Naukri.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 3, 2026
Complaints 2744

File a complaint to Naukri.com

Having problems with Naukri.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naukri.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naukri.com reviews & complaints page 108

Vijay 8641
Sep 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

M vijay soni

Sir muje naukri.com se call aaya tha ke bajaj finace ajmer location mai aapka resume select ho gya hai 2500 rs ka payment kr na hoga aapka noukri.com reference id bnane ke leye job na mine per refund ho jayege maine payment kr deye uske bad call aya ke aapke documents sent kro email per
Naukri.com job portal
E-mail :[protected]@gmail.com uke bad call aya ke documention vervify ke leye 4500 ka amount sent kro campany ke account uske 2 din mai aapka intreview hoga phn per telephronic interview hova aur kha ke aapke account details sent kro salary account ke leye 2 hours bad call aaya ke 7000 rs pay krna hoga aur 312 rs tax ke pay krna hogaaapke jo aapko 20mineutes mai refund ho jaega kal aapka intreview hoga bajaj finace mai per vo money bhe refund nhe huva vo bol rhe hai 8000aur pay kro ab mai kya kro maine unhe refund ka kha to bol rhe hai ke yhe 8000refund ke bad he hoga sir please help me mai kya kro please help me
Unke mobile num
+[protected]

Ac details
Bank name : idbi bank
A/c name : r. M. Corporation
A/c no. : [protected]
Ifsc : ibkl0001990
Amount :2500
Oct 22, 2017
Naukri.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 18, 2017
Naukri.com Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings from Naukri.com!

Thank you for writing to us and bringing this to our notice.

We would like to share that this call was not made from Naukri.com or any of our associates.

Please refrain from taking calls from this agency / person as they might be misusing Naukri’s name and credibility.

We’ve received such complaints from other jobseekers as well in the past and on the basis of our findings we advise you to be wary of such emails and do not volunteer information on:

• Credit card numbers or bank details over phone or email
• Call back phone number
• Monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for job applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related benefits
• Contact details for a guaranteed job or money to process visa for emigration

We advise you to exercise extreme caution before acting on any such fraudulent emails/calls and always check with the actual recruiter before paying for interview, offer letter, etc.

Naukri.com takes the best possible measures to protect the interest of our job seekers.

If you have received (or receive) any such suspicious email communication from a possible Naukri client, do report it to us at [protected]@naukri.com.

Please feel free to revert in case of any query and we would be happy to help you.

Team Naukri

Riya Baghel
    Sep 16, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380054

In the morning I got a call from this number [protected] His name is SANJEEV and calling from naukri.com (Sanjeev) and HOD department of HR. Firstly he said me that the students who didn't paid for training period we are placing them by asking their reason and he is having all my details of last email in which it contains details of my job confirmation.we had a chat for more than half an hour in which he was conveniencing to pay 1260 so that I will get the fresh email from company and giving assurance of returning money(2000+1260)if mail doesn't come and was faking that i am simultaneously talking to the HOD of Philips also that kindly send all the details to the student (that is me)I am trying from afternoon his number is switched off or not able to connect.
    I want my money back.
    Oct 20, 2017
    Sep 18, 2017
    Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We would like to share that this call was not made from Naukri.com or any of our associates.

Please refrain from taking calls from this agency / person as they might be misusing Naukri’s name and credibility.

We’ve received such complaints from other jobseekers as well in the past and on the basis of our findings we advise you to be wary of such emails and do not volunteer information on:

• Call back phone number
    • Monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for job applications, conducting interviews, or any other such employment/recruitment related benefits

We advise you to exercise extreme caution before acting on any such fraudulent emails/calls and always check with the actual recruiter before paying for interview, offer letter, etc.

Naukri.com takes the best possible measures to protect the interest of our job seekers.

If you have received (or receive) any such suspicious email communication from a possible Naukri client, do report it to us at [protected]@naukri.com.

Please feel free to revert in case of any query and we would be happy to help you.

Team Naukri
    Sep 18, 2017
    Updated by Riya Baghel
    I got the call from naukri.com about job in philips and said to pay 2000 for registration and after then they said me pay 8000 for training purpose but i said no to pay for training cost this all happened in july but recently i got the call from their hr department side that we asking the core reason that why students left the such good position i said to cost then the he (Sanjeev) told me that you have to pay only 1260 for getting the fresh mail but and you are still eligible and afterwards receiving the amount he said that the transaction is not showing so you have to pay 3260 then you will get the 6520 and i paid 3260 but after receiving this much amount he is making excuses that otp is not getting generated and please give me 15 mins and finally he said that you have to pay 3260 so that fresh transaction will generated. They talk to politely and show how much concerned about your career and about your money but actually they are not. The number from which i got the calls
    ([protected]), ([protected]).
    Kindly help me to get my money back because being a student i have already paid too much. Please help me out.
    Sep 20, 2017
    Dear Sir/Ma'am,

• Call back phone number

Team Naukri

from Jawad, Madhya Pradesh
      Sep 13, 2017

your monthly quota has been expired in naukri.com

Address: 462023

I m able to log in on naukri but unable to apply for any of the job it says monthly quota expired i dont want any quota for application rubbish is going on preventing a jobseeker to apply for opportunities
      Hereby i confirms that i dont need any of your fake and fraud services they all are worthless and rootlless and teeling you to activate my id remove that all rubbish from your side so that i could apply and make sure this didnot...
      Apurba Pal
      Sep 13, 2017

Address: Bankura, West Bengal, 722206

Noukri called me and gave a fke tamptating offer of design engineer in l&t. They took total rs 50500 from me srtep by step. And each time of taking money they told that is the last time. They give me some fake papers. Confirmation later offer latter etc. Lastly they took 25000 from me for opening an ac in kotak mahindra as salarry account. But yesterday they demanding more 19000rs. I was confirm that is fake. And i told them i camt give more. They told me they will refund my money. But now they r not taking my calls
      Oct 15, 2017
      Sep 14, 2017
      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We’ve received such complaints from other jobseekers as well in the past and on the basis of our findings we advise you to be wary of

such emails and do not volunteer information on:

• Call back phone number
      • Monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for job applications, conducting interviews, or any other such

employment/recruitment related benefits

We advise you to exercise extreme caution before acting on any such fraudulent emails/calls and always check with the actual recruiter

before paying for interview, offer letter, etc.

If you have received (or receive) any such suspicious email communication from a possible Naukri client, do report it to us at

[protected]@naukri.com.

Team Naukri

Ranjeet@
        from Ranaghat, West Bengal
        Sep 12, 2017

Address: Angul, Odisha, 759122

I ranjeet kumar singh, on 2nd june 2017, am buy a paid sevice on production planning and control from naukri.com. After completion of certification the whole team of naukri.com and certification centre iact disapointed me by its wrost service. My certificate dispatched on wrong adress even they not providing the soft copy of my certificate after completion of the maximum time.

Naukri.com and its certfication partner are fraud they give only ambitious statement nothing els.

Ranjeet kumar singh
        Oct 17, 2017
        Sep 14, 2017
        Dear Sir / Mam,

We express our sincere apologies for the displeasure caused to you.

We would like to assure you that Naukri.com prides itself on being customer-centric. Your concern has been forwarded to the respective department to act on it at the earliest.

Team Naukri
        Sep 22, 2017
        Updated by Ranjeet@
        Problem solved by naukri..

from Bidar, Karnataka
          Sep 9, 2017

I paid 7000/- for naukri.com paid services for six months in may 2017, till today did not get a single job offer call. Before paying they convince you a lot you get calls from a faculty navdeep saini any time in morning or at night 10 also to clear doubts but once you pay everything is over they don't answer your call

Try their toll free number they will call you with in 2 mins and if you tell them you have paid and not getting services they disconnect the call within a second without saying anything. They just call you to do sales and convince you to make payment.. No service is given

Don't waste money paying these portals
          Oct 15, 2017
          Sep 14, 2017

Greetings!

Reference to your complaint, we would like to inform you that the number of responses depend on jobs available with recruiters / consultants and the economic market condition. It is therefore advisable to wait for some more time to get responses.

Naukri.com works as a facilitator for job search and does not guarantee a job in anyway. Our services provide visibility and accessibility to recruiters of the job seekers profile thus enhancing their chances of getting a job.

Team Naukri

Utpal Jyoti Saikia
            from Barpeta, Assam
            Sep 8, 2017

Address: Lakhimpur Kheri, Uttar Pradesh, 787052

I was applying for the post of clerk in hdfc bank through naukri.com. One day they called me and telling that i was selected for the job. Next day they asked me to pay 5500 rs for document verification then i paid the amount. After few days they called again and told me to pay 9800 rs for getting the joining letter and again i paid the amount. I got the joining letter and sign it and returned to them (Hr of hdfc bank, mr rahul sharma). They told me that all document were verified and we were sending the letters to the local bank and it will take time. So i was waiting from 2 months. One day i called them what happened i didn't received the letters yet then they told me we are sending your documents for the next procedure. Now they neither received my calls nor refunding the amount which i was paid. So now i want my money back. Otherwise i will file a case in local police station.
            Oct 15, 2017
            Sep 14, 2017
            Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We’ve received such complaints from other jobseekers as well in the past and on the basis of our findings we advise you to be wary of

• Call back phone number
            • Monetary transactions, money-transfers, or payment for job applications, conducting interviews, or any other such

We advise you to exercise extreme caution before acting on any such fraudulent emails/calls and always check with the actual recruiter

If you have received (or receive) any such suspicious email communication from a possible Naukri client, do report it to us at

[protected]@naukri.com.

Team Naukri
            miss jyoti first of all any legitimate recruiter don't ask 1 rupees also for any fake processes like document verification security money etc etc. first of all when any recruiter calls you and asks you for money. than thats the first red flag you must notice that this caller is fake. even i got the call from wipro fake recruiter asked me 3400 rupees security deposit money and later they called me after few days asking me for 4 lakh rupees donation to reserve a IT officer seat in wipro for me. so from that i never called back them again and put there numbers in blacklist. first of all recruiters are already paid for there work from the company for there work. Why they will ask you money for security deposite?? or document verification without even facing you face to face in interview? so from further onwards keep in this mind whenever you get call like this. ok best of luck.

3d mishra
              from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh
              Sep 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Sir/mam,
              I am pradeep mishra. I applied on naukri.com for job recruitment. I got a call from the no. [protected] named deepika singh. She asked, are u looking for a job and in which city? I said yes and in delhi. She told nlt company is hiring in delhi but before you will have to pay rs. 2500.

0n sep. 02, 2017. I paid that ammount on paytm no.[protected] and they conduct my telephonic interview next day. next day they called me and said you have been selected and your joining letter for nlt company is ready but as per the company policy you will have to pay rs 9000 for security.

I refused to pay this ammount. They said if you not pay your joining will be cancelled. I said ok cancel this process and refund my money.
              You are requested to make refund my ammount of rs 2500 in my paytm
              Account. Details of transactions as follows:-
              [protected], [protected], [protected] these are the no. From which they called.
              [protected]@india.com :- this is the email address on which i forwarded documents
              [protected]:- paytm no. On which i paid 2500 rupees.
              Pradeep mishra
              Oct 15, 2017
              Sep 14, 2017
              Dear Sir/Ma'am,

• Call back phone number

[protected]@naukri.com.

Team Naukri
              Sep 15, 2017
              Updated by 3d mishra
              whats the different between original naukri.com and fraud naukri.com .how my rupees are refund?send me some details to i reach him
              Good evening sir/madam

i got a call from one of your executive he talked very rudely this is not the way to deal with people
              i heartly request you to take some action
              i got a call from this no +[protected] n his name was shiv

Jay_1
                Sep 7, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Resp. Sir

My name is jay barbhaya.

I've applied on naukri.com as a java developer before 15 days.
                After 24 august, 2017, i've received call from [protected] that i've shortlisted in hcl comapany as a java developer. And than they called me for telephonic interview. After that they told me that i've selected as a junior java developer in hcl company at ahmadabad. And added that my complete training programme will be start on[protected].

On 24 aug i received one email for registration and deposited rs.2500/- wide order [protected] (Photo copy attached here with)

On 25 aug i received one email for document verification fee deposited rs.8500/- wide order [protected] (Photo copy attached here with)

So total rs.11, 000 /- is deposited to provided bank details (Photo copy attached here with).

I received call from priya shah (+91 [protected]) regarding laptop kit. Suggested me to deposit rs. 15, 000 /-

Sir, plz guid me and advice me what should i do in this situation.

Sir, i want to know
                (1) [protected]@india.com is your valid email address or not?
                (2) should i proceed further or not?
                (3) can i get refund my amount?

I hope your favorable response in this matter as early as possible.

Jay barbhaya (+91 [protected])
                Oct 16, 2017
                Sep 08, 2017
                Updated by Jay_1
                I just received call from +91 [protected] at 12:00 am 8/09/2017.

who is he ?

He identifying himself as a Naukri.com customer care.

He telling me about I can Refund my amount or I can join the HCL company Ahmedabad.

He also demanded for Laptop Rs.15, 000.

Should i pay or not ?
                This call is fake or not ?
                Sep 08, 2017
                Updated by Jay_1
                I just received again call from +91 [protected] at 12:20 pm 8/09/2017.

who is he ?

He identifying himself as a Naukri.com customer care.

He telling me about Rs, 10, 000 fees for consumer complaint court.

Should i pay or not ?
                Sep 08, 2017
                Updated by Jay_1
                I just received again call from +[protected] at 12:39 pm 8/09/2017.

His name is Raman Kapoor.

Employment ID is :- 2015445

Sep 08, 2017
                Updated by Jay_1
                I just received call from +91 [protected] at 02:50 pm 8/09/2017.

who is he ?

He identifying himself Ashish Sarkar as a Naukri.com customer care department.

He telling me about I can Refund my amount or I can join the HCL company Ahmedabad.

He also demanded for Laptop Rs.15, 000.

Should i pay or not ?

All these calls are recorded by me. I totally awared by this process. I am ready to submit all the records
                [ physical and e-record] to the CYBER CRIME BRANCH of Delhi and Gujarat.

I want my cash back or justice. When I declared for refund..there is no matter for LAPTOP...
                Sep 14, 2017
                Dear Sir/Ma'am,

• Call back phone number

[protected]@naukri.com.

Team Naukri
                Thank you for your reply,

But What about my money ?

Who will return my money ?

I paid b'coz of name of Naukri.com. Now what should i do ?

Hmadhu2002
                  Sep 6, 2017

When we register our profile in naukri with us phone numbers we are getting serious fraud calls from fake companies pretending as uscis officers, threatening the employees and stealing money from them. Naukri is not doing any background check on the companies that are being registered as employers. Half of the recruiters are fraud. There are 100s of cases being logged in us due to the same. This is a huge reputation loss to india, if still this website is encouraged.
                  Oct 21, 2017
                  Sep 14, 2017
                  Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Greetings!

Reference to your complaint, we would request you to share the number or Email id of the fraud officer, we will get it checked and would block/blacklist him from naukri portal(if required)

Further, If you have received (or receive) any such suspicious email communication from a possible Naukri client, do report it to us at [protected]@naukri.com.

Team Naukri
                  I have paid the money and was told that HR will all and will help me to make International CV.But 72 hours have gone and not even a single call.I have paid 2800 for paid service and 4950 for Cv.Need attention and solution

B Bindal
                    Sep 6, 2017

Address: 600041

I have provided my details on naukri for a recruiter to call me in case of an opportunity. Recently i got a text from who is stalking me, turned out he got my number from naukri. He is not a recruiter. This is a breach of someone's privacy. I don't expect this from this site.

Further, i have been trying to contact the support number for resolution but there is no response on it.
                    Oct 16, 2017
                    Sep 14, 2017
                    Dear Ma'am,

Greetings!

We express our sincere apologies for the displeasure caused to you.

Please share client's details with us at [protected]@naukri.com; we will get the details checked and will get his number blocked from the portal(if required)

Team Naukri

Vermilan
                      Sep 4, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

Received call [protected] on 26aug2017 from naukri.com. They said they have a job under paid service and i need to pay 2478 inr towards job security. But after paying the amount via paytm to the number [protected], another person from naukri called [protected] n asked more 5000. I declined for the job n they are not refunding. http://www.securenaukri.com
                      Oct 16, 2017
                      Sep 07, 2017
                      Updated by Vermilan
                      the day, I filed the complaint i got response over mail saying the refund process has been initiated and it'll take 30-45 days. But while asking me for money they said it takes 15-30 days to refund the amount.And they didn't even mention how are they gonna send it back bcuz i had paid the amount via paytm. can I expect a quick refund and further response regarding the way of refund because i really have no trust left on naukri.com
                      Sep 14, 2017
                      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

• Call back phone number

[protected]@naukri.com.

Team Naukri

nlbhsingh
                        Sep 4, 2017

Address: 560016

Myself neelabh singh. I have bought resume display service in 2750/- inr on 17 july, 2017 (Transaction id 170730ts4203665) for my sister akanksha singh. After purchasing still her profile's views zero. I have called multiple time for this, but their no positive response from naukri customer care. This is very shameful for naukri.com how it provides such type of services to its customers. First i was in believing that very good platform for job seekers. However, i lost trust in naukri.com. These guys cheat their customers to fill your pocket from their hard working money. I definitely know there are customers who are cheated like me by naukari.com. Resume display service linke: https://resume.naukri.com/resume-display?fftid=101009
                        Oct 23, 2017
                        Sep 14, 2017
                        Dear Neelabh,

Greetings!

Reference to your complaint, we would like to inform you that number of responses depend on jobs available with recruiters / consultants and the economic market condition. It is therefore advisable to wait for some more time to get responses.

Naukri.com works as a facilitator for job search and does not guarantee a job in anyway. Our services provide visibility and accessibility to recruiters of the job seekers profile thus enhancing their chances of getting a job.

We would however recommend that you update your displayed resume frequently so as to get maximum exposure and the profile always remains fresh.

Team Naukri

Raadhe
                          Sep 3, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121007

I went in cp 2 times they said they'll not charge any amount. But after reaching there they said we charges security fee, that we can't talk on phone, this kind of thing happens with me more tha 10 time just because of online job provide sites, can you confirm it from your side, which are genuine and fraud, if you'll do something regarding this complaint, then i've that contact no. Of them and address also, otherwise chalne do jaisa chal raha tumhari site badnaam ho chuki h, generation fir se wahi aa chuki h waise he job dhundo jaise old generation k log dhunda karte the.
                          Oct 23, 2017
                          Sep 14, 2017
                          Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We would like to share that this was not done by/from Naukri.com or any of our associates.

• Call back phone number

[protected]@naukri.com.

Team Naukri
                          thank you for revert,

i want to tell you that,
                          i've seen in delhi everyone is fraud

some recruiters said on call that they will charge amount,
                          they looks like genuine a bit,

but i have seen them also in jan'17 and i've some address of them.

some other recruiters said that they will not charge any amount
                          but when we went for interview they said they will charge security they will not charge amount

but fresher person can't do anything at that moment because he/she already feels nervous because of interview.

so my request is please remove all that kind of data in this genuine recruiters are not easy to find,

and after getting fraud experience everyone is blame to naukri sites

please do strict and legal actions it's a major issue.

ramkabirram
                            Sep 2, 2017

Address: 382860

I got mail from pfizer pharmaceutical, canada for job. They sent me a job application form to fill up and are asking to send scan copy of all my document with filled job application form. So i want to know that weather mail is fake or real?. How can i get authenticity of this mail and company? Is it right send my all document? So any chance of misuse of my document? I want confirmation about mail.
                            Oct 20, 2017
                            Sep 14, 2017
                            Dear Sir/Ma'am,

Reference to your complaint, we understand your anxiety we will not be able to authenticate or provide any proof of legitimacy of the offers shared with you by consultants/ recruiters. Naukri.com only works as a facilitator in your job search by enhancing visibility of your profile / resume and highlighting your profile to the recruiters.

We advise you to use your own judgment and sole direction in applying for jobs or paying registration fees. We recommend you to check the company website and office to validate authenticity of the offer.

Team Naukri

Dhaneshwar Mahto
                              from Samastipur, Bihar
                              Sep 2, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831018

Please deactivate my profile or account from naukri.com.
                              I am facing problem every time.
                              There are so many messages which are irritating me.
                              I requested many times by emails and calls but threre was no reply from your regards.
                              There was a message for contacting within 24 hours but never happened so.

My email is dhaneshwar[protected]@gmail.com.
                              Oct 23, 2017
                              Sep 02, 2017
                              Updated by Dhaneshwar Mahto
                              Please deactivate my profile or account from naukri.com.
                              I am facing problem every time.
                              There are so many messages which are irritating me.
                              I requested many times by emails and calls but threre was no reply from your regards.
                              There was a message for contacting within 24 hours but never happened so.

My email is: dhaneshwar[protected]@gmail.com.
                              Sep 14, 2017

Email ID: dhaneshwar[protected]@gmail.com is already deleted from portal, job alerts will be stopped within 15 days.

Team Naukri

Sarbojoya
                                Sep 2, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

From naukri.com i get a call and asked me to deposit 2500 money after that i will be called by them for interview. I have submitted that but it was still after one month i don't get any interviewing call.. When i'm calling them for refund my money they don't recive my cal, when recive again told me to submit more 2000 r. S.
                                I need my money back from them is it possible to get that.
                                Oct 18, 2017
                                Sep 14, 2017
                                Dear Sir/Ma'am,

• Call back phone number

Team Naukri

Animesh Bharti
                                  Sep 2, 2017

I have opted for their premium (Paid service) and even after paying them 5600 rs they are forwarding me jobs offering me package of as low as inr 2.4 lakhs despite me instructing them not to share anything below 7 lakhs nor they response on mail nor on calls most of the jobs which are forwarded to me demand high experience and again the service tram says that they forward me jobs keeping in mind my experience of 18 months. I have sent them with mails which are attached with screenshots still they are rigid that they are not wrong
                                  Oct 20, 2017
                                  Sep 14, 2017
                                  Dear Animesh,

Reference to your interactions with our customer service executives; we hope the issue is resolved.

Team Naukri

Nishu 0509
                                    from Churachandpur, Manipur
                                    Sep 1, 2017

Respected sir/ madam
                                    I m nishan from dhanbad (Jharkhand). I got call from no.[protected] name aysha she told me i m calling from naukri.com, what is your qualification? I told diploma electrical. She told me to upload you cv for job in [protected]@india.com and also message me. I uploaded cv and other documents 15 april 2017 next day another call no. [protected] name akash say you upload your cv, there is bajaj electronic company will you work on it as assistant electrical engg. I say yes. He said then you pay 2500 for registration no. And a phone interview. I pay it. Next day i gave interview. Next a email of bajaj electronic that you selected. Akash call me say you r selected for 4 month training & 15500 pm package but you pay 7500 for documents check & character check by police in you home, i pay it. After 15-20 day akash call and say your document & character is clear (No police come in my house) you last pay 15500 for security, air ticket & accmodation etc. It last payment and i pay. This is 5th month start there is no call and now all phone is switch off.
                                    Please sir, give me all my money.
                                    Oct 15, 2017
                                    Sep 14, 2017
                                    Dear Sir/Ma'am,

• Call back phone number

Team Naukri
                                    Similar case is with me.
                                    The service provider demanded security deposit and when I deposited, neither they pick up any of my calls nor they sending offer letter to me.
                                    All the procedure mentioned above as stated by Nishan above happened to my son too.
                                    I therefore request you to identify why such crime is prevailing and try to stop them.

Aashish Tailor
                                      from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                                      Aug 31, 2017

Sir/mam,

I am aashish. I applied on naukri.com for job recruitment. I got a call from the no.[protected] named anjali sharam. She asked, are u looking for a job and in which city? I said yes and in jaipur, rajasthan. She told bajaj electricals is hiring in jaipur but before you will have to pay rs. 2500.

0n july 19, 2017. I paid that ammount on paytm no.[protected] and they conduct my telephonic interview next day.

Next day they called me and said you have been selected and your joining letter for bajaj electricals is ready but as per the company policy you will have to pay rs 10200 for security. I paid this ammount on paytm no. [protected].

Then they send me joining letter for bajaj electricals. When i confirmed this about this joining letter from legal consumer of bajaj electricls i found that it is a fake joining letter.

I called back them and said company has no information about my joining. Then they said actuallly comany is saying to pay rs. 25000 for document verification. I refused to pay this ammount. They said if you not pay your joining will be cancelled. I said ok cancel this process and refund my money.

You are requested to make refund my ammount of rs 2500+10200=12700 in my paytm account. Details of transactions as follows:-

[protected] these are the no. From which they called
                                      [protected]@india.com :- this is the email address on which i forwarded documents

[protected]@gmail.com:- this is email address through which they send me joining letter
                                      [protected]:- paytm no. On which i paid 2500 rupees
                                      [protected]:- paytm no. On which i paid 10200 rupeess

Aashish tailor
                                      Oct 14, 2017
                                      Sep 13, 2017
                                      Dear Sir/Ma'am,

• Call back phone number

Team Naukri