Naswiz Holidays — Services (hotel) providing are not up to the standard

Address:110048

We booked for a primary plan, for which we are charged rs. 7836 amount which entitled us for a stay in a 3 star hotel with a delux category room. On august 2nd 2016 we chek in the hotel city lite dalhousie (Hotel provide by naswiz holidays in our conformation letter). It was a 4 night stay but we chek out on 4th august 2016 because we felt cheated & all are expectations went down.
The hotel was not even 1 star with just 13 rooms like a high class lodge. The room was not at all comfortable. All the amemities & facilities were missing.
Kindly go through the following disappointments :-
1. Firstly the roads connected to the hotel were not made properly & were in really bad condition.
2. The room were in the basement, with water tanks adjasant to the room making it filthy.
3. The bathrooms were stained & very small.
4. The hotel room was available for just rs1200 on oyo website.
5. Mosqitoes in the room.

At last i would also like to mention that staff of the hotel (City lite) was very good & tried to make our stay comfortable with there limited resources by changing our room but we still felt cheated & uncomfortable with naswiz ‘ s blunder mistake.

Kindly look into the matter & provide me justified revert as why i lost so much money in your company & for the whole trip.

Remi kanwal
Naswiz Holidays customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bhai this hotel is rated #5 out of 44 hotels in Dalhousie and rated 4.5 out of 7 reviwes

Average cost online for the room per night is 2200 (approx). You stayed here for 4 nights (i.e. worth 10, 000) by paying 7836/- and you feel cheated.

Can understand OYO was giving at a cheaper rate as they have their last minute deals but I prefer prior bookings

I am wondering why tripadvisor reviews dont talk about the connectivity and cleanliness issue?
Yes Remi, I don't think about the Naswiz, because I have booked a hotel Fair Mount in Shimla. on 6th Jan 2017 to 10th Jan 2017. I have enjoyed with my family. Hotel and its services were also good. I did not face any problem with their services. All staff was too good.
Hey, I am Nitin Garg, I had booked Subash Palace in Patnitop on 4 Jan 2017 to 10 Jan 2017 by Naswiz. Hotel location was very good. Hotel views are awesome. I really enjoyed the trip and this tour was memorable for me.
I and my friends were really happy to see the hotel accommodations. The kind of hotels they arranged for us was superb. All the employees were very decent and treated us and like one of the best guests. We were satisfied with the room type and I must add the food was really succulent.
My package included 4nights and 5 days. I wanted to go to Goa. These people did not make me disappointed. I and my friends had a blast. It was a much-awaited trip. We all could not thank them much.

Naswiz Holidays
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Naswiz Holidays Phone
    +91 11 4708 6800
    Naswiz Holidays Address
    Suite No. 810, Krishna Apra, Netaji Subhash Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110034
    View all Naswiz Holidays contact information