Naukri.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 29, 2025
Complaints 2741

File a complaint to Naukri.com

Having problems with Naukri.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naukri.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naukri.com reviews & complaints page 129

laud
Nov 3, 2014

On Monday, November 3, 2014 8:58 AM, Laud Agyekum wrote: On Monday, November 3, 2014 8:39 AM, Laud Agyekum wrote: please this was the message i got.please verify for me whether it is spam. thank you. best regards laud asiamah agyekum tel:[protected] On Saturday, November 1, 2014 10:35 AM, Laud Agyekum wrote: DEAR SIR, IN RELATION TO THE PROMOTION, I WAS EMERGED AS A WINNER WITH A SUM OF $175, 000.00 Dollars.PLEASE HOW DO I GET IT.HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON. BEST REGARDS LAUD ASIAMAH AGYEKUM [protected] On Tuesday, October 28, 2014 4:42 PM, Europe Zonal Office wrote: Dear Esteemed Monstergulf, Clickjobs And Naukri User/Member, Your User Name on Monstergulf, Clickjobs And Naukri has been selected as the Lucky Winner in the ongoing Monstergulf, Clickjobs And Naukri First Ever Computer Ballot Promotion; your profile has won you the grand sum of $175, 000.00 Dollars You are advised to contact Europe Zonal Office for your Claims with the information below; Monstergulf, Clickjobs And Naukri Claims Manager: Name: Mr. Gomez Francis Email: info.office.[protected]@formatsproject.com Tel: +[protected] Sincerely, Monstergulf, Clickjobs And Naukri Promotion Office Europe Zone Copyright © 2005 – 2012 Monstergulf, Clickjobs And Naukri Profile Promo! Inc All rights reserved
Naukri.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

fatehkhan
    from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
    Oct 29, 2014

I am getting ridiculous emails everyday and i tried to delete my profile ... which this site does not even have a option to .. They do not allow you to delete your profile once created. Naukari site do not have a option to get a profile deleted, meaning they keep the data of a person without there permission. which is illegal a company cannot keep any one's details without their permission and if they keep that is for a period of time as agreed my customer. They do not have a option on the website for the profile deletion... which presumably get me to believe that they keep the data and share with other companies which is again an illegal.act. I want this to be dealt with on priority basis..want my profile to be deleted and the details. and the organization should get a way created to get the profiles deleted if anyone want to .. to be placed on the website. I will personally be looking into this and will take legal actions in future if not taken care of ASAP.
    May 16, 2017
    Oct 31, 2014
    Naukri.com Customer Care's response

With reference to your post we would request you to share your contact number;so that we can address your concerns accordingly.

Naukri FastForwart
    Yes they do have a option of invisibility but again profile details are still there with them profile details do not get deleted it is just not visible to companies/other people...
    comming to the same point they still have the details of person...

naukari need to get a tab created for profile deletion .. which every company organisation is bound to follow the legal norms ...

Or naukari just ant to keep the data with them so that they can sell to other peopleorganisation/companies ???????????? Question
    first ..I did not said there is something that you can resolve..
    second I have written in a simple English remove delete my profile which is again the email address fatehkhan.[protected]@gmail.com.
    third why do you want my number so that you can start pissing me on my phone.

to you pathic ..main hindi main likh deta hoon.
    mera account delete kardo... kyunki main khud nahi kar sakta ... tum gadho ne naukri website par detele/remove profile ka option nahi diya hai.

ya mujhe steps bata do to main khud kar lunga...

dhanyawad..
    what to say about these naukri .com...now i am not able to login to my account but yes i am still receiving job emails..

are you guy ...baffons

get your acts tigether..

naukri.com

India's
    No.1 Job Site

My Search Alert
    | Nov 03, 2014

Please add [protected]@naukri.com to your contact
    list

to prevent future mails from going into Junk/Spam folder.

Dear
    Fateh khan,

Here are new jobs matching the criteria set by you in Search Alert
    "Call Center Manager Operations Manager".

Keyword

:

BPO manager Operations Manager Service Delivery He

Experience | CTC

:

8.0 Years | INR 4.000 Lacs - 8.000 Lacs per Annum

:

Jaipur

Industry

:

BPO / ITES

Functional Area

:

ITES / BPO / KPO, Customer Service, Ops.

Role

:

Service Delivery Leader

Jobs as per your
    specified criteria

Do you find these
    jobs relevant?

Yes

|

No

Manager Operations - CTC upto 16 lac PA. (8-13 yrs.)

Recruitment
    Solutions (Hyderabad /
    Secunderabad, Bengaluru/Bangalore, Mumbai)

* Setup operations and ensure rigor in service delivery * Define
    and Implement quality benchmarks and standardized processes * People
    Management * Team Development * Design and impl ...

Keyskills: Operations Manager, Manager Operations, Team Manager,
    Deputy Manager, Process Manager, Associate Manager, Assistant Manager,
    Quality Management, Team Lead, Leader, Manager, AV

Operations Manager (6-8
    yrs.)

Amazon India
    Software Dev Centre Pvt Ltd (Bengaluru/Bangalore)

Junglee.com endeavors to create a starting point for online
    shopping in India. The site organizes selection from over 1400 seller
    websites across categories such as electronics, apparel ...

Keyskills: Operations Manager

Operations Program Manager (5-8 yrs.)

Aster Minds
    Enterprise Solutions Pvt. Ltd. (Bengaluru/Bangalore)

- The Ops Manager is responsible to understand the
    migrations occurring during the shift. - Ensure adequate resources are
    being planned for the shift. - Ensure the tools are bei ...

Keyskills: Operations, Operations Program Manager

Operations Manager, Client Services- 2 (8-10 yrs.)

Accel Partners (Bengaluru/Bangalore)

To efficiently allocate incoming service requests to the
    team, prioritizing actions and monitoring team resources so that customer
    deadlines are met To identify and highlight best prac ...

Keyskills: Operations Manager, Client Services- 2

Senior Team Lead - Operations (4-7 yrs.)

iGATE (Bengaluru/Bangalore)

Desired Candidate Profile • Experience in BPO Transaction
    Processing/Call Center • Experience in Finance related process would be
    added advantage • E ...

Keyskills: BPO Transaction Processing/Call Center

Operations Manager - ( Can join on Short Notice )
    (7-12 yrs.)

Peoplefy
    Infosolutions Pvt. Ltd. (Mumbai)

Ensure Service Delivery is achieved and is sustainable on
    all SLA/KPI's. Drive continuous improvement in the process. Drive effective
    relationship management with business par ...

Keyskills: Operations Management, Service Delivery, Continuous
    Improvement, Process Standardization, Relationship Management, SLA, KPI,
    Improvement, Operations

Assistant Manager(operations) (5-9 yrs.)

Ikya Human Capital
    Solutions Pvt Ltd (Delhi/NCR(National
    Capital Region))

There is an urgent opening for the position of
    Assistant Manager for an organization based out of Noida Minimum 2- 2.5
    years experience required as Team Leader/or Current ...

Keyskills: Operations Management, people management, Team Leader,
    group manager

Manager Operations (5-10
    yrs.)

Construction Skill
    Development Council (Delhi/NCR(National
    Capital Region))

Improve the operational systems, processes and policies in
    support of the mission of CSDCI. Understanding the training, assessment and
    certification needs of the construction ...

Keyskills: Auditing, Operations Management, Operational Head,
    Budgeting, Skill Development, Quality Audit, Training & Development,
    Promotion, Liaisoning, Strategic Planning, Time Managem

Operations Manager (7-10
    yrs.)

Amazon India
    Software Dev Centre Pvt Ltd (Chennai)

· Should be able to Manage daily operations through first level Managers at the same time stay well connected with ground level operations · Actively involve himself with functional QA ...

Keyskills: Operations Manager

Hiring Senior Operations Manager- Domestic Inbound Customer Service
    (6-11 yrs.)

Salient Business
    Solutions Ltd (Gurgaon)

Dear Candidate, We are currently hiring for Senior
    Manager_Operations for a Domestic Inbound Customer Service process. Looking
    for: Candidate with at ...

Keyskills: Hiring, Operations Management, Customer Service, Inbound,
    Leadership Skills, Senior Manager, Senior Manager Operations, Manager
    Operations, manager ops

Operation Manager- Reconcilliation (8-13 yrs.)

Global Hunt India
    Pvt. Ltd. (Chennai)

Overall responsibility for the reconciliation process
    including setting standards, interpretation of Corporate policy, providing
    guidance, training, reporting and management o ...

Keyskills: Reconciliation, general accounting, general ledger

IT Operations Manager (5-7
    yrs.)

Truetech Solutions
    (Chennai)

Need Matlab Lead with Image Processing_chennai Exp :5-7 yrs
    **Strong working experience in Image processing with Mat lab and C. **Very
    good working knowledge in Object detection, Face r ...

Keyskills: C, Matlab, Image Processing, It Operations Management

Assistant Manager Operations (sales Process-voice)
    (3-8 yrs.)

People Staffing
    Solutions (Delhi/NCR(National
    Capital Region), Delhi)

-Managing 2-3 team leaders and their respective teams of
    15-20 executives each. -Deliver desired SLAs and meet/over achieve
    performance expectations. -Maintain process quality and com ...

Keyskills: Operations Management, Sales, team leader, assistant
    manager, team coach, team supervisor, asstt team leader, am, tl, team
    manager, asistant manager sales

Manager - Operations (8-12
    yrs.)

iGATE (Noida)

& Desired Candidate Profile · Certification in Work
    Force management tools Aspect / IEX and exposure to RTA tools – Symposium
    and Six Sigma Certified /Trained would be ...

Keyskills: WFM

Sr Manager / Manager - Operations (5-9 yrs.)

Matrix Business
    Services India Pvt limited (Chennai)

Excellent comm. skills Analytical skills Identify and plans
    activities for a positive result Modifies plans to suits the changing
    dynamics of business Manages day-to-day operations ...

Keyskills: Analytical Skills, Operations Management, Problem Solving

View other matching jobs »

Do you find these
    jobs relevant?

Yes

|

No

Looking for a
    different kind of job?

Edit this Search Alert | Create another Search Alert | Delete the Search Alert

Frequently Asked Questions
    about how Naukri.com works

Wish you good luck
    in your job search.

naukri.com team

Unsubscribe | Report a problem

You are receiving this mailer because you or someone else has used your
    e-mail ID to receive jobs from us.

This is a system-generated e-mail, please don't reply to this message. The
    jobs sent in this mail have been posted by the clients of Naukri.com. IEIL
    has taken all reasonable steps to ensure that the information in this
    mailer is authentic. Users are advised to research bonafides of advertisers
    independently. IEIL shall not have any responsibility in this regard. We
    recommend that you visit our Terms & Conditions
    and the Security Advice
    for more comprehensive information

Vinoth24
      Oct 24, 2014

I have been called from Niagara Employer on the month of Nov 2013. I have paid more than 1, 15000 thousand so far saying that they will provide me job, no service they have provided so far, If I called them now a days they are not picking up my call, initially a person swetha contacted me then Tom later shahil, priya, vishal butt lot more., Each and every time I was calling a new person will take up your call and say that they will be in touch with you but they never revert you back until you do so, their in the organisation itself some persons stolen the money cheating the organisation so kindly don't deposit the money in any of their personal account whatever case they do so, Initially i payed 400 then 10200, then 22249 then 30000 then 15000 again 30000 I did so far, they will pressure you to do the payment immediately after you paid they will never revert you back. if they call you back in the sense they need money from you again its like alarm. Till today i'm trying to reach them up but I couldn't reach them at all. if anybody got fooled like this let us all unite and fought for our money, Does anybody can help me out to resolve this issue. i have all proofs against Niagara Employer which I did payment.
      May 20, 2017
      Oct 27, 2014

With reference to your post we would request you to share your contact number;so that we can address your concerns accordingly.

Naukri FastForward
      My Contact Number: +91 [protected]
      I didn't get any call nor any response from Naukri yet. My No: +91 [protected]
      Dear Naukri,

I'm here paying interest for every month which I borrowed, I didn't received any response from your part yet. Do u call me and refund or what is the status?? Do let me know.

Vinoth

harshajha
        Oct 23, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased a service for 1200 bucks. The very next day I got a call from finances deptt, for discussion on the benefits of buying a better service which was for 5000 bucks. They made many fake promises and told me about the advantages, and after that call I dont have any update or follow up from them as promised. Need my m1oney back, Please help!!
        May 20, 2017
        Oct 27, 2014

With reference to your post request you to share your contact number; so that we can address the same accordingly.

Naukri FastForward

khatrifresh
          Oct 6, 2014

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

myself Shruti I have also registered in your organisation . But your oragnisation only walk in and based on totaly only cash recivd all your employee and seniour officer like Amit Pandey shiva shukla vivekanaand going me mad.i want to my cash back fianly baecuse don't trust anymore for this organisation please my cash back as per as soon amount 5000/-anybody was cheated to customer

en-vision
            from Vapi, Gujarat
            Oct 6, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

We En-vision Environmental Services, Surat had taken Resdex services for One year where naukri.com had provided us one free job posting any time in whole year while the deal, but later thy said that the job posting services was available to us only for the first month from the start of the services. After ensuring all the services they totally just turned away.and job posting was not provided later when we required it really. Kindly help us on this regards.

Bunny 12
              Oct 5, 2014

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Dear sir, plz tell me soft tech technology in MOHALI is a fake or true company.As they have charge 2500 rs. as a training fee. and now i m calling them they are not answering my call. Please solve the problem as soon as possible. Thank you
              +91 90-41-005761( this no. is on the card) +91 7696-062865( from this no. they have called me and message me the address of the place where is the interview conduct) Head office.Soft Tech Technology S.C.O 11a Sec-58 Phare-5 Indst Area Mohali Top Floor .u come along with documents.2 passport size photograph nd 2500/- Training security fee.All the best for interview ..Refrnce by Mahi brar, , , miss Harleen mann
              Oct 06, 2014

We thank you for writing to us.

With reference to your mail, we would like to apprise you that the consultants/ recruiters have their own rules of functioning. We shall be unable to confirm the authenticity of any offer and would request you to use your sole discretion for judging the authenticity of the mail and applying for the offer/ paying any registration fees.

We would further like to apprise you that we act as a portal that allows recruiters to contact you, but since it is an open platform, we would not be able to authenticate a response.

However, you can check the authenticity of the recruiter by going through their website, the website of the company where they will be placing you, searching about that company on the internet, calling the number they have given you and checking them at the address provide by them etc.

Please revert in case of further assistance/clarifications.

Naukri FastForward

bhupendra mishra
                from Ojhar, Maharashtra
                Sep 29, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

DEAR SIR I am Bhupendra mishra complain to naukari.com employee Mr.Aditya, Rohit, and Abhinav his sugest me i am providing you best job best company his ph no-[protected], mo no-[protected] but you are paid frist Rs, 1600, i am paid this mony but he say next day you again pay RS.3000 ofter that i am providing one refrence id and ofter 7 providing job interview call so i am paid Rs.1600+3000, 25/08/2014 me waiting one month but now no any call and naukari.com employee Mr.Aditya and his team member not my phone i have this person all mail messase and cash paid a/c no sleep, and mailing docs, mo no so please sir kindly action this team, and this compay thanks. BHUPENDRA MISHRA MO -[protected]

mathurabhay
                  Sep 21, 2014
                  Mar 24, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

I opted for a career service (job alerts ) from naukri.com have also made the payment of Rs. 1850 for same. In week's time, I received an email from Naukri saying that they are unable to process my service. I asked for repayment which they agreed, however amount was never credit back to my credit card. As of 21st sept 2014, I have made more than 6 phone calls, spoke to 3 customer representatives (Taruna, Hari and Divya who is also team lead ), each time I am promised that my refund would be made in 24 to 48 hours but till date there have been no refunds. its over a two months now I am waiting for refund from Naukri.
                  Apr 12, 2017
                  Sep 22, 2014

With reference to the post we tried to contact you; however no response.

Request you to share your contact number, so that we can address the concerns accordingly.

Naukri FastForward
                  [protected] misra [protected] Ayush misra and some other person creat fake mail. and fake emolyee id fake courior id collcet 47000 thousand to me .so kindly take nessary action and refund the amounr

ARINDAM SINGHA
                    Sep 16, 2014

Address: Birbhum, West Bengal

Please tell me www.stepnaukri.in website is fake or true ? They contact me few days ago and told me that they will provide good job agst Rs.1000/- registration fees for life time..Please guide me and reply me my mail [protected]@yahoo.com
                    dear i would like to say that this is a good website thank you very much to provide me a gaod job and service that step naukri provide to me. but i have 1 complaint it take too long time and want money for service charges but provide me a confirm job. I have a great experience with this website and i think is service is excellent and long to continue. but they provide only 1 year services only.
                    Hi, I just wanted to let you know about stepnaukri.in.

I feel it's a good website because I got much advantage from it. It's really helpful.

Me and Many of my friends have registered on it and got job though it.

It's really India's no. 1 job portal

Darshan

saphyd
                      Sep 16, 2014

Hi everyone, During the avail of the service they will contact u many times, and give long lasting details of the service. But after a week of the payment there will not be any response regarding your profile and updates from Naukri.com paid service. I have availed paid service for an amount of Rs 4, 000 and later I benefited rs.0 even after four months. They wont even try to reply back on the mail, and say that they have some internal issues. So, my experience for this Naukri paid services is bad and very poor. So I like to inform that do not get this paid service as it is just to get money.

vishnupendor
                        Sep 15, 2014

Hello, I am Dr. Vishnu Pendor. I am trying to submit my details but I could not submit my current salary. Your system do not accept the current annual salary above 5 lakh.This is a serious bug in naukri portal. Refer the attached screenshot for this. Look into this as early as possible. Regards, Vishnu

Suzanna Correia
                          Sep 15, 2014

Dear Sir/ Ma'am, I kindly request you to unregister my number [protected] from Naukri.com. Some person name Mr. Nischay Tewari has registered my phone number as his number over this job portal. I keep getting several calls asking for this person. I do not want to be disturbed any further with these kind of calls which are not related to me. I hope my privacy is respected & the concerned actions are taken as soon as possible.Thanking you.Yours Faithfully, Suzanna Correia
                          Apr 24, 2017
                          Sep 15, 2014
                          Updated by Suzanna Correia
                          Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

I kindly request you to unregister my number from Naukri.com.
                          Some person name Mr.
                          Nischay Tewari has registered my phone number as his number over this
                          job portal.

I keep getting several calls asking for this person. I do not want to be
                          disturbed any further with these kind of calls which are not related to
                          me. I hope my privacy is respected & the concerned actions are
                          taken as soon as possible.Thanking you.Yours

Faithfully,
                          Suzanna
                          Sep 17, 2014
                          Dear Ma'am,

With reference to your post we would like to apprise you that ;we have forwarded your request to the concern team and they shall revert you accordingly.

Naukri FastForward

amit manne
                            from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
                            Sep 14, 2014

Daer naukri.com,

We are not satisfied with your service i have paid a amount for paid member and not receive a single call from your side.And the manager whom i paid is least bother for us.We have piad amount to mr raghu, asst manager in hyderabad.We want our money back.Other wish i put this into a customer complian court.
                            My name is dr.Amit manne
                            Contact no is [protected].

Dibyojyoti Banerjee
                              Sep 14, 2014

Address: Purba Medinipur, West Bengal

Dear Sir/Madam, I opted for professional resume writing (text based) and paid Rs.3000/- for the same. Reference customer ID: 140914CS1524937 and TRANSACTION ID: 140914TS1984449. I was immediately called by naukri.com representative Mr.Gautam Kumar Jha and instead of providing me with the service I wanted (text based resume writing for mid level professional) he kept on insisting that I go for visual based resume and dish out an additional Rs.3750/- for the same and that he would not be able to help me with the service that I wanted. In such circumstances, I would like to get my money back as naukri.com hs denying me service that I paid for. A quick action in this regard will be solicited. Thanking You, Dibyojyoti Banerjee Ph.: [protected]

meetu_rahul
                                Sep 11, 2014

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Once I have enter the user name and password, application asks invalid details, I am receiving OTP in my registered mail ID. or mobile. When I change my password . it works good but another time it's a denial of service I am not able to access my own account... process repeats so on... B.regds [protected]@rediffmail.com

nikhilj28
                                  Sep 5, 2014

Dear Team, I have availed paid services in naukri and from last 7-8 days i dint receive any message/mail /call form any of your executives. I have replied Anuj Kumar Karnawat executive who was in touch with me till payment after that even he is not responding to my emails. I have given him a remainder mail also, then also no reply from them. Please look into this and try to resolve the issue as early as possible. Regards, Nikhil

NHasan79
                                    Sep 2, 2014

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Like many aspiring applicants, I’ve been frequenting Naukri.com often when I recvd a VERY promising call from their sales exe informing me about benefits of their paid services.I signed up for various services like Jobs4U, resume display, Recruiter Cont.I was promised weekly personalized assistance & HI-LIGHTED resume etc.Much to my disappointment, in next 3weeks I got just 1 call from their end discussing my profile.Worse was that there is no way of following up with them.When trying to contact them, NO REVERT! Best was still to come.Yesterday I recvd a call from NAUKRI.COM & guess what, I got the same sale speech I’ve heard 3 weeks back.To my horror, the exec said your resume is "not highlighted", " hardly visible" etc.Such level of services offered by Naukri.com.When I informed her that I’ve already bought the services offered by them, she disconnected the call.I’ve every intention of posting this on all discussion forums for job applicants like me.Huge waste of money.Thoroughly disappointed
                                    Apr 9, 2017
                                    Sep 04, 2014
                                    Dar Sir,

With reference to your post we would request you to share your contact number;so that we can address your concern accordingly.

Naukri FastForward

aartipatel2812
                                      from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                      Aug 30, 2014

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

sir, this is aarti patel. i am talked to mr. gaurav sharma. mo no. [protected]. i talk him aproex more then 50 . he sugest me for job and he take me amt of rupee 1685(attach bank slip). he gave some bank same like icici bank hdfc bank for job but he didnt give me any job .so plz refund my amt as soon as possbile . other i will take legal action kindly help me. thansk and regrds aarti patel mo.no.[protected]

gtamil
                                        Aug 25, 2014

Once I have enter the user name and old password, application takes me to Rest your password screen, this is because of the security attack on April 2014. Here application is asking for OTP, But I am receiving OTP in my registered mail ID. Hence please take a quick look. It's a denial of service I am not able to access my own account. Please resolve this issue ASAP. I know Naukri providing a very good service to his customer. Hope Naukri will continue the good work and reputation . Please refer the below details. User Name : gtamil Registered Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com Mobile : +91-[protected] Thanks, Tamilvanan G
                                        Apr 11, 2017
                                        Aug 26, 2014
                                        Dear Tamilvanan,

With reference to your post we would like to apprise that we have forwarded your request to the concern team and they shall revert you at the earliest.

Naukri FastForward
                                        My Account is not on naukri.com but when i registered in it says Already registered email and when i try to login then it says this email id is not in our records so, what can i do my email id is anurag.[protected]@gmail.com. I have also try forget password but password reset link or OTP has not receive in my mail id. Please help ASAP.
                                        My naukri ID is mahapatro.[protected]@gmail.com. I have tried so many times to get OTP to reset my password.

Kindly resolve the issue and send my naukri account details to my Email ID or to my new contact number.

Email ID: mahapatro.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Contact Number: [protected]
                                        Not able to reset password... OTP not received.
                                        Email:an.[protected]@gmail.com