Claimed

NewCareerShiksha.com Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Aug 26, 2016
Complaints 35
Resolved
1
Unresolved
34
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to NewCareerShiksha.com

Having problems with NewCareerShiksha.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NewCareerShiksha.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
NewCareerShiksha.com
Customer Service Contacts

NewCareerShiksha.com Website

NewCareerShiksha.com Head Office Address


India

NewCareerShiksha.com Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 12 0495 7219
5
5
ADVERTISEMENT

Complaints recently resolved by NewCareerShiksha.com customer care

View all complaints

NewCareerShiksha.com reviews & complaints(35)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

On 30th July, 2015 I received a call from Newcareershiksha.com regarding job transfer and they will be providing jobs in top companies. I have been forced to make two transactions by giving fake job assurances by agents of Newcareershiksha.com. They are giving assurances of job confirmation within 10 days. I trusted their words and registered with fees Rs 2736.00. Then I was told that to verify my personal documents by the company officials I will have to pay Rs 6954.00 as I was told that after getting the job the entire amount will be refunded, I paid that too. Afterwards I was told I have to pay another amount of Rs 15048.00 for some interview grooming and i had paid too.. Then I started to have a doubt and I refused to pay more amount for which they have called many times. They continued to convince me by calling again and again but I refused. They even told that you will not have to pay anything more and your job has been confirmed. I was told that the amount that I have paid will not be refunded as I have not completed the entire process. I think the entire process is not transparent and they are fooling us by convincing people to pay the registration amount and then one after another amount. Kindly look into this on priority as I have paid a hefty amount of Rs 24738.00(Rs 2736+Rs 6954+Rs15048) in vain, by coming in their words. I know it’s my fault to trust others but fake consultancies like these are taking advantage of innocent people who are looking for job. Kindly help me in getting the amount refunded. Web site: www.newcareershiksha.com Email IDS: [protected]@newcareershiksha.com; [protected]@outlook.com; [protected]@newcareershiksha.com; [protected]@newcareershiksha.com; Phn no. +91 –[protected]; +[protected];+91 -[protected];+91-[protected]
NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    I G.SRINIVASA RAO got a phone call from New Career Shiksha, com regarding job providing service from phone nos[protected], [protected]. As per discussions I paid the amount as given below,
    DT 21/8/15 amount paid RS 5100/
    DT 21/8/15 amount paid Rs 10500/
    Dt. 25/8/15 amount paid Rs 13200/.
    After that no service from them, and I tried to contact them but above said phones both are out of service. They fraud me so please make a complaint and REFUND my amount.
    NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 11, 2017
    Updated by Gadde Srinivasa Rao
    I made the compliant on August 14 2016 but not refunding still now,
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Sir,

      I am forwarding herewith the contents of my email addressed to New Career Shiksha.com which is as under

      I am still in a state of shock firstly Mr. Vikas Verma from Telephone
      Nos.[protected] & [protected] approached my son, Ishank on his mobile
      No. [protected] allured him with a rosy picture & false promise and
      forced him to fill the form and tender Rs. 2400/- plus applicable
      taxes and after discussion with me wherein he alleged that he was
      calling on behalf of Shine.com, a Govt. Portal and forced us to
      deposit Rs.6100/- plus applicable taxes & further Rs.13200/-plus
      applicable taxes on 21.07.2015 as my son's resume has been selected by
      two renowned company's IBM & Accenture and their HR Executives were
      sitting with him and he further assured that we will receive the
      Welcome Letter along with the Cheque for the amount of Rs. 6100/- &
      13200/- with an appointment Letter in the above mentioned companies.

      Non materializing the commitment made by Mr Vikas Verma, I called him
      but I was shocked to see his behaviour drastically changed and he was
      no where near the commitment he made on 21.07.2015 and subsequently he
      was reluctant to come on my telephone calls. As a result I had
      discussions with Mr. Salman Qureshi, Manish Chaudhry and Rajiv and
      everyone of them assured me about the fulfillment of commitment.

      In the meantime when the discussions were going on with your
      executives, I received a call from a person named, Santosh Patil,
      claiming to be Accounts Executive of your company and was entrusted
      the job to refund the money received such as in the case of My Son
      Ishank Khurana from Telephone No.[protected] repeatedly and trapped &
      forced me to go to the ATM Centre of Axis Bank, ICICI Bank etc on
      03.08.2015 for effecting the transfer of money to my account so paid.
      The same could not be materialized for one or the other reason. After
      evaluation of the discussion and consulting with my friends and
      Banker, I immediately approached your office at the Telephone Nos.
      [protected] & [protected] & appraised Mr. Manish Chaudhry about the
      above developments. And in turn he arranged my interaction with one of
      your Sr. Executive., Mr. Rakesh. Mr. Rakesh conveyed me that they
      were disturbed such incidents and similar complaints are pouring on
      day to day basis and advised me not to be trapped.

      Now the beauty of the conversation with Mr. Santosh Patil is that he
      was having all the minute details about us such asour Mobile Nos. &
      the details of payment which is supposed to be remained confidential
      with your company.

      Now it is beyond doubt that Mr. Santosh Patil in connivance with your
      executives procuring the details which were supposed to remained
      confidential with your company & is using the same to commit the fraud
      with the innocent people who forwarded the information for the
      commitments made by your executives such as made to my son & myself
      and that has yet to be materialized.

      In view of the above stated facts, you are requested to clarify the
      position with regard to the commitments made by your executives, Vikas
      Verma etc. & the course of action initiated for the leakage of
      information and action against the person, Mr. Santosh Patil for
      impersonating the people to fell into their trap
      for the connivance of your officials.

      A line of reply shall be highly appreciated otherwise it will be
      understood that Mr. Santosh Patil is functioning at your behest.


      Sudhir Khruana
      NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I got a call from a person named sameer ([protected]) from new careershiksha.com has guaranteed job in a reputed school and told to made a payment step by step they said i[censored] dont pay previous payment will be ceased they thave told to make different user id n their website and make payments... When i told to refund the amount again told to made payment to return the amount it is been a year i did not get any service nor my payment. I have paid approx 80000/- pls hlp me to get back my money
        NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          25, 000 rs had been defraud from me, in the shelter of job placement, forced to register with them for mnc's job and repudiated jobs on behalf of experience and qualification, they followed up for register at their site, once registered at every step of their fake site, start demanding money, if we refuse the asking if you stop in mid will not refund your previous step only, and we surely give you permanent job, like same they defraud 25000 rs from me, when was asking for refund, informing on mail to that we can refund half of money around 13000, and still i am taking followup, nothing has refunded.kindly help in this to refund my money and take some strict action against this fake company who defrauding with innocent job seekers.
          NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Hi,

            I am Monika, I currently work for Scope International since 2011 and i was seriously looking for job change for past one year i.e since 2015. On June 16 2015 I got a call from this number +[protected] regarding new job offer in HSBC bank.. since i was searching for job, i believed that it was a genuine call and i continued talking. They explained me all the procedure and asked me to pay one time payment of 2400 + service tax of 14%. After paying i got a mail with Order Number-CS[protected]P12 from [protected]@newcareershiksha.com
            Then again they asked me to pay Rs. 6100 + service tax of 14% again. I had a serious conversation with them since they asked me to just pay 2400 at the beginning. since i paid 2400, i was not able to avoid it and paid again RS 6100+ 14% tax and i got Order Number-CS[protected]P12. And again they asked me to pay Rs.13200+tax for which i got a order number as CS[protected]P12. Totally i paid Rs. 24738. And the everything got over. i got so many calls from this number till i pay the last amount and after that there was not even a single call and that number is not workin at all after this issue.

            i got fed up and raised so many complaints to the below ids.
            [protected]@newcareershiksha.com, [protected]@newcareershiksha.com, info
            NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Oct 02, 2016
            Updated by Monika Sekar
            will some one help to get my hard earned money back plz
            Below is the first confirmation against payment I received from this company

            Dear Monika S,

            Greetings,
            We hereby acknowledge the receipt of INR 2400on date 16/06/2015 and the same has been credited to your account

            Payment Details :-
            Payment ID : CS[protected]P12
            Payment Amount (Rs Ps) : 2400
            Payment Date : 16/06/2015
            Transaction ID : CS[protected]P12
            Payment status : CAPTURED
            Product / Purchase Details :-
            Product name : explorer,
            Order Number : CS[protected]P12
            second mail

            Dear Monika S,

            Greetings,
            We hereby acknowledge the receipt of INR 6100on date 17/06/2015 and the same has been credited to your account

            Payment Details :-

            Payment ID : CS[protected]P12
            Payment Amount (Rs Ps) : 6100
            Payment Date : 17/06/2015
            Transaction ID : CS[protected]P12
            Payment status : CAPTURED
            Product / Purchase Details :-
            Product name : booster,
            Order Number : CS[protected]P12
            Third mail

            Dear Monika S,

            Greetings,
            We hereby acknowledge the receipt of INR 13200on date 17/06/2015 and the same has been credited to your account

            Payment Details :-
            Payment ID : CS[protected]P12
            Payment Amount (Rs Ps) : 13200
            Payment Date : 17/06/2015
            Transaction ID : CS[protected]P12
            Payment status : CAPTURED
            Product / Purchase Details :-
            Product name : backgroundverifcation, registeredcandidate,
            Order Number : CS[protected]P12
            ADVERTISEMENT

            New Career Shiksha — They are fraud

            This people surely linked to shine.com i guess so plz make a note not to send profile to that website and nothing can happen just by sending comments
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            4 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              Find details correspondence:

              Dear satyajit patra,

              Greetings,
              We hereby acknowledge the receipt of inr 2400on date 06/08/2015 and the same has been credited to your account
              Payment details :-
              Mobile no : [protected]
              Payment id : cs[protected]p1
              Payment amount (Rs ps) : 2400
              Payment date : 06/08/2015
              Transaction id :
              Payment status : captured
              Product / purchase details :-
              Product name : explorer,
              Order number cs[protected]p1
              Please quote your order id for any queries related to this transaction

              For any further support, please feel free to write in to us @ [protected]@newcareershiksha.com . We appreciates your business and welcomes your feedback/suggestions.


              Note: note: kindly do not make any payments in any of the personal accounts / any other company accounts.
              We never ask our customers to pay in any personal accounts or to pay any amount against refund.
              For further queries / information: please call us on[protected] or write to us on: [protected]@newcareershiksha.com / [protected]@newcareershiksha.com


              Thanks and regards
              Team new career shiksha
              Please do not reply to this mail. This is an auto generated mail and replies to this email id are not attended to.


              Dear satyajit patra,

              Greetings,
              We hereby acknowledge the receipt of inr 10500on date 06/08/2015 and the same has been credited to your account

              Payment details :-
              Mobile no : [protected]
              Payment id : cs[protected]p1
              Payment amount (Rs ps) : 10500
              Payment date : 06/08/2015
              Transaction id :
              Payment status : captured
              Product / purchase details :-
              Product name : explorer, backgroundverifcation,
              Order number cs[protected]p1
              Please quote your order id for any queries related to this transaction

              For any further support, please feel free to write in to us @ [protected]@newcareershiksha.com . We appreciates your business and welcomes your feedback/suggestions.


              Note: note: kindly do not make any payments in any of the personal accounts / any other company accounts.
              We never ask our customers to pay in any personal accounts or to pay any amount against refund.
              For further queries / information: please call us on[protected] or write to us on: [protected]@newcareershiksha.com / [protected]@newcareershiksha.com


              Thanks and regards
              Team new career shiksha
              Please do not reply to this mail. This is an auto generated mail and replies to this email id are not attended to.

              Purchasing details
              [protected]@newcareershiksha.com
              To
              [protected]@yahoo.Co.In
              08/06/15 at 2:16 pm
              Dear satyajit patra,

              Greetings,
              We hereby acknowledge the receipt of inr 6100on date 06/08/2015 and the same has been credited to your account
              Payment details :-
              Mobile no : [protected]
              Payment id : cs[protected]p1
              Payment amount (Rs ps) : 6100
              Payment date : 06/08/2015
              Transaction id :
              Payment status : captured
              Product / purchase details :-
              Product name : booster,
              Order number cs[protected]p1
              Please quote your order id for any queries related to this transaction

              For any further support, please feel free to write in to us @ [protected]@newcareershiksha.com . We appreciates your business and welcomes your feedback/suggestions.


              Note: note: kindly do not make any payments in any of the personal accounts / any other company accounts.
              We never ask our customers to pay in any personal accounts or to pay any amount against refund.
              For further queries / information: please call us on[protected] or write to us on: [protected]@newcareershiksha.com / [protected]@newcareershiksha.com


              Thanks and regards
              Team new career shiksha
              Please do not reply to this mail. This is an auto generated mail and replies to this email id are not attended to.
              Dear satyajit patra,

              Thank you for being our valued customer,
              We would require your education and employment credentials for the verification. If already shared, kindly ignore the same .

              1) updated cv – in word format only
              2) education documents (10th, 12th mark sheet, graduation/post graduation last semester mark sheet and degree)
              3) employment documents (For current employer: offer letter/joining letter, for last employer: experience letter)
              Kindly mail us your credentials @ [protected]@newcareershiksha.com .

              In case of any query or concern, you can directly email us at the same email id.

              Note: note: kindly do not make any payments in any of the personal accounts / any other company accounts.
              We never ask our customers to pay in any personal accounts or to pay any amount against refund.
              For further queries / information: please call us on[protected] or write to us on: [protected]@newcareershiksha.com / [protected]@newcareershiksha.com


              Thanks and regards
              Team new career shiksha
              NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

              New Career Shiksha — Money fraud

              There is a call from new career shiksha and asked me pay money by using debit card. I have paid Rs 34428/- please solve to get back my money. They have phone no:[protected]
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                As per the telephonic discussion with representative of New Carrier Shiksha representative.I registered my name and paid an amount of Rs.19000/- online on dated 6.08.2018 for suitable job.
                After that i didn't receive and information from them.
                Today one representative called me on mobile no-[protected] to refund by money.He Asked my SBi card no and CVV number.i told him why CVV number is required for transfer of money. I told him to pay me through check.
                So, i need your help to catch hold the fraud person and return back my hardship money.

                Regards,

                Satyajit Patra
                [protected]
                [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

                New Career Shiksha — Newcareershiksha Complaint – Fraudulent Practice & Cheating

                New Career Shiksha is such fraud company, I don't know how can I made mistake in search of switching company.I have lost handsome money and I don't know how to recover it. Is there anyway to get it back. plz help us.

                New Career Shiksha — Fraud

                I am harish got call from new career shiksha for job in colleges. They are asking for registration which i agree to do but they took twice of amount 13926. Please help me out to get my money back. I am very thankfull to you.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                2 Comments
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Dear Sir/Mam,
                  I am Haradhan dey, convinced me to provide job, you have to pay on line Rs21660.oo so in my bank accts pay in 4 stage on 17 jul2015 (1)RS 2736, (2) RS 2766 (3) RS 6954, (4) RS 9234, TOTAL Rs 21660.00 for company basic procedure fulfillment and Deepak agrawal of New career shiksha connected their phone with demand me to pay for 21660/-After service tax(-) which will get return within 1 month after joining to that company. As they told me joining before Aug, 2015. with in 02 months, But till now nothing has been sent joining letter/call for service.
                  Note on line payment on 17 jul2015 ICICI bank Sheet attached in this for reference
                  Regards
                  haradhan Dey [protected]
                  email haradhan.[protected]@gmail.com
                  .
                  +1 photos
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    Hi i Got call from[protected], and [protected]from mr prabhat mishra regarding 100% job. he explained me his scheme where i will have to pay 2400+ service tax= 2736. After this they demand 6100/-+ service tax for documents verification i paid that 6100/- with service tax. he demand 15000/- for Id generated and then interview call will be fixed with the company. but i did no deposit this amount of Rs 15000/- Recently on 21.12.15 i got a call from mr shekhar from [protected] regarding refund of amount 2400+6100/- but when i try to contact again on same number there is no response. Please help me this is the company website and address. http://newcareershiksha.com/newcareer/Website/index.aspx NEW CAREER SHIKSHA G-3 AVANTIKA BUILDING KIRTI NAGAR DELHI
                    NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      This is a fraud company, I paid Rs. 9690/- to this company and no service received. The company responded me for refund, however even their refund process is again a fraud to cheat person. In their refund process they agian said me to pay 500 service cancellation charges and I paid then again they said me to pay Rs. 10200/- thus even at time of refund again i was cheated. A strict action should be taken against this cyber crime.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        From: Mr. Amitava Kar Address: Balaji Apartment, 4th Floor, Flat-B, Apcar Garden City/Town: Asansol 713304 State: West Bengal Email: [protected]@gmail.com Email: [protected]@gmail.com Contact No. [protected] Display Contact No. No 122.252.249.227 / 06/10/2015 / 1:25 pm Publish: 1 Subject: Complaint against an Employment and Job services website Value: Rs 21700 The website is newcareershiksha.com. They called me up on Monday, 28th and said that my c.v. has been selected by three employers. They will offer me a salary of atleast 20, 000 more than what I am getting in my present job. They told me that the interviews will be held within 2 days after that day. They also told me that they will charge Rs 2400/- for that. They told me that after getting the job I will be paid back Rs 2400/- with my first salary. They asked me to go online and I paid Rs 2400 vide CS[protected]P1. Then, they guided me to pay another 8100 vide CS[protected]P1. After that I got a mail that I have to pay another Rs11200/-. I refused and asked them to pay back my money. They refused and said that the pay back is only possible if I pay another Rs11200/-. They said that the payment is to be done along with the first salary. They also said that if I do not get a job during the next 45 days, then they will pay back the money. So I had no other option but to pay Rs 11200/- to get back my money. I paid Rs 5100/- vide CS[protected]P1 and Rs 6100/- vide CS[protected]P1. I was told to upload all my certificates and photograph and pancard which I uploaded on that evening. During the last week there was no interview call. I called up Mr. Rahul Srivastava on 05/10/2015(Mob. [protected]. He, who guided me all through the process of payment that I did refused to know me and told me that he will contact me over the mobile. But I received no call throughout the day. Then I called him up in the evening and found that his mobile is switched off. Even today, 06/10/2015 from the morning onwards his mobile is switched off. It seems to me that they have cheated me and gone on a hiding. Please help me to get my Rs21700/- back. I am ready to lose the tax paid for each of the four payments. On Oct 7, I called Mr. Rahul Srivastava and fortunately his cell phone was on. He told me that he will get back to me soon. After that Mr. Avinay Pandey(Mob. No. [protected]) called me up and said that he is not from newcareershiksha.com. He is from UV career services. He wanted me to deposit another Rs 8100/- in the HDFC Bank a/c no.:[protected] which is the a/c o[censored]V career services. He was pleading me to deposit the amount with half an hour, after which he will arrange for interview and after that I need not have to pay a single rupees. How do I believe him because newcareershiksha.com person Mr. Rahul Srivastava also said the same word before. I still told them that you please arrange for the interview first, you are taking money after money without any interview. He said that the interview will only be arranged only if I pay the amount. I told him that I have to speak to my wife before doing it. He became angry and asked me that I will not be given any scope by the company and that my money i.e. (Rs 21700/- ) whatever I have already paid will go wasted and disconnected the call. I have no other word. Sir, this is my utmost request please look into the matter and help me to get my money back. Best Regards, Amitava Kar.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          My Name: Gopal Chandra sarkar. My Contact No.: [protected]/[protected] My City:Siliguri My Complaint Against: www.newcareershiksha.com Complaint Category: Jab and Career. Claim Amount (Approx.): 27514+5000=32514. My Complaint Description: Sir, I am an Ex Army and living on my pension. On 13 Jul 2015 I got a call from No -[protected] from New careershiksha.com introducing him one Mr. Rahul/Rohit and took me on confidence for on line interview for providing a job in reputed a company within 10 days and proceed for registration. I paid Rs 2736/- for the same. Thereafter, he proceed for holding an interview with their sr executive Mr Karthick and I paid Rs. 9234/- for it. Mr Karthick interviewed me and he also proceeded for further payment of Rs 15504/- assuring me all will be refunded to me alongwith the salary of firtst month. Thereafter, he asked to submit scanned copies of my original education documents which I did immediately. He assured me to provide/join the job within 10 days for which I gave him 15 days time so as to avoid any discrimination at a later stage. Thereafter, he is vanished and could not be contacted handing my case over to some one Ms Anita of the same Agency for further assistance. Till then, they are contacting me one or another context and thus neglecting me for the cause they had contacted me but till now, a job is a matter of dream, even they could not arrange an interview for me. They are now avoiding me to contact and response my mail. Since, 7 Nov 2015, all their e-mail address are not receiving my mail. I have recorded their calls when I felt it is a doubtful case and I presumed that I have been cheated. My payment details are as under:- (a) CS[protected]P11 dt 13 Jul 2015 for Rs. 2736/-(incl service tax) (b) CS[protected]p11 dt 13 Jul 2015 for Rs 9234/-(incl service tax) (c) CS-1009971P-1 dt 13 Jul 2015 for Rs 15504/- (incl service tax)(kept a print screen). In the mean time, on 29 Sep 2015, some one impersonating as Mr Rohit of the New Career Shiksha.com phone No -+[protected] contacted me offering me to refund the amount and used my debit card for Rs. 5000/- due to my ignorance which I immediately got notified. He has made a shopping with it. I tried to contact him but could not. However, Someone impersonating as Ms Neha Sharma was replying stating herself also from New career shiksha.com. One Mr Karan had also spoken to me assuring me to refund the amount. I had made a complaint stating the facts along with the recording to the agency and also had told the details on phone to Ms Dipti and Ms Anita alongwith the email with recorded details. They contacted me and forbade me not to respond on a call from mob number. Respond only their Landline Number as stated above. They also told me that they had terminated the service of Mr Rohit few days back and he might have taken away the data from their server/data bank. Again on 25 Oct 2015 I got a call impersonating as Mr Aditya Srivastav, Account department of New career shiksha .com from phone No [protected] assuring me for refunding my amount. They both knew each and every details of me. I doubt this a racket of cheaters either. They blames each other to take in confidence the customer and in the process to cheat people. Sir, to day I found that their phone no has been changed from LL to mobile. Domain did not accept mail. I do have all the call records with me. Their present mob No as given on their site are as under:- Conatct No: [protected] Email: [protected]@newcareershiksha.com [protected]@newcareershiksha.com Website: www.newcareershiksha.com Sir, please help me to get refund of my amount. I would also request you to take appropriate action tracing their location/mob no etc and help the people who have been cheated by this agency and carry out a nationwide campaign to aware the general public and the job seekers before it is too late and people being cheated start hue and cry nationwide. I would also request you to suggest me if any course of action I should take to lodge FIR with Crime Branch/Cyber Crime Etc and where I should lodge the FIR against this fraud agency. The agency and the people working there do not deserve any excuse. Sir, I request your magnanimity to take appropriate action against the culprits and put them behind the bars and I do hope your highness will do the needful to save the millions from being cheated and duped. Thanking you with great hope sir, Yours Faithfully, Gopal Chandra Sarkar
                          +1 photos
                          Hi
                          This is monika
                          Even i have been cheated by this company one year back saying that they will provide all top banks job and i paid 25000 in three stage
                          1.2400+ tax 2. 6100+ tax.
                          3. 13200+tax
                          Even i am ready to file a suit against this company.
                          Please some one help us in getting the money back . we dont need their money but we need only our money which we paid.
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            My Name: Gopal Chandra sarkar. My Contact No.: [protected]/[protected] My City:Siliguri My Complaint Against: www.newcareershiksha.com Complaint Category: Others Claim Amount (Approx.): 27514+5000=32514 My Complaint Description: sir, I am an Ex Army and living on my pension. On 13 Jul 2015 Ihad got a call from No -[protected] from New careershiksha.com introducing him one Mr. Rahul/Rohit and took me on confidence for on line interview for providing a job in reputed a company within 10 days and proceed for registration. I paid Rs 2736/- for the same. Thereafter, he proceed for holding an interview with their sr executive Mr Karthick and I paid Rs. 9234/- for it. Mr Karthick interviewed me and he also proceeded for further payment of Rs 15504/- assuring me all will be refunded to me alongwith the salary of firtst month. Thereafter, he asked to submit scanned copies of my original education documents which I did immediately. He assured me to provide/join the job within 10 days for which I gave him 15 days time so as to avoid any discrimination at a later stage. Thereafter, he is vanished and could not be contacted handing my case over to some one Ms Anita of the same Agency for further assistance. Till then, they are contacting me one or another context and thus neglecting me for the cause they had contacted me but till now, a job is a matter of dream, even they could not arrange an interview for me. They are now avoiding me to contact and response my mail. Since, 7 Nov 2015, all their e-mail address are not receiving my mail. I have recorded their calls when I felt it is a doubtful case and I presumed that I have been cheated. My payment details are as under:- (a) CS[protected]P11 dt 13 Jul 2015 for Rs. 2736/-(incl service tax) (b) CS[protected]p11 dt 13 Jul 2015 for Rs 9234/-(incl service tax) (c) CS-1009971P-1 dt 13 Jul 2015 for Rs 15504/- (incl service tax)(kept a print screen) In the mean time, on 29 Sep 2015, some one impersonating as Mr Rohit of the New Career Shiksha.com phone No -+[protected] contacted me offering me to refund the amount and used my debit card for Rs. 5000/- due to my ignorance which I immediately got notified. He has made a shopping with it. I tried to contact him but could not. However, Someone impersonating as Ms Neha Sharma was replying stating herself also from New career shiksha.com. One Mr Karan had also spoken to me assuring me to refund the amount. I had made a complaint stating the facts along with the recording to the agency and also had told the details on phone to Ms Dipti and Ms Anita alongwith the email with recorded details. They contacted me and forbade me not to respond on a call from mob number. Respond only their Landline Number as stated above. They also told me that they had terminated the service of Mr Rohit few days back and he might have taken away the data from their server/data bank. Again on 25 Oct 2015 I got a call impersonating as Mr Aditya Srivastav, Account department of New career shiksha .com from phone No [protected] assuring me for refunding my amount. They both knew each and every details of me. I doubt this a racket of cheaters either. They blames each other to take in confidence the customer and in the process to cheat people. Sir, to day I found that their phone no has been changed from LL to mobile. Domain did not accept mail. I do have all the call records with me. Their present mob No as given on their site are as under:- Conatct No: [protected] Email: [protected]@newcareershiksha.com [protected]@newcareershiksha.com Website: www.newcareershiksha.com Sir, please help me to get refund of my amount. I would also request you to take appropriate action tracing their location/mob no etc and help the people who have been cheated by this agency and carry out a nationwide campaign to aware the general public and the job seekers before it is too late and people being cheated start hue and cry nationwide. I would also request you to suggest me if any course of action I should take to lodge FIR with Crime Branch/Cyber Crime Etc and where I should lodge the FIR against this fraud agency. The agency and the people working there do not deserve any excuse. Sir, I request your magnanimity to take appropriate action against the culprits and put them behind the bars and I do hope your highness will do the needful to save the millions from being cheated and duped. Thanking you with great hope sir, Yours Faithfully, Gopal Chandra Sarkar
                            +2 photos
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Newcareershiksha.com is fraud job portals.this company address- 1st Floor, C-69 labour chowk Noida sec-58. guys ager ye company aap logo k sath ager fraud krti h to aap is addrss pr jaa kr apna paisa wapas le sakte h, ya fir is compay pr read prwa sakte h. is company pr bahot jald police red prne wala h.
                              NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Hi i am Niranjan Behera my contact Number : [protected]. I Got call from [protected] regarding 100% job. His name is Sourav . He explained me and told me your Resume short listed from Swati Software Company . You have to register in http://newcareershiksha.com/newcareer/Website/index.aspx where i will have to pay 2400+ service tax= 2736. they told that he has got my profile from noukri.com. i had paid 2730/- online. Also i taken screen shot and take print out of payment screen. Also i kept my bank tansaction details. I also did record all calls. now i get to know that it is fraud. these no. are continously not in service. i want my money back. http://newcareershiksha.com/newcareer/Website/index.aspx this is the company website.now its blocked pls help me
                                NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  Dear Sir/ Madam,
                                  This is Surbhi Malik and hereby a complaint for the fraud done by the employees and the company providing job services online.
                                  They make a fraud of Rs. 10000/- from me and neither they are refunding the amount now, nor they are providing me the services.
                                  Their Gmail Address: [protected]@newcareershiksha.com, [protected]@newcareershiksha.com and [protected]@newcareershiksha.com and their contact no. is [protected]
                                  Oct 21, 2015
                                  Updated by Surbhi Malik
                                  Dear Sir/ Madam, This is Surbhi Malik and hereby a complaint for the fraud done by the employees and the company providing job services online. They make a fraud of Rs. 10000/- from me and neither they are refunding the amount now, nor they are providing me the services. Their Gmail Address: [protected]@newcareershiksha.com, [protected]@newcareershiksha.com and [protected]@newcareershiksha.com and their contact no. is [protected] an [protected]
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    Date of incident : 01/10/15 phone number: +91 [protected] web site link: http://newcareershiksha.com/newcareer/Website/index.aspx I got a call from new career shiksha and they said that I am shortlisted for a permanent job in a college with a very attractive package. All I have to do is to register and pay Rs. 2736/-. Somehow I had a doubt and type the name in google and found that the company is fraud!!! It was a narrow escape.
                                    NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit

                                      I received a one of the executive of the company saying that i'll be getting a job in a certain MNC with 100% garuntee on[protected], . They received my resume and contact details from shine.com. when i asked him that how is there a 100% surity he told me its because i have work experience. and when i did more digging in how and what he tried to explain it all. n then in the end i payed Rs.2736 for registration only. And next was the verification ladder, there they were again "the varification would be done by a US based company so it will cost you around Rs.6000 and something". By this time i understood they were fraud, so i demand a refund but it didn't workout. would like if some official action would be taken against such fraud.
                                      +2 photos
                                      NewCareerShiksha.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      Write a comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit
                                        Resolved
                                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                                        Report
                                        Copy
                                        Resolved
                                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                                        In the name of providing job, the job portal (NEW CARRE SHIKSHA) has taken money from me and now they are neither replying nor they are providing any job assistance. FRAUD DESCRIPTION: On 24 Aug 2015, I had received a call from an executive of New Career Shiksha saying they will provide overseas jobs as well as in India, for which I was asked to pay an amount of Rs.2736/- (Rs.2400/- basic charge plus Rs.336/- service tax) as registration amount. I accepted this only when the executive told me that the basic charge of Rs.2400/- will be refunded back by the company for which I will be selected. And after that the executive had transferred the call to the document verification team where I was asked to pay some more money ie Rs.38190/- (Rs.33500/- basic charge plus Rs.4690/-) for career booster, background verification & Registered Candidate Combo in three stages. Even this time the executive had told me the the basic charges of the amount which is being paid will be refunded by the company which I get selected and after this only I had accepted to pay the amount. Now till this date (26 Sept 2016), I have not received any job assistance from their side. And when tried to call to their executives no one answers the call. So after getting doubt, when I checked on the internet I found that it was a fraud job portal and many candidates were trapped in this fraud job assistance. So I request you to kindly look into this fraud and provide justice and assist me in the repayment of the amount.
                                        Dec 8, 2015
                                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                                        Filed a complaint against them in local police station. Then the company had called me for the refund and they credited money in my account.
                                        Helpful
                                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                        Found this helpful?
                                        Write a comment
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          code
                                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                          Submit