the record of your company M/s. Hira Sales, for consumer loan applied with MTIL. Total downpayment 153,168 Total loan disburse 206,700 Total pending 834,100 This chart would clear your doubts, as you had paid only Rs. 1,53,168/- as a downpayment and MTIL had issued a loan of Rs. 2,06,700/-.

Total Loan Files given to MTIL - 12 Lacs +
Total amount which i got from Loan files - 2 Lacs +
Total Amount pending to be given - 10 Lacs + *********************

Just to confirm you guys that whatever money i got which here 2 Lacs around was when i insisted and daily use to visit their Masjid office.

Also i have their, MTIL cheques for same amount of around 10 Lakhs with me at present.

Still they owe me Hira Sales the above 10 Lakhs amount.

Whatever Down payment jack u giving that not ideally the way a finance company works.

This Guys have a HIMBJS Holidays Pvt Ltd company which has fruaded more than 200 + corers of money..
Yes very true Himbjs is tthe fraud company I have also lolost my 1 lac rupees my number is [protected]
Himbjs Holidays directors details who did fraud of crores n crores of Rupees.

GANESH BALU SHINDE

TA-8, MAHAMMED SHETH CHAWL NO.16, , G.D.AMBEKAR ROAD (EAST), MUMBAI,
400033, Maharashtra, INDIA

Director

24/09/2010
Yes, HIMJBS is fraud company, i also invest some money in 2011 but still i not get back. Lots of time i visited at their Parel & Dadar office but there is no response from their side.
@Hira Sales - Sunil [protected] / [protected] - Please find the comments from the customers who have been fraud by the MTIL Director's another chit fund company named HIMBJS ...we have got together and trying to unite against this guys who form companies with different names and use MTIL ( Mriduhari Trade & Industries Ltd ) so that the guys / customers have faith in them when they see MTIL as Public Limited company.

I am not sure why EOW guys have not yet contacted me since Dinesh Sakpal the director of MTIL has already told me that he wants me to remove above comment made by me. so that they can clear their enquiry at EOW.

Also other directors involved are

1. Arif Merchant
2. Mohan Patil
Not sure why the case is marked resolved since it is not yet resolved nor have I got any solution - @ Hira Sales [protected]

Mriduhari Trade & Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    100%
    Mriduhari Trade & Industries Address
    Dadar, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400014
    View all Mriduhari Trade & Industries contact information