National Finance — Personal Loan Amount

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab

Mr. Samir from National Finance had offered me a personal loan of 3.5 Lakhs, he had asked me to transfer amounts to account of Gagan Deep held in BOI, Maulat Branch, after all transfers, when he had asked to transfer final amount of 8000/- as a demo amount to my account, and I refused, I had sent a mail for cancellation, I was promised that the amount would be refunded to me, but now, he has switched off his mobile ([protected]).
Kindly help me getting the refund ASAP
Aug 10, 2016
Updated by Adrian Roberts
Mr. Samir Gautam has called me on 8th August, and informed me that unless I pay 8000/-, I will not get the refund, but only the loan amount, after confirming to him, that I don't want the loan amount, He had also threatened me against raising a complaint on the Consumer Complaints site, stating that 'You will get into big trouble if you do so'.
Aug 23, 2016
Someone has hacked my account and put good comments about Samir Gautam, who has not even answered my calls.
Aug 23, 2016
Please note the 2 comments below, have been posted, are by Mr. Samir himself, who has created an account on my name. and it can be easily be noted, that he is a complete fraud, who doesn't have the balls to even accept his wrong doings. if you see the comments it is from 'Adrian Robert' and he has also give his comments good reviews.. the Guy is a no. 1 cheat and fraud and has proved that he can even stoop to a level of creating an ID and posting good things about himself..
Sep 13, 2016
Stay away from Samir Gautam.. please guys.. I am trying to make as many people aware of this fraudster.

Nationalfanance Camino Varun Sulla 50000
Jama krne koKaha or bank me transfer Nhi ho rha Hai bolke 16500 Mag rhe hai

Varun Sukla 50000
Hjar ka dhokadadhai or 16500 Mag rha hai
Nikki prep Di or Jama Kro Kaha 3 lac milegaa kaha