My Passion Business Solutions — Do not go for part time copy paste jobs - my passion business solutions

Address:560030

Dear Friends,
Do not go for on-line process with

My passion Business solutions
Head Office
#97, 1st Floor,
Lakshmi Nilaya, Pipeline Road,
B/w 10th cross,
Malleswaram, Near Food Camp,
Bangalore -560003.
Mobile: +[protected] / [protected]

We have not at all satisfied with their process, it is too complex to accomplish silly work (I have purchased 2500.00 Rs package Posting adds to given 250 domain) Its totally a time waste process and consumes heavy hard work, if you work whole week you may earn 250 Rs to 300 Rs Max...For this we have to have our own system and internet connection and one man power entire month...so kindly Do not go for part time or any full time its not at all benefited to any one. don't get cheat from this company, for this they will take deposit earlier itself.

Sure no one will stay and proceed this process for long term, Most of people might not know hot to address this after knowing the fact of company process.

Kindly consider this as complaint and bring the awareness.

This is genuine company, initially it may feel difficult ( of course any work in the world feels difficult initial days.)
Since 18 month am working with this company and getting payment of 1, 500-2, 500 every week by NEFT.
This person may be a lazy or expects easy income and cant do any hard work.
Dont believe negative things of this company.
I trust mybiz.co.in
Since 9 months are working this company, my membership id- MS[protected]G,
I paid 1, 500 and working for the gold package. Initially I felt negative about this company by seeing this negative review, so I directly contacted the Bangalore office. They have given me a wonderful demo and explained well.
This work initially feels difficult (Of course any work in the work starting feels like that only) or sometime will take, but once you submit your fist or second project, you feel its very easy work.
Do not believe this negative review, contact them directly, clarify all your doubts directly and register with this company
This company providing genuine service to the people who are looking for part time jobs in India. Don`t follow this negative reviews, some fake people or lazy people written these comments I feel.Stop blaming my passion business solutions. It is genuine company, good payments are providing.
Hi friends..
am raghu from mysore.
Am also my passion member took Rs 1500 packages, am getting weekly payment[protected] rs .
I just shocked by seeing this negative reviews. They have offices in Mysore, Bangalore and all.
Why dont you people go and contact them and solve ur issue.
Here i[censored] write, you wont get anything, Contact them and find solution to your issues right.

Genuine people may do that, i think this negative reviews written by some fake people.
First of all this complainboard website itself fake, operating from other countries.

Why u people believe this reviews.

Have any queries, go to office and enquiry, sitting here and reading this reviews nothing workout friends.

But am happy with my passion work from home jobs.
My Details- MS[protected]P.
email id- ms[protected][protected]@gmail.com
Mysore
ajs7979's reply, Aug 4, 2017
sir there is a little confusion with the identity.you are raghu or mahesh ji. because the email I'd you have mentioned there in you favourable complaint its company email sir
ajs7979's reply, Aug 4, 2017
sir there is a little confusion with the identity.you are raghu or mahesh ji. because the email I'd you have mentioned there in your favourable complaint its company email sir
Yes this is genuine company and am working here from January this year. Weekly am able to earn Rs 2800. Very smart company this is. My id is MS[protected]P. Thanks My Passion. im very welcome

Bangalore South, Karnataka