Neo City Wagholu Pune — 2 years delay in possession

I have booked flat in neo city near wageshwar temple wagholi pune phone numbers -[protected]-[protected] i email to builder many time but he didn't respond this is copy of my emails so you can collect total information about my flat and builder

Date: mar 1, 2015 10:11 am
Subject: fwd: delayed possession
To: <[protected]@neocity.Info>
Cc: <[protected]@jalangroup.Info>

Can you please answer my email as soon as possable in last four days you didn't not respond

[protected] forwarded message[protected]
Date: feb 27, 2015 11:05 am

Date: feb 27, 2015 11:01 am

At the time of booking in august 2011 your company staff name madhvi ji said possession of bulding f phase 2 in august 13 and maximum 1 to 2 month delay in possession. But when i see the agreement today possession date mentioned by you is in 31/3/14.This is clear fraud by builder mahalaxmi shelters.You will change the possession date in agreement because at the time of registration i am not read the agreement carefully.Why you will pay only 9 percent per anum interest written by you in agreement who will pay my flat rent 18000 per month which i paid in last 2 years.I already pay the 90 percent of flat amount in only 19 months from the date of booking.Can you please respond my email if you can not respond today i have mobile number and email id of all customers of neo city then i will come and talk in group discussion this is last time i mail you separately. So you think about this matter and solve my problem as soon as possible.
Date: feb 26, 2015 4:40 pm
Subject: delayed possession
Cc:

> i have booked flat in your project neo city flat no-801 name-shorya shree building f phase 2.My booking date is-august 2011 and your date of possession is august-2013 according to you.Now when i call to neo city phone number they told me we will give possession of phase 2 of f building in august 2015.I want to know who will bear the rent of 18000 per month of my flats and interest of my total amount in last 2 years . At the time of booking possession date is august 2013 and when the flat is booked every month after august 2013 you tell new date.You can same on your project called neo city.Can you please send this mail to higher authority of neo city because 10 time you tell me new possession date and your all dates are fail. So you please bear my flat rent and bank interest then i have no problem you will give possession in 2020.Please response my mail as soon as possible.

East Pune side construction projects are delayed. Neo City project located at Wagholi Pune, buyers are waiting for possession from last 4 years. However builder Pristine, Maple and Jalan are good builders and hoping they will give possession as soon as possible. Many owners are currently staying on rent and waiting for possession, builder is likely to give rent amount at least for such delay of possession.

- Mrs. Kulkarni
Pristine, Maple and Jalan are good builders and carrying good faith in Pune. But their few projects are delayed for possessions, not sure why. It has been observed that their few East Pune side projects are delayed by work. Example they have joint project as Neo City located at Wagholi Pune, buyers are waiting for possession from last 4 years. Neo City project was started in January 2011 and people are still waiting for phase 1, 2 and 3 possessions. Not only for these builders but to buy a new flat always check builder’s record of possessions and then only buy new flats, thank you.- Mr. Kulkarni
Can all flat members come together who are facing issue with Neo city?... This will really help to get some solution..
Hello All,

I have booked flat in Phase 3 - A Block . Sales Person is saying that we will get the possession by Nov-2015 . Can some one in the same phase respond for actual scenario or for a group meeting.
Kindly call me on [protected] or share your contact details

Neo City Wagholu Pune
    Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra, Maharashtra