Mudra Finance Ltd — fraud in the name of loan by mudra finance

Address:411019

I the undersigned, amogh ghodke a middle class family residing in pune, maharashtra.in one of the newspaper given the advertisement for loan purpose against adharcard/ration card. I have contacted in the mobile no.[protected] (Given in the advertisement) for loan purpose. They have told me that scan copy of all the documents viz. Ration card, voters i'd card, bank pass book & adhar card etc. To be mailed in the mail id [protected]@gmail.com.

After sending the documents they have called me and say that your documents have verified and loan amount of rs.1 lac sanctioned subject to deposit of rs.2200/- against file charges and they have send me the bank account no.[protected] of pnb in which the amount to deposit. Then, i have deposited the amount as desired by them. They have also confirmed that deposited amount received by them.

After one hour branch manager have called me and told me that your loan have sanctioned but you have to pay another amount rs.6500/- for insurance of loan receiver.

I have discussed about rs.6500/- that for this amount i have no idea i. E. Neither office staff have informed me nor in advertisement. I have been informed only for rs.2200/- and thereafter a single money will not be required. Even after i send 2200/- to them they will deposit 50, 000/- in my bank account. Rest 50, 000/- will be sent by demand draft along with insurance and loan paper details via courier.

I have told them that i do not require the loan and refund my amount but they denied to refund the money and told me that "jo karna hai kar lo" as dadagiri.

I know that amount deposited by me will not be refunded in any circumstances but if i will keep mum this time then any other person will suffer in this type of fraud case.

I earnestly request you to please look into the matter and do the needful.
Kindly inform all newspaper editors to not print such fake news or advertisements.

Amogh ghodke
No (1)
Yes (28)