Mudra Finance Pvt Ltd — Fraud in the name of loan by mudra finance

Address: 6B BHUPEN BOSE TOWER ROAD NO 3 , NEAR SHYAM BAZAR. METRO KOLKATA -700004 WEST BENGAL

I the undersigned AKHILESH KUMAR TRIPATHI a middle class family rediance in UTTAR PRADESH MAHARAJGANJ inone of the Facebook advertisement for loan purposes against adharcard Pancard. I have contacted in the mobile no [protected], [protected], [protected] protected in the website and advertisement for loan purpose. They have told me that whatsapp all Documents Adhar card, Pan card, Photo, Bank Pass book to [protected]. After sending the Documents They have Called me and say that Your Documents have varified and loan amount of Rs 1lakh sanctioned subjected to deposite 1100 for processing fee and they have send me the phone pay number [protected] to deposite. Then I have deposited the amount as Desired by them They have also confirmed that deposit amount recieved by them. After next day the provider have called me and told ne your loan have sanctioned but you have pay rs3500/ for GST charge. I have discussed about 3500 Rs that this amount I have no idea neither office staff have informed me nor in advertisement or approval letter. I have told them l donot require the loan and refund my amount but they denied and cutted the phone angrilly. I know that the amount deposited by me will not be refundable in any way. I humbly request to take a legeal actoin against him and Kindly informed all newspaper facbook to not endorsed such fake News and advertisement. Thanking you AKHILESH KUMAR TRIPATHI
Yes (7)
Oct 20, 2020
Updated by Akt@1986
To take a legeal action agaist such type of copany who suffers to people

I too came to know about this loan company through facebook. They asked me processing fee and other NOC charges. I paid 1000/-. After that they again asked money. But I did not pay. Now they are calling me daily. Most of them are cheating in the name of Mudra loans.

6B BHUPEN BOSE TOWER ROAD NO 3 , NEAR SHYAM BAZAR. METRO KOLKATA -700004 WEST BENGAL