Complaints 2708

File a complaint to Naukri.com

Having problems with Naukri.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naukri.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Naukri.com

Naukri.com Phone Numbers

1800 102 5557
1800 102 2558
+91 12 0404 9800
Mobile
+91 98 1888 2211

Naukri.com Website

Naukri.com Head Office Address

A-88, Sector-2
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

Naukri.com reviews & complaints page 45

sofiakhanam
May 24, 2021
May 26, 2021
This thread was updated on May 26, 2021

Fake call from naukri.Com and deducted 23100.... Refund my money

Hi Team...

I have applied for job in naukri.com and I got call from naukri.com then she asked me whether I am looking for job in pharma company, I said YES. She said that she was recruiting for Sun Pharma and Cipla and asked me to mail documents like Address proof, passport size photo, updated CV, Highest qualification doc.
After sometime, she called me again and said that near my location only Sun Pharm is available...
Harsha Vardhini Reddy
May 24, 2021
Feb 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fake call -asking to pay money

i received a call from this number [protected], telling he is from naukri and asked me to open this website http://www.concernnaukri.com/my_cart.php claiming that this website is for shortlisted profiles and asked me to pay 2714, and said that amount will be refunded once the interview is done.please take action...
Shouvick Mandal
May 23, 2021
May 25, 2021
This thread was updated on May 25, 2021

Job scam

People claiming to be from naukri.com promised me a job in a company after conducting a for show interview and saying im selected.
They asked me for referal money of 1800rs which after paying i would receive the job offer letter, which i never did.
Now their phones r switched off.Their no are [protected]/[protected]/[protected].

Please investigate this matter and do the needful.

Thanking...
swetha1432
May 22, 2021
May 24, 2021
This thread was updated on May 24, 2021

Fake call asked for 10 rs and deducted 78500

I got a call and he mentioned his name as Abhishek malthro and he asked me to fill one application and gave the URL details
https://www.naukrijob.live/auth.aspx
Through my naukri login and password I was successful login
And he said for application they will take 10rs for charges and got deducted 78500 from my account

His phone number +[protected]

Please take action on...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful
adisharma1011
May 20, 2021
May 21, 2021
This thread was updated on May 21, 2021

FRAUD done by a company who got my number from naukri portal

I uploaded my profile on naukri.com and i had applied for jobs at various companies there. I got a msg stating that you are been selected for job interview by amazon india limited which message i still have as an evidence.
The interviewers called me out in Dadar east at an address and in the name of amazon india limited it was a an office having only 2 small rooms with no board outiside.
I went inside and dese people who portrayed...
_
_1999Ksh
May 18, 2021
May 19, 2021
This thread was updated on May 19, 2021

Fraudulent calls and lost 17000 Rs.

I registered online for certain job positions and also registered at Naukri.com and various other sites. In the month of January I received a call from a person named Mahesh who said he was from Naukri.com and can arrange an on call interview with companies such as HCL and Infosys. However he kept demanding a certain amount of money and the amount kept increasing for each and every step of the process and eventually he said that the confirmation...
sunil_081969
May 18, 2021
May 19, 2021

Taken money for registration now not responding

One person calls me from phone no./ skype no [protected] on 8th May and introduces himself as Kunal from Naukri.com. he has asked me to register on the website and pay the registration fee which I have done at the Naukri portal but till now I have not received any mail from naukri.com and now he is not lifting my phone. whenever I am calling maximum time this number is switched off and every day after 3 PM IST this number is ringing but he...
Namita Murkar
May 17, 2021
May 19, 2021

Asking registration fees

They call me & ask me that you looking for job & all my education details & than they said your profile matches with Wipro and parle... further 3 rounds u have phone interview & technical & hr. So send you marksheet & cv others details along with registration fees 2500 than we will send ur I'd with company...
Snzs
May 15, 2021
May 19, 2021

Fraud call taking money

Sir I got call from in the name of this company they taken money from me it happened yesterday they told me money will be given back at time of interview but I didn't get any interview call or something what should I do...
janadharshini
May 13, 2021
May 19, 2021

Asked money for Deloitte recruitment

I got a call from ‭[protected]‬. He told my profile got short listed in Naukri for Deloitte. He asked me about my roles and responsibilities in current company. Then I got a mail from careers.deloitte.co.in for confirming that I got short listed. This guy the asked me to login to concernnaukri.com and register a new account. Then in portal he asked me to pay 5900rs as this will be a consultant amount which Naukri will charge....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Deep1402
May 12, 2021
May 19, 2021

Naukari fast forward services

Naukari has autodebited my account for 1323 rs every month without my consent. They call up and tell us all about their service but fail to tell me that this one time service amount will be debited every month. I am in very shock state...
Naresh456
May 12, 2021
May 19, 2021

Approval Pending on profile photo

Dear sir/mam
My name is Naresh. I have made profile on naukri.com but on my profile, my profile is not approved. Please approved my profile pic so that recruiter can able to see my pic and the chances of getting placed in company can be increased. Please approved my profile pic as early as possible.
Email id : naresh.[protected]@gmail.com
Contact no : [protected]
Thank you...
Suma PU
May 11, 2021
May 19, 2021

Asking for security deposit to apply for a job

Today i got a call from a lady who insist as a representitive of naukri.com. She asked me regarding my job preferences and also told me that, there are 4 vacancies are available for me in TCS and WIPRO. She read my profile and resume details, so i found that call bit convincing. Atlast she asked me to pay a security deposit of 1900 to apply for the job... she connected that call with a senior executive and he suggested me to stay on call...
Tamanna Singla
May 8, 2021
May 12, 2021
This thread was updated on May 12, 2021

Resume is showing as pending item

I am not able to upload my resume. Even after updating multiple times, it is showing in pending item and recruiters are not able to see my resume. Please check....
Golusu Rajesh_wiNRVCtelS
May 4, 2021
May 6, 2021
This thread was updated on May 6, 2021

I paid money of Rs. 2500/- .

I got a call from Neha saying that you got selected for interview in the maruti suzuki in Hyderabad.and I need pay rs.2500/- when I raised questions she sent me call letter to me it increased my trust and paid the money. Is there any way to get my money back or not? I had account details and her phone number also. So please reply me as soon as possible....
RamyaN
Apr 29, 2021
Apr 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2021

Asking money for giving job in name of registration fees

I got normal msg as that my cv is shortlisted for the job with the number [protected]. and asked for registration fees for giving me the job...
maparirajesh
Apr 28, 2021
Apr 30, 2021

Fraud calls, fake joining letter and ake gmail I am lost 4000rs please take action and resolve my issue

Address:Pune

Fraud calls from naukri.com hr and send me joining letter from [protected]@inorbit.com and send company details and account number to pay security deposit 2000 .i am paid 2000rs security deposit and 1000rs for insurance a. they call me and said to pay 1500Rs for accommodation charges then I am asking for refund my total amount they said me 500rs charges take for refund then I am paid 500rs but they said min3500 rs are refund then I am paid 500rs...
Kunapuriharish
Apr 28, 2021
Apr 30, 2021

Fast forward paid service service

I am paid custlmer to naukri. I paide 3500 to naukri for job opportunities. I am not getting proper service and relevant job opportunities. Please call me . [protected]....
Ramchandru V
Apr 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 28, 2021

Regarding: Fraud naukri Call, mail & Fraud Offer Letter (Paid Rs.24,100 & Lost my Amount) - Please take Action and Register Compla

Address:Mumbai/Pune

I am Ramachandran from Chennai. I got a call from naukri.com person name Gaurav for offering a job in HCL Technologies (Chennai location).Mobile no:[protected], [protected], [protected].

He said to pay the amount of Rs. 2400 for security purposes only to confirm the job and after paying send the receipt of payment and the documents of SSC, HSC and higher education with Aadhar card Xerox.They scheduled a telephonic...
Sanket kasekar

Fake job offer Grand Hyatt from naukari team india

Muje ek mail Aaya [protected]@hotelhyatt.com Maine read kiya main khush bhi hua but second day Muje call Aaya naukari team member ka bol raha Apko Grand Hyatt se email Aaya Kya? Main bola ha to bola vo mail Muje forward Karo. Maine kiya Usne read kiya phir call back kiya(vahi log job scam karte hai Khud mail bhejkar) vo mail mein se sab Vahi padhkar bata raha tha Jo Maine Padha tha vo road ke pass kahi baat kar raha tha .main bola Apka processing...