Naukri4Today — Naukri4today frauded me Rs 36000/- with a false commitment of providing job in reputed company

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My name is K, Santhakumar from Chennai. I have paid to Naukri4today Noida Branch the Amount of Rs 36000/-(Rupees thirty six thousand only) through IDBI Bank from Chennai Ashoknagar branch to NOIDA IDBI to the account no [protected].of naukri4today account. Please go through the email sent on 28th January 2015 to the owner for refunding my money. I got the the request from Mr.DIG VIJAY RANA of naukri4today that refunding my money job is under progress & he promised that my money will be 100% refunded on or before 15th of March 2015. I am requesting you to follow up with naukri4today head office & help me to refund my money from naukri4today.. Dear Mr. Ravikant, Owner for naukri4today Bhowapur Village, Gaziabad New Delhi This is to inform you that naukri4today website you have started 6 months before but it has achieved customer's respect very soon. I am an unlucky to inform you that due to your staff did not guide me properly regarding the procedure for offering employment but due to high confidence with naukri4today I paid Rs 3500+ 10500 + 22500 = Totally Rs 36, 000 paid for my job. After paying this amount again naukri4today NOIDA Branch was demanded Rs 32000 to send the welcome letter &appointment order from the company. The same statement given by your staff in naukri4today (swetha Madam & Digvijay rana) at NOIDA branch before submitting the amount Rs 22, 500 Mr. Digvijay rana confirmed that if I pay Rs 22500 with in 24 hours my welcome letter & Appointment offer letter will be sent to my email & the hard copy will be posted to my residence address. After paid the amount Rs.22500 to naukri4today NOIDA branch Mr. Digvijay rana informed that again I have to remit Rs 32000/- for delivering my welcome letter & Appointment letter to me. So when I paid the payment one by one and again & again they are demanding money but there is no improvement from the service of naukri4today Noida branch. when I contact Mr. SUMIT GULATTI Operation Manager He assured that naukri4today is a corporate office & if you are not satisfied with naukri4today service that naukri4today will refund your money with in 48 hrs. Since I was not given proper guidance & demanding money for each & every time with out the action taken for Rs 22500/- & Demanding again Rs 32000/- for the same work which they promised earlier. I am not satisfied with this service & demanding my money to pay refund to me. I am requesting you kindly inform to your naukri4today NOIDA branch office to refund my money with in 48 hours from today & send the money as DD ON MY NAME K.SANTHAKUMAR payable at Chennai to my residence address in Chennai or you can transfer the amount INR 36000(Rupees Thirty six thousand only) to my Bank account. Bank Name : INDIAN BANK. A/C HOLDER NAME: SANTHAKUMAR.K TYPE OF ACCOUNT : SAVINGS BANK BRANCH ADDRESS: NANDANAM CHENNAI IFSC CODE :IDIB000N078 & INTIMATE TO MY CELL NO [protected] please do not force me to write about your irresponsible service offered to me & informed in Internet which will degrade your development & nobody will trust your naukri4today website service. Please to note that my payment proof acknowledgement mail from naukri4today NOIDA is FORWARDED for your reference. I paid Rs 22500/- but they have mentioned that amount as Rs 22400 instead of Rs 22500 the Chilean for Rs 22500 is enclosed for your information. Please consider my request since I borrowed this money for 10% interest & remitted to you. I paid INR 3600/- as interest for this money. If I got delay in payment I have to pay interest for next month also. i will be very grateful if you send your refund immediately to return the money to the borrower. Please take necessary action to send my refund money Rs 36000/- immediately Regards K.Santha kumar Chennai cellno: [protected] [protected]@ymail.com

I am requesting the job seekers please do not trust the conversation over phone. please visit directly & deal the matter other wise neglect the subject.

Chennai
    Tamil Nadu