Next Gen Data Solutions — Data entry project fraud

Address:110049

I got information online regarding the data entry project offline. They told me to pay registration fee of Rs. 3000 which I paid. They sent me work after 5 days. It was 350 pages which had to be typed in 15 days. I did the same within the TAT and based on the instructions given in instruction file and also called and confirmed with the helpline people. After completing the job and sent, they took after 5 days for quality check and later sent report stating I didn't meet the quality accuracy of 85%. When I checked the file the mistake they had mentioned was paragraph indentation for bullet points. I had confirmed over the phone with helpline numbers that no need of paragraph indentation for bullet points. They also confirmed that the paragraph indentation should be for more than 1 sentence. Please take further action on this company as they have to pay me Rs. 15000 for work and 3000 refundable deposit. The website is given below and also the contact details.
worktypingjob.com
BUSINESS EXECUTIVE:- Dristy koli, Amrita, Ruchi Gautam.
MAIL ADD:- [protected]@gmail.com
Note :-Your Completed Work submitted on this mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

If you have any query about the work so please call on this no - [protected]/[protected]
No (1)
Yes (28)

aisa nahi h ye fraud nahi h mujhe to salary mil gaye h maine b join kiya h Next Gen Data Solution company mean or unki company ke rules and regulations ke hisab se hi kaam kar ke diya h mera kaam to reject nai hua or time par salary bhi mil gaye h.
Thanks for my first salary!
NextGen Data Solution
Tanmay04's reply, Oct 24, 2019
hey u fraudster, tum innocent people ka paise harap ker zindagi mae kuch hasil nhi ker paoge, tumne mere saath bhi yahi chaal chali wo to mujhe tab samjh aya jab jyadatr log ki complain mae same no. ka incorrect form thae, u cheaters, bhagwaan sabko dekh raha!!!
I appreciated the immediate phone call from you for my salary. Thank you very much. I am already impressed with your organization and look forward to working with you in the future.
Thank you NextGen Data Solution!!

Sanaya1234's reply, Oct 18, 2019
Nice PHOTOSHOOT
Tanmay04's reply, Oct 24, 2019
hey u fraudster fake check, bhagwaan tum sabh frauds ko dekh rahe hai !!!1
Sam5557's reply, Apr 12, 2021
Log pagal nhi h sign to hai nhi or 2016 ka date waah what a fake
If you have got the payment please confirm your details as i feel both of you are a part of next gen who is trying to protect the company name.
Great job and very nice contact. Lovely people to work with. Perfect! NextGen Data Solution and team outperformed and showed 100% commitment and professionalism throughout the project. Can't recommend them enough!
@surajrajan you have just used some software to write the credentials on the blank cheque and posted here. Very bad...
Prat K's reply, Nov 30, 2020
Hello Beware, this entire work from home group is a big trap.. DO NOT PAY ANY MONEY. The same group comes here and reply back with comments like I got my money, very good company and all this nonsense. These are a bunch of very foolish illiterate people who run this nexus and do not even know how to come up with a good justification or proof to lure people into this. So everyone just stay a little conscious and avoid these things..There are many other things or ways to earn. Dont waste time and money here..
I will definitely be working with NextGen Data Solution again. Highly recommended. A+ Service and communication.
Sathya_3110's reply, Feb 16, 2021
Will u plz share your contact details that may help for someone who wants to contact you regarding the company
please give me number of any person who is allready employee of this NEXTGENDATASOLUTION please contect me on : [protected]
Plz give me no if anybody who is already working in this compny..
This is a fraud company for sure... These people are only interested in our Rs. 3000, they have no work to outsource.

We should not fall prey to such people. These fraudsters called me also for getting enrolled to data entry job, I raised the issue of Consumer Complaints on internet, the lady executive very sarcastically asking me its on name of individual or on companies name so that she can cleverly can make her excuses to lure me.

These people are sweet talkers but cheaters... When and as this executive came to know that I won't be their victim... then she turned on her real face abusing me and got her temper out... hahhahahaaa

This is for sure 100% Cheater & Fraud company.
NEXTGEN DATA SOLUTION this company is 100% FRAUD they called me a lot of times till I Deposited 3000 to their ICICI Bank account. I got convinced that it is a geniune company they area bunch of liars
I am working data entry work from home & so happy to got my payment in bank account.
Thanks NextGen Data Solution.
Sam5557's reply, Apr 12, 2021
Pagal banate ho location dekho guys sabke jo jo bol rhe h hume salary mili (Noida UP)
Any one working with this company kindly call me
Contact No.: [protected]
Email id:- [protected]@gmail.com
Prat K's reply, Nov 30, 2020
Hello Beware, this entire work from home group is a big trap.. DO NOT PAY ANY MONEY. The same group comes here and reply back with comments like I got my money, very good company and all this nonsense. These are a bunch of very foolish illiterate people who run this nexus and do not even know how to come up with a good justification or proof to lure people into this. So everyone just stay a little conscious and avoid these things..There are many other things or ways to earn. Dont waste time and money here..
i submitted the the uske baad se no call no information fone swtich offf ... i feel they r cheats
hello everyone...this is ayushi from varanasi...me too got a call from such company for typing job that is home based...but before taking any further steps i decided to get detailed background about the company...and here i got a mixed review...its a kind request to provide suggestion and help me get out of this...

Scam

They called me co 20 times a day that they will give me work now after i submitted the security money they have refused to take my call i have received no message regarding the work ... didnt seem like a scam company to me but now ... got no choice
Me and my friend payed them 6000 and we completed the work in time.after 6 dayz they send me the error reports and no body taking my call now.the girl who deal with me first not replying but when I say dat I want to repay and get work again suddenly her whatsapp and phone starts working and keep calling me .i believe they are fraud I worked 15 dayz and nights continuously to meet their requirements. So sad next gen.
Sathya_3110's reply, Feb 16, 2021
The same for me
Kindly stopped posting fake reviews to ruin the company's name ...
I m Markand & working for NextGen Data Solution for the last 5 months & had done 5 assignments. I'd got my all five payments as well as security amount refunded from the company on time . So i don't think that there is any fake in this company at all.
They are totally fraud .yesterday I have submitted my work and in 10 minutes they have send me mail back and they have cancelled my work .15 days ka Kaam koi 10 minute mey kaisey chek kar sakta hey.kaam detey time unkey executive kahtey hey ki PDF file se ms word mey 350.page karney hey .or Kaam jama karvatey hey tab ye log ms work key page count karney baith jatey hey .please be aware from them .they are totally fraud they had eaten my 3000 rs...I will not spare them I will complaint to police.
Hi all the reader under the comment section, I would like to highlight that this is entirely a Fraud Company. We have a team in Bangalore who entirely deals on the Fraud Websites. I will tell you how this work. The Company will give you some pdf files and you have to write them down in the MS word. After the work is submitted they will tell you that you have not meet the expectation and then they will not respond to your calls or will get in touch with you.
The cheque that SurajRajan has uploaded is entirely fake and we have got that verified. We have also lodged the complaint against this and we will try to track who has uploaded this file. Please do think twice before joining this company. Any body who wants to fight against this please do lodge a complaint against this company and also do take the copy of the cheque that has been uploaded.
Any help please do feel free to answer.
Cheque uploaded by guy is absolutely fake. Koi bevkuf bhi cheque pe is tarah amount nhi likhega, uske aage kitne b zero laga dega koi, upload karne se pehle to sochte jara. I think we need to think before join this type of company. Be aware, dont be fool.

NextGen Data Solution / WorkTypingJob.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    NextGen Data Solution / WorkTypingJob.com Phone
    +91 92 6666 7621
    +91 92 1004 7402
    NextGen Data Solution / WorkTypingJob.com Address
    South Ex, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110049
    View all NextGen Data Solution / WorkTypingJob.com contact information