National Institute of Management Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 10, 2024
Complaints 71

File a complaint to National Institute of Management

Having problems with National Institute of Management?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Institute of Management customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

National Institute of Management reviews & complaints page 4

Chetak Somvanshi
Aug 12, 2009

Fake Certificate and cheating Students

I have enrolled my self in this institute for the M.B.A course .They collect numbers of the candidate from various job portals.I got a call from the buiseness development officer of this institute.A number of fake promises were made from this fraud institute. I was promised that i would get my welcome kit within 8 to 10 days from the date of admission.But i got my welcome kit after1.5 month and for this also i had to call...
Chetak Somvanshi
Aug 12, 2009

My name is Chetak Somvashi. I am doing job with Private MNC & for career growth I opt for MBA course in NIM.

My Reg. No: NIM/BD/922.

I paid full course fees Rs.38000/-. However, in December, 2008, NIM Direct Certification Scam came out which break all my hopes to go ahead for MBA with NIM.

Everyone in market know very easily, MBA from NIM...ohh..so how much you pay for certificate.

Thus, I don't want to continue my course with NIM and requested them to pay back my fees, but they are just refusing from last 8 months. I have submitted all copies of document but not feedback from last 3 months. I am in very hard situation, I can not do from other institute also, as my money blocked here wiht NIM.

Hope you will come with some satisfactory outcome..!!
Hi all,

About the money, 100% assurance that you wont be getting your money back. no chance of getting even a single rupee, gone is gone, Go to police fire a complaint against nim. great scam, big format cheaters present all over india & few in abroad. they are mother , who are us.

I dont know why government is not taking any action on these. i also know even thy dont take any action.

Rakesh
Anybody from Pune here. Please drop me a mail on the given address, we can do something together.
I too am facing similar problems.

Jitendra Kumar Amar
    Jul 22, 2009

I wish to inform you that I had enrolled with NIM Varanasi Branch on 26 Feb But This Branch has been closed. I have already given 10, 700 Rs for this Course. The Total Fees of this program is 20, 700 Rs. but in the Middle Branch has been closed. After Then NIM Mumbai handled all these things and NIM Mumbai Faculty executives given my MBA Examination without my information. And Make my Frod Certificate & Marksheet issue on the dated of 24 Mar and given to me through NIM Lucknow Branch.

Mr. Subodh Srivastava is running Lucknow Branch and this person misbehave with me when I come at this branch for taking certificate. This person's Contact No is [protected].

My enrollment is on 26 Feb 2009 and Certificate issue on 24 Mar 2009. So that this Certificate is totally Fake Certificate.

NIM Lucknow Branch address is given below:
    National Institute of Management
    Church Building, Beside of Saran Distributor,
    In front of ICICI Bank, Shalimar Building,
    Hazratganj, Lucknow.

I also attached herewith the soft copy of this certificate and marksheet. Please find the attachment.

Kindly help me sir and refund my 10, 700 Rs from NIM.

Jitendra Kumar Amar
    Nai Bazar, Bhadohi
    Contact No. [protected]
    Dharam,

This is a fake institute.i am also one of the victim of this..initially before joining i was told that they have a tie-up with some US university.. which also a fake...further i paid 20000/- Rs and after some home assignments i got my certificates, in that it was written as "ICODE"-Approved by Indian Council of Distance Education", a common seal was there. But when i submitted to an employer i was undervalued because of this ICODE which is created by NIM and felt the reality of it..ICODE never exists
    I advise you not to go for it. Also the tel nos are also out of reach always.

I am very frustrated losing my hard earned money..

AICTE or some govt education regulatories must ban these kind of tons of fake institutions in our country (like they done for some 44 deemed universities) and

somebody should help us to get our money back.

Binny John
      Jun 29, 2009

Is there a way i can get back my money which i had payed for the EMBA course October 2008?

I think all NIM have been closed down after the recent raids. I believe there would a lot of people like me who have been cheated in the name of gettting a degreed.

Please can someone guide me to get my money back. And I would like all people who have been cheated by this institute to unite and raise voice against the culprits. Otherwise they will start again in some other name and fool around people.

Hello everyone . I need your help.I have joined this stupid institute in Jan 2009 for the M.B.A course.Initially a lot of fake promises were made to me regarding everything such as they told me that you can pay the fees as and when you like, you will get the notes within 15 days after the admission, only 5000 registration amount has to be paid and the rest you can pay as and when you like before the completion of the course.But i think i have made the biggest mistake of my life by taking admission in this institute.I have to call these people thousand times to tell them to give my books, they would tell me madam you have paid only 5000 we cannot provide you with the books, you have to pay more10000 yo get the books.It was my bad luck that i gave them more 10000 .After this drama also i didnt receive my all notes.After that they told me that this is a 2 year course & you can give exam only aftet 1 year.I was shaken that what these people are doing.I told them iwas told somethingelse at the time of admission.I m totally fed up with this institute &now they r not ready to refund my fees.Ireally need help, sothat i can get my hard earned money from thes cheaters.pls contact me on my Email id if any one can help me out.
      NIM BRANCHES HAVE BEEN CLOSED IN NASIK, SOLAPUR KOLHAPUR, PIMPRI, PUNE SWARGATE PUNE BHANDARKAR ROAD BRANCH HAS BEEN CLOSED ONE MONTH BEFORE DUE TO THE NON PAYMENTS OF THE VENDORS-TELEPHONE, COURIERS, BOOKS, RENT OF THE OWNERS THIS INSTITUTE HAS CHEATED LOT OF PEOPLE AND EVEN THE EMPLOYEES BY NOT GIVING SALARY, THERE IS NO WHERE ABOUTS OF ANY CONCERN PERSON & RESPONSIBLE PERSON REGARDING THIS ORGANIZATION,
      Court Order against NIM

http://goo.gl/5wAzm

Can kindly someone provide the details of Bank Account Nos. or Property Details of NIM.

Kind Regards
      aby_vas indiatimes.com

Jignesh Vinodrai Vyas
        Jun 29, 2009

I have taken admission in National Institute of Management (NIM) for course of Diploma in Civil Engineer in June-08, this is one year correspondence course & full course fee was Rs. 9700=00. I have given cheque No. 492617 on dtd. 04/06/08 as full course fee.

But till to day I have not got any books/study materials, I regularly visited NIM centre for books but books was not available at centre. I contact at centre through land line & at mobile to Miss Sneha who is employee of NIM & my admission was done through this guy but phone was dead, then I visited at NIM education centre on dtd. 18/06/09, centre was closed; I inquired at near NIM centre shops they people answered that this was closed.

I feel that National Institute of Management is cheated me.

Please do needful & please guide me for further claim procedure.

Jignesh Vyas
        I have taken admission in National Institute of Management (NIM) for course of Diploma in Civil Engineer in June-08, this is one year correspondence course & full course fee was Rs. 9700=00.

But till to day I have not got any books/study materials, I regularly visited NIM centre for books but books was not available at centre. I contact at centre through land line & at mobile to Miss Nahi Sharma who is employee of NIM & my admission was done through this guy but phone was dead, then I visited at NIM education centre on dtd. 18/06/09, But they all dont replly me positivly

Please Take Some action againt NIM or Miss Nahi Sharma

Arun Sharma

IRB — Fraud by National Institute of Management

I have taken admission in National Institute of Management (NIM) for course of Diploma in Civil Engineer in June-08, this is one year correspondence course & full course fee was Rs. 9700=00. I have given cheque No. 492617 on dtd. 04/06/08 as full course fee.

But till to day I have not got any books/study materials, I regularly visited NIM centre for books but books was not available at centre. I contact at centre through land line & at mobile to Miss Sneha who is employee of NIM & my admission was done through this guy but phone was dead, then I visited at NIM education centre on dtd. 18/06/09, centre was closed; I inquired at near NIM centre shops they people answered that this was closed.

Please do needful & please guide me for further claim procedure.

Jignesh V.Vyas
        Please contact at these number

Swarnim Sharma, NIM, MUMBAI

Abdul, NIM, MUMBAI

Sajid Khan, NIM, MUMBAI

[protected] / 10
        Dear all recently the mysore center in karnataka closed down and none to be found on the telephone... one of my friend actually submitted the certificates provided by NIM and lost his job... need to say more?
        Please contact certificate department of nim address is as follow
        Shree Trade center, Office no 307, 3rd Floor, Opp Equity Hotel, Near Bhayandar Phatak, Bhayandar East, Thane 401107, Tel : [protected]
        Court Order Against NIM

Can anyone please provide bank account or property details of NIM

Kind Regards
        [protected]@rediffmail.com

Virendra Chhasatiya
          from Veraval, Gujarat
          Jun 16, 2009

I am virendra chhasatiya from nadiad.I had Joined of course MBA in National Institute of Management Last Octo.08 from Baroda.Discontinue MBA Dtof 02 Feb. 2009.Because I am very critical financial condition and I have no family back up.So I have idea discountinued further studies of MBA.I applied for Refund in Ahmedabad Center.Because Close of Center like Baroda, Rajkot.Only one Center Open of NIM Address.IIM Road, Shivalik Plaza in Ahmedabad.As per talk with The Branch Manager Mr.Chirag Parikh.Mob.No.:[protected].I Submitted all Document as per Instuctions.I had Sent to my Application by E.mail and also Courier.I go to the metting face to face.But he gave only commitements.After application time is out of 4 Month But no any reply for refund with me.My Enrollment No.: BRD 09 1043.I am coming in lower middle class.Pl.help me.

Virendra Chhasatiya.
          Mob.No.: +[protected].
          I m sorry. Give a big kick to the branch manager. Jab sidha ungli se ghi nehi nikalti tab ungli tera karna parta. Uska bap vi kam karega. tum ungli tera karo kam ban jayega. Main ne vi usi teike se kam karaya hai.
          hello sir ..i m the sudent of nim abd center..i want to get my 1to 3 semister results...pls give my result...
          i m unsatisfied t oget admission in nim..

simon c parmar [protected](mob)
          pls give my 1to3rd of results by semister wise...[protected] simon parmar

Mrinmay Chakraborty
            Jun 13, 2009

At present I am working in a Public Sector Unit and I want to complete Graduate Diploma in Civil Engineering from National Institute of Management.

My queries/Question is the above Institute is recognized by Government of India or not.
            This is a fake institute.i am also one of the victim of this..initially before joining i was told that they have a tie-up with some US university.. which also a fake...further i paid 20000/- Rs and after some home assignments i got my certificates, in that it was written as "ICODE"-Approved by Indian Council of Distance Education", a common seal was there. But when i submitted to an employer i was undervalued because of this ICODE which is created by NIM and felt the reality of it..ICODE never exists

AICTE or some govt education regulatories must ban these kind of tons of fake institutions in our country (like they done for some 44 deemed universities)

sanju
              Jun 11, 2009

dear all,
              i took the admission in last yr for MBA. i asked them for send me the question pappers,
              but still they havent sent. iam asking them from past 4 months .even i met team lead manjunath.
              he is no1cheater and fraud.always he will be in home and says i am not well and call me later.
              so dont take admission in NIM for any kind of degree.

National Institute of Management
              above suzuki showroom, basavanagudi,
              bangalore
              Plz give me more details about this institute as my sister has been given wrong information about this institute. Iam trying to look for info but of no use... if any of you has passed out from here, plz let me know about the quality of education, which University are they affiliated to and also how is MIN Mumbai associated with them.

Plz help me with this info asap. Or write to [protected]@gmail.com
              hi all,

my fiance had registered for mca cousre in may 2008 and a person by name prashanth had made the admission there. admission coste were 21k and now they have not given the text books nor the question papers. and when we contacted the main office they are telling they cant provide text books and they wil arrange for the exam... the bangalore office people are frauds..

Joseph Uthuppan
                May 29, 2009

I join for MBA course in cochin and payed 20000 Rs as fees . i had to go to center several time to get the books after all these i wrote the exam but i did not get certificate till date . Each time i go ask them they say that certificate is not dispatched yet.
                Dharam,

AICTE or some govt education regulatories must ban these kind of tons of fake institutions in our country (like they done for some 44 deemed universities)

Abhishek Mishra
                  May 26, 2009

When I joined NIM in December 08, I was given many Fake Promises regarding admission process, supplying books on time & Question papers for assisting me in my studies, but after tacking admission in their institute they were unable to keep their promises they did not provide all required books in spite of calling them regularly they do not provide any feed back.
                  I have respect & I admire the institute that works sincerely towards making the bright future of students but this institute (NIM) does not belong to that category. I have come forward against institute that because I don’t want any student to be cheated like me, & get collapsed & loose hope of success in their life just because of these kind of institutes.
                  So I request the entire students who wish to take admission in NIM (National Institute of Management) not to fall prey to their fake promises.
                  Its just a conspiracy to catch students and play with them & their future just for money.
                  So please help me

Abhishek Mishra
                  Who says NIM is fake?
                  Those people says NIM is fake they don't know about the NIM. If they don't pay their course fee on time then how can institute provied the books, admits cards. etc
                  There is some problem but it doesn't mean institute is fake.
                  Please help me so that i can get my refund from these cheaters.
                  Court Order Against NIM

Kind Regards

Yash Naidu
                    May 21, 2009

Bogus Certificate

from CORE Centre <[protected]@core.nic.in>
                    to [protected]@gmail.com
                    date Thu, May 21, 2009 at 8:16 PM
                    subject Confirmation - CORE Centre

Thanks for sending complaint your complaint details as follows:

Title : Bogus Certification
                    Complaint ID : 19705
                    Complaint Details : I wish to report the Bogus Certification scam being
                    run by National Institute of Management, Nagpur. NIM...
                    15 other people found this review helpful
                    15 found this helpful
                    41 Comments
                    Richa Prakash
                    May 9, 2009

I have been cheated completely!!

This is to enlighten everyone with the fact that National Institute of Management, the so called "NIM" is the biggest fraud I have ever seen. They call up people from the resume database of Naukri.com and ask them to enrol themselves in the MBA program provided by NIM. They proudly say that they are affiliated to the Maharashta Government, and UKAS, trying to take the people in confidence. They make fake promises to the candidates...
                    Sandeep Parshuram Shirke
                    from Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
                    Apr 26, 2009

I have enrolled myself and Program is 609 and paid course fees but till date i have not received exam papers and nobody is responding my phone at any branches of the institue. I want exam papers and certificate from the institute of EMBA course or fees refund with 24% interest from National Institute of Management address at A - 501, Vega Centre, Final Plot No.401/1, Shankar Sheth Road, Swargate, Pune - 411 009, Tel :[protected], 30421531, 30461023, 30421527 E-Mail : [protected]@nimonweb.com.
                    I am trying to enrole for MBA with NIM, is this institute is real or fake, because I have dout that the phone no. is given by their web site are closed.

Dharam Singh
                    Name : Mr. A.P.Dhakad

Course : MBA in Production Management

Enrollment No. : PUN/08-09/1212

Date of Admission : 24/01/2009

Since five months I have in continues followup for Marksheet and Certificate but till date nobody pickedup the phones/ responding me from National Institute of Management address at A - 501, Vega Centre, Final Plot No.401/1, Shankar Sheth Road, Swargate, Pune - 411 009, Tel :[protected], 30421531, 30461023, 30421527 E-Mail : [protected]@nimonweb.com.

Deepak Salunke
                      Feb 26, 2009

When I joined NIM in October 08, I was given many Fake Promises regarding admission process, supplying books on time & Question papers for assisting me in my studies, but after tacking admission in their institute they were unable to keep their promises they did not provide all required books in spite of calling them regularly they do not provide any feed back.
                      I have respect & I admire the institute that works sincerely towards making the bright future of students but this institute (NIM) does not belong to that category. I have come forward against institute that because I don’t want any student to be cheated like me, & get collapsed & loose hope of success in their life just because of these kind of institutes.
                      So I request the entire students who wish to take admission in NIM (National Institute of Management) not to fall prey to their fake promises.
                      Its just a conspiracy to catch students and play with them & their future just for money.

Deepak
                      customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

National Institute Of Management — Courier Not Received

A courier has been despatched from Mumbai yesterday vide Docket numbes : 96039087, 96039085, 96039084, 96039081, 96039082 containing books to Mehsana . There has been no details found in the tracker o the website. Its a request that please live in 2008 and not in 1947 as it takes 24-48 hours to get the courier delivered to any destination in India.
                      i have in nim student joined for 3 months ago in DBA cource, I recived books
                      but not call to attend class, so pls conferm.I lot of confused.
                      Thanks for this Information,
                      When I joined NIM in Feb 2009, I was given many Fake Promises regarding admission process, supplying books on time & Question papers for assisting me in my studies, but after tacking admission in their institute they were unable to keep their promises they did not provide all required books in spite of calling them regularly they do not provide any feed back.

HK
                      Dear Students,

I apologise for the Inconvinience... Everything will be sorted out very soon.

KRISHNA RAO
                      NIM
                      krishnarao.[protected]@gmail.com
                      I take admission in NIM -Ranchi.The payment is paid totally and the duration of course is also complited .

Now, the office of the institute is totally closed. All the staffs are underground. The office phones are disconnected.

I am totally disappointed that how difficulty I pay the fees of the course.

regarding matter if any help/advice is given by you, please.

I am NIM Jaipur student, persuing MBA 2 Year correspondance course, but despite of deposited 1st installment fees, books recd. after 5 month of registration. Now their Malviya Nagar branch executive approched to pay balance fees, and they will give certificates, without appearing exams !!!
                      Just one correction, my addmission was with Vaishali Nagar Branch, not with Malviya Nagar.
                      Sorry for mistake.

Iam Student of NIM Jaipur Branch, there is emlyes Miss Nahi, Vandana, Kusum, Rakhi, Pooja, Saurabh and Jitendra Thay all Promice me i got my certificate very soon, but i cant recived my certificate till last 4 months but they all dont take some action, i need to take action again National Institute of Managemtn or that all emplyees and miss nahi sharma talk rudlly with me when i call or meet with them, i need my mony back as soon as possible, i meet her on 23 may 09 she said get out from the office i will call u when i recived ur certificate, i want my money back...my course is MBA Dual Spec. fees is 25, 700/-

Mad from NIM
                      Farzi hai sab.. farjiwada hai sala !

Please Know about to me that NIM froud or not.
                      Anyone handling complaints with this business school need to be aware of another company also operated by same owners - Nottsford Business School. It was closed down in Hong Kong recently and is now operating in London.
                      Its my humble request, first try to write correct english.You people dont know the spelling of management.Even you are so confused that where u have taken admission.
                      Hi sorry for the rude resonses, thing is that i was the student of NIM Ranchi, i have successfully completed my MBA .i have not faced any problem atall.

for your kind information NIM does not provide classes, they are completely distance learning institute.So far as the committment towards trhe books, IDcard, welcome kit are concern they despatched all the docs to my address in right time and right place.I don know why people blame another person sitting to next.

Even people are doing professional prog from any institute, they are abusing like sala farzi hai...
                      i am sure the gentle man used the word salla is completely fake and farzi...(existance of that person is fake and farzi totally)
                      sala farzi hai to he... and ye jisne upar likha he wo bhi farzi he mere khayal se wo NIM ka hi koi bandar he jo nim ki khinch raha he...

Kya kare kitna bhi karle ye log student ko nahi chhodenge...
                      When I joined NIM in nov 2008 trivandrum, I was given many Fake Promises regarding admission process, supplying books on time & Question papers for assisting me in my studies, but after tacking admission in their institute they were unable to keep their promises they did not provide all required books in spite of calling them regularly they do not provide any feed back.
                      So I request the entire students who wish to take admission in NIM (National Institute of Management) not to fall prey to their fake promises.Now, the office of the institute is totally closed. All the staffs are underground. The office phones are disconnected. I am totally disappointed that how difficulty I pay the fees of the course.

ss
                      Dear all,
                      Myself Murthy presently im planning to join in NIM MBA course pls suggest me is it good or bad institute? is there any problem with this institute.

Now their business is running by BHUPESH MALHOTRA VP with International and Indian fraudulent experience in creating fraud activities and making fool to the innocent person. have done fraud with me too by making fake promises and taking money form me. this person use name of Relaince/Pantaloon and told me that he previously worked as AVP-RELIANCE RETAIL, HEAD OF OPERATIONS AT PANTALOON RETAIL INDIA LTD, BRAND MANAGER AT HARRY ROSEN, DISTRICT MANAGER AT FOOTLOCKER INCORPORATED, PILOT AT AIR CANADA AND PRESENTLY WORKING AS AN VICE PRESIDENT FOR A FAKE Aviation management INSTITUTE in co-operation with some US and Canada Pilot training Institutes (Might be those are also Fake) RUNNING BY HIM.

Please be careful!!! anyone can be impressed in a minute meeting with him.

Ashmita
                      Its a fake institute in all over the india.
                      sab kuch farziwada hai ...logon ko barbaad kar deta hai
                      Its Fake...
                      Don't Take Admission ANYWHERE in INDIA.
                      Krishna
                      NIM
                      krishnarao.[protected]@gmail.com

i did'nt get Salary for last three months...

There contact no. are
                      Plz visit Website
                      www.nimonweb.com
                      & take the Contact Nos.

National Institute Of Management — Closing the Office After Collecting Money

National Institute of Management, collected the Rs.10700.00 and enrolled on 30/01/2009 and i am not received any books reagarding the education. And i visited the office in nugambakkam and its closed,. Contact No doesnot excist.
                      Kindly help me for the same .

Elavarasan V
                      Chennai
                      I took admission in NIM in March 2009 for fast track MBA (was suppose to get over in six months). Good promises made to make me happy however i realized it as completely fake. Promises made by them regarding admission process, supplying books on time & Question papers for assisting me in my studies, but after admission in their institute they were unable to keep their promises they did not provide any required book in spite of calling them regularly they do not provide any feedback. They changed the office but there was no communication made about new address, when i somehow managed to reach their office they told me that i am suppose to pay more fees, when i showed them receipt of full payment they started communicating various other meaningless reasons. Every time i call executives receiving call were different and i have to explain entire story to them (quite irritating), staff is unprofessional and very much causal in approach. Today i heard that they will be changing office again and hence not able to provide any book to me. I have already spent lot of telephone and petrol expenses in follow-up.. So called fast track is no more exists..

I am giving up now with no hopes... NIM looks to me a bogus institute created to make people fool. I have come forward against institute that because I don’t want any student to be cheated like me, & get collapsed & loose hope of success in their life just because of these kind of institutes. So I request the entire students who wish to take admission in NIM (National Institute of Management) not to fall prey to their fake promises.

Better look for genuine institutes...

Ashish
                      yes its fake...the office here in Pune has changed twice... last time it was Dr Herekar park, yerandwane...now id dont where is it??...i d contact number of 2 females & the office number-- Shweta-[protected] jenifer- [protected] &[protected]...if any one gets the contact details...please upload/mail it or message it to me...my contact number is [protected]...i going to get their ___
                      I got a link from one friend...same staff but diff name of the institute..will hit it soon..as soon as i get any details will upload it..wait to hear from me...Nilesh

National Institute Of Management — FRAUD & CHEAT

my self rajeev kumar and my friend mr anup kr. singh taken addmission in nim in M.E(CIVIL) at december 2009but after taken full payment by miss PRIYA DIXIT . institute closed by her management without any information. now they closed all communication also.
                      i was enroll in nim . but this guys are totally fake. and they have not been apporved by gov. nim give fake certificated to students which have not any value in market . this guys cheated many students please beware of them .never enroll in this institute & do not fall in their fake promises what happend with me.

abhishek dhariwal who running this institute is a fraud person.he is cheated the students & play with their future . he is risky factor for education sector.

i hope that students should of all over in india help in to stop this person to make more fraud .gov. must take action aganist him.

in one word NIM means SUCK
                      I am student of CCA for the year of[protected] but yet not recived my resulet and sertificate what are the problem both of you we are alwyas communication to your tem of nashik but no replay what is this and what is your service

Please help me
                      Sheetal
                      Court Order Against NIM

Kind Regards

National Institute Of Management — My Certificate

When I joined I was given many fake promises, but nothing happened after I paid them the fees, still I have not even been given the Certificate for my EXAMS, I have completed MCA. I have sent the complete answer sheets to PUNE Branch but still i m not getting any Certificate for my course
                      28 Comments

prabhat singh kushwaha
                        Dec 11, 2008

1. my envelope which POD no is[protected] was dispatch on date 6/12/2008 from mumbai to kanpur n your track sheet shown that on date 8/12/2008 is received by Mr. S N Pandey but he said that he was not accept the envelope, so please take some strict action against Mr S N Pandey n find my envelope. his contact no is [protected].

2. second envelope which POD no is[protected] was dispatch on date 8/12/2008 from mumbai to kanpur, but today is 12/12/2008 n yet i m not recieved the envelope so plsssssss send me envelope as soon as possible
                        i also was going to take admission but thank god i read all comments and postponed to take admission.plz give me correct information about this institute.

Mukesh Sharma
                          Sep 3, 2008

It has been notified by the customer that the courier has not been received till now and the docket number is :[protected] and on your website it is stating that the docket reached Jalgaon on 29/08/2008 however after 5 days the customer has not received the docket. It is not getting digested that the courier service is not taking any responsibility of the said docket. My feedback would be "Let us live in 2008 " and work efficiently.

amit
                            from Pappinisseri, Kerala
                            Jul 14, 2008

I have send some education related documents by 10/07/2008 (SP EW[protected]IN ) but it is till not delivered, pleae look in to the matter.

amit
                            I agree to all the above mentioned complaints regarding the NIM. I need help, I've got a call from NIM - Pune for an MBA. Course fees is Rs. 20700/- They said that they will provide 100 % placement assistance, which every educational institute does. Please let me know about the serivce and commitment regarding the Placement of NIM - Pune.

Thanks in advanced.
                            Due to some reason I can not disclose mu name as I am a srudent of NIM. But i confirm u that do not join this institute. This is a total business and making a lot of people full. I can give a 101% gurantee that it is a degree selling business nthing else. The value is even less than nil. I[censored] want to save urself not money be aware.
                            Court Order Against NIM

Kind Regards

IndianAtHeart
                              Mar 21, 2008

Hi all, I am an ex-student of National Institute of Management Ahmedabad Branch.

When I joined I was given many fake promises, but nothing happened after I paid them the fees, still I have not even been given the Certificate for my EXAMS, I have sent the complete answer sheets to MUMBAI Branch as told to me by an official of National Institute Of Ahmedabad, but still there is no response, and now whenever I ask them for my certificate, all they say to me is that they have received just 4 answer sheets out of 9 question papers given to me..

These liars, have cheated a lot of people all across, all I wanna say is that please be careful and dont at all come in there trap, I have lost my money as well as time, but guys please u dont do so, They are one of the biggest cheaters prevailing in INDIA today..

Be aware of these stupid dogs, as well as I also have a mail sent to me by a NIM (National Institute of Management) Official, in which there are written a hell lot of bad and abusing words, and the language used includes words like DICK, SUCK as well many other abusing words...

Dear FRIENDS, you all please be careful of these thieves and take care that u are not cheated by them, also please if anyone of you knows any place where I can file a complaint against them, please do let me know, so that I can do that and atleast remove their masks infront of the public..
                              Congratulation That Institute has been finally punished.
                              http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/Cities/Ahmedabad/Fake_degree_racket_busted_NI...
                              dear friend,

thanks for this article. i was @ to get admission in malad office with my 10 friends.
                              thanku very much and please forward me the abusing mail which u hv received frm NIM people.

plz do that.
                              i was employee of national institute of management(gurgaon branch)EM>CODE-GN0049 . ihave given interview in4th dec. 2008 to mansi juneja . ijoined as a business development execative. i worked for 3 months .in first month i got salary on time and 2nd month i got my salary after 45 days after that i have given resignation on 12feb 2009 to mr. amit pal singh(BM) & abhishesh (HR.) they said that you will get your salary after 45 days according to HR POLACY now i have completed 50 days .i called to HR& BM many times .i have send many mail &massages to the componey & seniours . they are not worry about that .they are making crab.And i got news form one of my friends told me that u will not get my salary becouse Mr.NARENDRA KAHNNA is not providing salary to any one . many employees are suffiring from this problem.
                              HI,
                              i am from chennai, i have joined in numgambakkam branch(chennai)
                              i have paid my fee, still now i didnt got any confirmation from this management.Please be aware of these guys
                              i m employee of NIM, Jaipur( Vaishali nagar ) i want to say that Nim is totally fake
                              one of my friend also enrolled for NIM but he dint got any of the material and his all money is gone ! please be careful !
                              I am also trapped by these cheaters.Please reply if you know how i can get refund of my fees from this fake and fraud institute.PLEASE HELP.I think they have cheated a number of people like you and me.So let us come together and do something so that no more innocent people are cheated by this institute in the name of giving degree.
                              Dear all,
                              it is unfortunate to listen all these.i am an employee and i found many difficulties while counselling due to these blogs which has nothing to do with NIM operations.yes its true there are few cases in which the materials are not provided but for that u can contact to the H.O.
                              moreover nim is concerned it is well industry approved and it is also on the way to get the affiliation from DEC that you can see on their domain...

plzzzzzzzzzzzz stop all this...

indian
                              i have taken admission in nim on dec 07 and i have applied for a job in delhi metro .i got selected and being working on a project near noida new delhi.i am very pleased with the guidence of nim under which i am able to earn my bread and butter...hope for the best for nim...
                              hi i am aakash and i am surprised with these blogs and as rajiv has told us about the nim i am also convinced.i am not a new student i am a pass outof 2007 earlier i was working with tata pune and i got a good response from the management but on this basis i have got better opportunity in iratici bank and now i have been selected in icici bank at patna bihar...so i think all the above complaint is just a marketing strtegy taken by other institutes like -nibm, nem, dims, symbiosis, icfai, nims etc...but atleast they should understand the repurcursions of all these blogs...why they are playing with the carrer of the people...do they think we are fools..do they think we dont know the value for money ...please stop all this ...and if it is really true then please dont write act now atleast u r an intelligent person...
                              Court Order Against NIM

Kind Regards
                              I have done MBA from National Institute of Management in 2009 from South Ex.New Delhi and no value of that certificate at all even in private sector industries. And i want to go consumer court for that regard. And i will claim the refund. Please suggest me .

thanx

Parimal Moulik.
                              Can anyone please share the court order copy against NIM with me?
                              The link is not working
                              13 Comments