Naukri.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 3, 2026
Complaints 2744

File a complaint to Naukri.com

Having problems with Naukri.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naukri.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naukri.com reviews & complaints page 106

dsrk95
Oct 24, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I got a call from naukri saying we got ur resume and v called for asking are you interested in doing a job.
I told them yes, i am interested in doing a job.
Then they told me there are vacancies in tata motors in
1. Maintenance side
2. Production
3. Quality

I am a mechanical student and interested in quality testing side.
So they asked which field ur interested about. As mentioned i told i will go with quality.
They asked me to send details of mine to naukrifastforward. Mail.com
For verifying and sending details and to attend a interview they told me to pay 2500/-.
I asked y do i need to pay.
They told it's a security deposit, and will be refunded back if i am not selected or if i don't get into company.
I was mentally confused.
But had one hope that i can clear the rounds.
So i paid amount of 2500/- via paytm.
They sheduled me a time at 7 to 8 pm there will be a telephonic interview.
I was prepared and all set for interview
As sheduled i got a call from mr. Mishra hr department.
I was interviewed and he said they will give feedback by next day morning (I. E[protected].
I got a mail, saying congratulations you are selected.
I was happy.
Next i was scrolling down and found i need to pay a security deposit of "10200"for one year bond
15500 for 2 years bond
For 3 years 20400

I was confused.
I thought of calling hr team of tata motors.
When i was thinking i only got a call from hr.
I asked him what is this security deposits about.
They told how long would you work for a company.
I asked without paying money. If i give my graduation certificate is also a fine not paying money.
They were literally saying i need to pay money for sure.
I enquired with my yelder s they told no company will take money for security deposits.
I called hr and told him about my discussion with family members
He was harsh on me and he ended up call saying nothing.

I called naukri people who took 2500/- from me. Asked them to return back the money. They told they will not.
I asked why will u not.
While i was talking they ended the call.
I called them repeatedly they were not lifting the call.

It went repeatedly, they took my call, i asked why are u people rejecting my calls.
They started saying they will not return the money.
Saying there are terms and conditions that v wont return money.

I told them i have call recoding with me what they spoke from beginning.
Again then hanged up the call.
From then they are not lifting the call.

So i thought of making this complaint in online.
So no one will fall in trouble like me.
Guys be aware these online jobs.com are totally fake

Naukri is the worst one i have ever seen.

I will definitely file a case against it. As i do have call recoding with me.
They do not inform any t&c but they pretend as if they told.

Naukri is a fake
Dec 4, 2017
Naukri.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 02, 2017
Naukri.com Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings from Naukri.com!

Thank you for writing to us and bringing this to our notice.

We would like to share that this call was not made from Naukri.com or any of our associates.

Please refrain from taking calls from this agency / person as they might be misusing Naukri’s name and credibility.

We’ve received such complaints from other jobseekers as well in the past and on the basis of our findings we advise you to be wary of such emails and do not volunteer information on:

• Credit card numbers or bank details over phone or email
• Call back phone number
• Monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for job applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related benefits
• Contact details for a guaranteed job or money to process visa for emigration

We advise you to exercise extreme caution before acting on any such fraudulent emails/calls and always check with the actual recruiter before paying for interview, offer letter, etc.

Naukri.com takes the best possible measures to protect the interest of our job seekers.

If you have received (or receive) any such suspicious email communication from a possible Naukri client, do report it to us at [protected]@naukri.com.

Please feel free to revert in case of any query and we would be happy to help you.

Team Naukri

Mrs Siby George Mathew
    Oct 20, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I would like to warn job applicants that do not fall into any trap laid by naukri.com the jobs being displayed on its apps and website are all fake fictious and outdated. Naukri.com has many associate and partners who support them on these fraudulent activities. So be careful do not entertain any of their demand asking for money. If you are cheated register a police complaint immediately.
    Dec 5, 2017
    Oct 21, 2017
    Updated by Mrs Siby George Mathew
    Naukri.com will never reply back to my complaint or any other complaint because they know the truth behind all their adventurous games being played in the unemployment market.
    Oct 23, 2017
    Updated by Mrs Siby George Mathew
    This is the 2nd time my paid subscription has gone waste the first subscription i paid rs. 7800, 2nd subscription i paid rs.14700 for resume writing and job display. The resume writing was fine but i very much doubt about the jobs being displayed in the apps and websites. I was called for interview in mumbai twice but didn't succeed. I had a gut feeling that the interview was cooked up and was not a genuine interview. I have concrete proof of this. Jobs, mail id, phone no. Being displayed in the apps are non existing, outdated or fake.
    Nov 02, 2017
    Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We express our sincere apologies for the displeasure caused to you.

We would like to assure you that Naukri.com prides itself on being customer-centric. Please share your details with concern to us at [protected]@naukri.com and we will revert to you in 1 working days.

Team Naukri
    Nov 02, 2017

Reference to your complaint, we would like to inform you that Naukri.com is and works as a facilitator in your job search by enhancing visibility of your profile / resume and highlighting your profile to the recruiters.

Similarly, recruiters make their companie's profile on the website and post jobs.

While we understand your anxiety, but we will not be able to authenticate or provide any proof of legitimacy of the offers shared with you by consultants/ recruiters to you or profiles made by job-seekers to recruiters.

We advise you to use your own judgment and sole direction in applying for jobs or paying registration fees. We recommend you to check the company website and office to validate authenticity of the offer.

Team Naukri
    I am venkataramana i have created new gmail account just now but didn't create naukari account please send information i want new naukari account with miryala.[protected]@gmail.com
    I want to tell people to be careful of naukri.com and it's associates. I spoke with Amit Bhatia of naukri.com and he insists me on renewing my subscription which I refused. Request subscribers not to pay any further money to naukri.com. Naukri.com or their associates don't have anything to offer you. Jobs displayed are all outdated, not existing, fake. Telephone no., mail id are all fake. Following are their associates: Tulip Consultancy, United Consultants, Ahmedabad, Achyutan International, Perfect Placement, Crystal Consultancy, Hyderabad, ARK Consultancy and many others. These people can also conduct fake interview meetings. I have already lodged a police complaint here in Chennai.

Tanvi Andrade
      Oct 18, 2017

I registered with naukri.com as i felt it was a good forum to find job opportunities. On 18/10/17 at 5:30 pm i received a call from one mr akshay [protected]. He said that he was calling from naukri.com. On asking him to call back during the morning hours, he suddenly turned rude and spoke immodestly on the level of harassment. I was extremely outraged at this behaviour. It is not a secure forum to provide personal details like phone number and email id. I would like to take up this matter with higher officials.
      Dec 4, 2017
      Nov 02, 2017
      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We would like to share that this call was not made from Naukri.com or any of our associates.

Please refrain from taking calls from this agency / person as they might be misusing Naukri’s name and credibility.

We’ve received such complaints from other jobseekers as well in the past and on the basis of our findings we advise you to be wary of such emails and do not volunteer information on:

• Call back phone number
      • Monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for job applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related benefits

We advise you to exercise extreme caution before acting on any such fraudulent emails/calls and always check with the actual recruiter before paying for interview, offer letter, etc.

Naukri.com takes the best possible measures to protect the interest of our job seekers.

If you have received (or receive) any such suspicious email communication from a possible Naukri client, do report it to us at [protected]@naukri.com.

Please feel free to revert in case of any query and we would be happy to help you.

Team Naukri
      I want to unsubscribed all these mails of your site and partners

I have account in naukri.com and rightnow
      I m in abroad for job so plz unsubscribe my mail notification for job
      I had already tried many times but i can't do that plz delete my account if possible

My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Anush Gunalan
        from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh
        Oct 16, 2017

fraudulent recruitment offer

A person named ramesh babu has called me and said that he is calling from naukri.com and asked me to pay an intial security amount of rs. 1750 for a job of junior engineer at bajaj electricals. I paid it. And then the person has asked me to pay 4500 rs. For confirmation and telephonic round. And then he asked me to pay 15, 500 rs. As training security and i paid that as well. And today he is calling me and asking to pay 22, 500 as bond security...
        Suborna Biswas Pammi
        from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
        Oct 12, 2017

I was given a call from ms. Surbhi anand (Surbhi. [protected]@naukri.com) and she explained me about 6 months service provided by naukri.com which guarantees you to get a right job as per the profile. I had taken that service and after that i did not receive a single communication. On constant follow ups via emails, i got to know my profile is not even registered. I have received a call from [protected].. He called me again and showed me refund process. They have taken 52000inr. This is insane. You all are making me big time fool.

I want my money back right now.

Please sort this out or else i'm contacting police by today evening.
        Dec 3, 2017
        Nov 02, 2017
        Dear Sir/Ma'am,

• Call back phone number

Team Naukri

Krishna sravanthi Kota
          Oct 12, 2017
          Sep 29, 2023
          This thread was updated on Sep 29, 2023

blackmailing for money and forcing to pay challans

Address: 500043

Dear candidate,
          Your chalan no. 052/6178/2017
          Qc. (Cash no. Rr12)
          And challan ammount rs.17569 paid in court with statement. Officer team vist your home address
          I have received this message from naukri beacause of not accepting to pay 2500.
          He is blackmailing that he will block our profiles for 3 years for not attending mnc companies, and also sent this message.
          Your document forword legal dept....
          226 other people found this review helpful
          226 found this helpful
          17 Comments
          Kapil_1317
          Oct 12, 2017

After deactivating the sms & mails from my naukri profile still i am receiving mails. This is very unprofessional. Have put them mails continuously but there is no help from their support team. Their team responded on couple of mails saying their bug team will connect with me but there is no reply from bug team. Have amiled the bug also also but no response.
          Dec 3, 2017
          Nov 02, 2017
          Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Reference to your complaint, we would like to inform you that post deleting the account, alerts are clogged within 15 days, kindly confirm if the issue still persist.

Team Naukri

I need to file a complaint against 2-3 people of naukri.com at Info Edge (India) Limited
          B - 8, Sector - 132
          Noida - 201304

The persons like chetan, Sania and Deepika are highly unprofessional. They are totally unprofessional.
          I got a message from a certain number addressing me by my name and saying that they got my number in their database.. On asking about the database the person said he used to work at naukri.com. Is this the way you people train your employees? To infringe someone's privacy!
          Yesterday I was creating my account on naukri.com and today I got a call from naukri.com
          Someone who girl talking to me like misbehaving she said Arrey Pagal hai Kya kaam dhaam hai nahi to naukri. Com pe I'd kyu banaya Aur Na janey Kya Kya bakwas kiye ja rahi thhi
          This is a number of her
          Please do something with her
          I got a call from naukri.com from this no
          [protected], [protected] and they told me that we will provide job in hdfc bank and for this they recieve money from me on this paytm no [protected] amount is 12000 and 9000 and send me the fake email to satisfy me .i want money back right now..
          I have taken Naukri database and since 1st day My mass mailings in naukri is not working . I wrote mail to support many many times putting screen shots, no one is solving, when i called, after ringing it is getting disconnect.

I got 2 spam mails that when i mailed to my resume in naukri, i found mail came as mailing from resume emailid in Resume of naukri---- Spam.. i wrote mails to naukri no one is solving
          I have taken Naukri Resdex on[protected]

I Had emailed 4000 candidates on[protected],[protected],[protected] I dint received any reply mails .

So i searched for my resume in naukri and sent email i dint get any naukri mail in my box.

EVEN TOUGH IAM SENDING EMAILS FROM NAUKRI, IT IIS NOT GOING TO CANDIDATES

BUT REPORT SAYS CONTACTED CANDIDATE

PLS CHECK IT OUT

I AM naresh last 3 months my processs but pending iam lot of money pay the but not responding Attempt compay
          (Hinduja national power corporation pvtltd)
          Nakuri person name raman selvaraj
          Mail id(Nakuri.[protected]@4u.com)
          hr excutives && stafing phone number ([protected]) but last ten days not avaliable but help me another no
          ([protected]) please help me

vanditaaiyer1
            Oct 11, 2017

Jon ke naam pe mujhse 80k rupees le liye hai pleas mera ammount mujhe refund kro
            Job ke naam pe pehle unhone mujhse 2500 mange fir traning ke naam 10500 mane fir verification ke naam pe 15500 mange or fir account opening ke naam pe 20000 mange fir offer latter ke liye unhone 30000 mange fir uspe singnature ke liye 20000 mange or ab refung ke naam 7300 or mang rhe h
            Dec 4, 2017
            Nov 02, 2017
            Dear Sir/Ma'am,

• Call back phone number

Team Naukri
            After receiving many calls from Naukri.Com Executives, I have taken the Paid Service of Naukri.Com.

But after paying the money, I have not received any single call/ SMS/ e-mail.

My money has been wasted.

I advice to all job-seekers, please don't take the Paid Service of Naukri.Com.

Neeraj Bajaj
            Nouri.com is frod my 2500 rs debited from your service centre phone number [protected]ahemdabad sikha
            my amount refunds

Devdas Raut
              Oct 9, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400614

I have problem with naukri.com email integration.

Recruiter messages are not reaching to my gmail id.

I have to login into naukri.com for recruitment alert from naukri.com.

Previously i recieved this alert in my mail id and now stopped this alert communication.
              Please help me to recive the alert messages reach to my gmail id.
              Dec 4, 2017
              Oct 09, 2017
              Updated by Devdas Raut

I have problem with Naukri.com email integration.

Recruiter messages are not reaching to my gmail id.

I have to login into naukri.com for recruitment alert from naukri.com.

Previously i recieved this alert in my mail id and now stopped this alert communication.
              Please help me to recive the alert messages reach to my gmail id.
              Nov 02, 2017
              Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We would like to assure you that Naukri.com prides itself on being customer-centric. Please share your details with concern to us at [protected]@naukri.com and team will revert to you in 2 working days.

Team Naukri
              I am Omprakash Dhakad from Bangalore.
              i got a call of your employee from [protected] this number.
              first he told me some job discription then after it he suddenly abusing me.
              How your employee can do that.

Please sir take strick action againt that person.

Raghava Pasupuleti
                Oct 9, 2017

Address: 500063

I have seen you posting a job for a fake company which have no employees.

Once you tie up with any company please verify with them.

They are fraud people plays with employees career without giving proper salaries, if any one asks for salaries they will fire them and hiring new employees.

Please kindly check all these elements before registering a company with you.

If you have any concern about job seekers please block that employer.

https://www.naukri.com/first-zen-jobs-careers-3649242
                Dec 8, 2017
                Nov 02, 2017
                Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Reference to your complaint, we understand your anxiety we will not be able to authenticate or provide any proof of legitimacy of the offers shared with you by consultants/ recruiters. Naukri.com only works as a facilitator in your job search by enhancing visibility of your profile / resume and highlighting your profile to the recruiters.

We advise you to use your own judgment and sole direction in applying for jobs or paying registration fees. We recommend you to check the company website and office to validate authenticity of the offer.

Team Naukri
                Nov 02, 2017
                However, we have shared the valuable feedback with recruiters domain to take necessary action.

Team Naukri

mousoomeebora
                  from Guwahati, Assam
                  Oct 8, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781007

I received call from joinnaukri.com which they confirmed that my cv has been seen at naukri.com & also short listed for some companies & they have charged the following amounts for for job reference.
                  1. Registration fees 3540/-
                  2. Job guarantee (75%)= 10502/-
                  3. Document verification=12390/-
                  4. Security deposit=15000/- (Said refundable)
                  Kindly confirm whether joinnaukri.com is your concern site or a independent site or company
                  Dec 3, 2017
                  Nov 02, 2017
                  Dear Jobseeker,

Thank you for registering your concern with Naukri.com

At the outset we would like to clarify that “joinnaukri.com” is not associated/ part of Naukri.com (Info Edge (India) Limited) and any calls received had not gone from Naukri.com

Here the caller is using the name of Naukri.com to gain trust to try and offer himself legitimacy. Please avoid any contact with the caller in question.

On basis of past complaints from jobseekers, we encourage you to be wary of emails that

• Ask your personal, non-work related information such as Credit Card numbers or Bank information over phone or email
                  • Do not provide a call back phone number or provide contact information that is outside the country
                  • Ask for monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for Job Applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related purpose
                  • Promise a guaranteed job
                  • Promise emigration and ask for money to process visa, etc.

We would advise you to exercise due diligence before acting on any such Conn emails/Calls. Please always check with the actual recruiter if you are asked to pay for interview, offer letter, etc. We at naukri.com take the best possible measures to protect the interest of job seekers.

Further, do report it to us at [protected]@naukri.com.

Please feel free to revert back in case of any query, we would be happy to help you out.

Team Naukri.com
                  No Brother. Be Careful...

They are a fraud consultancy...

On the date 27th sep they cheated around 12K/- from me regarding JIO Company Vacancies...

JOINNAUKRI.COM is not related to www.naukri.com company...

Inform to your friends, collegues &dear ones...

They are collecting the candidates information from SHINE.COM...

trustinGod1
                    Oct 8, 2017

I have given a job advertisement this week for
                    "dentist required for kripa dental care (Hennur cross), bangalore"
                    I have given the subject matter of the advertisement with clinic contact numbers. But, unfortunately, in the posted advertisement of naukri, it is given as follows:

Kripa dental care
                    Job role: ent specialist. (It is totally wrong. We need only dentists)
                    No given subject matter in the advertisement and
                    No clinic contact numbers or address.

The naukri staff, who came to collect the advertisement and money is mr. Gautham. His mobile no:[protected].

Please contact my clinic manager at the earliest.
                    (Mr. Sadasivan :[protected])
                    And correct the issues at the earliest.

The advertisement should be like this:

Experienced dentist needed: (2 to 5 years experience)
                    Kripa dental care, hennur cross, bangalore-43

Contact mob. Numbers:
                    Mr. Sadashivan: [protected],
                    Mr. Wilson :[protected],
                    Kripa clinic :[protected]
                    E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Dr. Suresh sreedharan
                    Dec 3, 2017
                    Nov 02, 2017

Kindly contact our recruiters domain customer service department at [protected]. They will assist you.

Team Naukri
                    I want my all money back
                    If i don't get my money
                    I will suside...
                    Total amount is 66900 RS

mrishi19
                      Oct 7, 2017

I had got a call regarding the naukri.com premium services at 2:36pm on 5th oct 2017 from naukri.com employee afnan khan
                      After discussion i had told him to mail the details & he did.

Then he called me at 6:38pm. We spoke about the mail as i had some doubt regarding the combo offer. Slowly slowly his voice tone picked up & he became sort of aggressive like a pushy salesman & he ended the call abruptly by saying "if you want to delay, then delay it"
                      Even i work in sales dept in a company but this isn't the right manner to talk to customers irrespective of s/he wants to buy or making an inquiry; in my case i wanted to avail the offer.

This is his mail id afnan. [protected]@naukri.com
                      And this was the number from which he had made the calls[protected]
                      If there's an internal call recording process, you can crosscheck my claims.

I've no qualms against your company but such behavior is unacceptable. Hope for a favorable reply

Rishabh mishra
                      [protected], [protected]

sanjeevchiring
                        from Bihpuriagaon, Assam
                        Oct 7, 2017

Nearly 2 months back, i have registered myself in your esteemed naukri fast forward app by paying approx. 4000 inr. As per the commitment of your team and assured service, till today i have not get a single call or mail from any organizations/groups. I m a job seeker and approached you for helping since you the best in this filed.

​i m not saying i m being cheated. But there could be chances of error/wrong information/any technical issue for which i m not being seen/visibled by companies.

Please help.

​sanjeev bora

Simons154106028
                          Oct 7, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781003

I applied for jobs in naukri.com. But always i used to get call from fraud recruiters asking for registration fees of 2500 to get the job. I'm tired of all those things. Today i got a mail from rohan sharma. He stated that he is in hr position of airport authority of india. And my resume is selected for air ticketing job. Salary will be 30, 500. For that i have to pay 2500 to a given bank or else by paytm. I am attaching screenshot of that mail.
                          Dec 4, 2017
                          Nov 02, 2017
                          Dear Sir/Ma'am,

• Call back phone number

We would advise you to exercise due diligence before acting on any such Conn emails/Calls. Please always check with the actual recruiter if you are asked to pay for interview, offer letter, etc. We at naukri.com take the best possible measures to protect the interest of job seekers.

Team Naukri

razzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                            from Baghdogra, West Bengal
                            Oct 6, 2017

fake comp

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 800001

Dear/sir

Greetings from recruitmentsnaukri.com"

It was a pleasure talking with you today.

Personal addresses

Naukri.com is an indian job portal operating in india founded in march 1997.

Naukri.com is one of the core businesses of info edge india

Nauakri.com had a database of about 49.5 million registered job seekers and an average of about 11, 000 resumes...
                            Abhimanyu Malave
                            from Guhagar, Maharashtra
                            Oct 6, 2017

Ello,

I had been called up from [protected] and [protected] saying that they are working for naukri.com

First i got a call from [protected] told me that my resume has been shortlisted for wipro company and interview location is pune salary 20000rs per month and i will have to pay 2500rs for generating a reference id through which i would be able to give a a telephonic interview and money would be refunded if i don't clear the telephonic interview.
                            They said i can pay money through paytm or mpesa.in or in bank account.

I paid the money through paytm at no.[protected] of amount 2500rs. They sent me a mail which was from naukri.com through [protected]@outlook.com and it was a receipt of 2500rs.
                            Afterwards i got a call for telephonic interview saying that rt he person is employee of wipro and has called up for interview. I gave the interview on phone and i called [protected] and they transferred my call to other no. [protected] for declaring the result of telephonic interview.

[protected] this number told me that i have cleared the telephonic interview and they tolde regarding document process. They told me i will have to pay 7500rs for document process which they didnt informed me before paying for i'd generation amount.7500rs amount will be also refunded on the date of interview in pune. Refunding policy was that we have to take the print of email receipt of both copies 2500rs and 7500rs sent by them at interview location and they will refund money by cash or any mode at interview venue.

For document process i said i don't have that much money 3000rs i can pay they agreed with on terms that they will send me a receipt of 7500 and i will return the 4500rs amount to them on interview location on the day itself.

I paid 3000rs for document verification process on number [protected].
                            After paying the money they again said we managed but minimum amount should be paid 5000rs fir document verification and i will have to pay 2000rs more and they have sender me a email containing receipt of 2500rs. This no. [protected] were requestinge to pay 2000rs more since they have sent the email receipt to me.

At that point i said i don't have money i would like to refund my money 5500rs i don't want to go for document verification process on no.[protected], which in return they said i will have to pay 2000rs and after document verification only i will get my whole refund amount 5500rs from which there will be a deduction of 40rs from 2500rsand 60rs from 3000rs for doing this whole process and scheduling my interview.
                            Issue is that they are not refunding my amount now and they tell themselves they work for naukri.com. And they sended email representing from naukri.com
                            I have attached screenshot of paytm transaction and emails sent by naukri.com.
                            Please help me to get my money refunded and to prevent these agencies from doing fraud on the name of naukri.com and looting other innocent job seekers who are mostly freshers for placing interview with mnc like wipro with payscale of 25000rs.

I would request you to help me out since they represented that they work for naukri.com. I want my money 5500rs which i paid because it were my earnings.
                            Kindly read this complaint and help me out
                            Dec 4, 2017
                            Nov 02, 2017
                            Dear Jobseeker,

Thank you for registering your concern with Naukri.com

At the outset we would like to clarify that “[protected]@outlook.com” is not associated/ part of Naukri.com (Info Edge (India) Limited) and the calls from number in question ([protected] and [protected] ) has not gone from Naukri.com

Here the caller is using the name of Naukri.com to gain trust to try and offer himself legitimacy. Please avoid any contact with the caller in question.

On basis of past complaints from jobseekers, we encourage you to be wary of emails that

• Ask your personal, non-work related information such as Credit Card numbers or Bank information over phone or email
                            • Do not provide a call back phone number or provide contact information that is outside the country
                            • Ask for monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for Job Applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related purpose
                            • Promise a guaranteed job
                            • Promise emigration and ask for money to process visa, etc.

Further, do report it to us at [protected]@naukri.com.

Please feel free to revert back in case of any query, we would be happy to help you out.

Team Naukri.com
                            I have gone through the same process but I dont know is it fraud or not??

Dhamo Dar
                              from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
                              Oct 6, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600056

I had got a call from divya naukri.com, she offered me a job at dell india pvt lmt. I agreed and paid 5000, as she assured me that if something goes wrong she will refund me 5000. After processing 5000, 13000 debited without my knowledge on july 10 2017
                              So, i have raised compliant in hdfc bank. Hdfc bank is asking for the mail request for your side. So, kindly send me e - mail request against this issue for submitting to the hdfc bank.

Further, i have been trying to contact the support number for resolution but there is no response on it...

Waiting for your response..

Subirk
                                Oct 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110063

I would like to acknowledge you regarding naukri.com that they are providing fake services.

On 30th september, 2017 i bought a certification "kyc - know your customer (Compliance) of rs.531 but i haven't received any login credentials or any response from them.

I tried to reach their customer care they told me that they asked their vendor to provide me login credentials but until now i haven't received any response
                                From them.

I just received customer code number - 150403cs1906257

Please look into this matter as they are fooling people.

Subir kumar

P. Divyalakshmi
                                  Oct 3, 2017

I was not informed about an amount of rs6000 for certificate verification at the time of asking for reference id registration of rs3000 by naukri hr call centre angels.
                                  They are fooling innocent working force for long. How convenient to grab around rs9000 from people by forcing them to join for 3000 for national jobs and then rs6000 has to be given in order to get the already remitted rs3000!

Watch out from naukri.com