Mtk Services — threatening and demanding for money instead of paying salary

Address:B9 Vasant park,Dhule road Aurangabad 424001, Maharashtra, India

On 26july19 i received a call from [protected] a person speaking from mtk services aurangabad told me that i have to fill 1500 forms in 10 days @rs20 per form which i accepted and submitted it on 10aug19.

Then on 12aug19 i received a call from [protected] and [protected], they asked me to deposit rs. 5400 and guaranteed me to pay my commited salary, i. E, rs 30000 within 2 days. The bank details they provided were:

Bank name - esthetica enterprise
A/c no. [protected]
Ifsc code - ubin0536415
Branch - nanpura

I paid rs. 5400 via paytm on 12aug19.
Qr code is attached herewith.

Instead of paying my salary, they called me on 14aug19 from [protected]. The person called himself an advocate and forced me to pay rs. 8500 more immediately and threatened me in case of non payment legal actions would be taken and then the amount would have to be paid in lakhs.
The bank details he provided via whatsapp ([protected]) were:

Account holder name: neptune soft solution (Mtk service)
Account no.: [protected]
Ifsc code: mahb0000983
Bank: bank of maharashtra

The moment i called him to know the real facts he deleted the text containing bank details.

Afterwards, i called all the numbers that i received call from but they all were either switched off or not answered.

On 16aug19, i received a mail from their side threatening me again.

Due to above circumstances created on behalf of company, i am feeling too depressed and helpless.

All the proofs are attatched herewith.

You're requested to make me reimburse rs. 5400 and my due salary.

Kindly look into the matter and take necessary actions as soon as possible.
I'll be grateful to you.

Nishtha agarwal
+12 photos