Nivesh - Global Projects - Dwarka — Nivesh global is not a fraud company but not less than a fraud company

Don't invest in nivesh global's delhi develpment scheme, (Vaikunt infrasture cghs) as they are made to cheat people. Delhi devlp. Schme, is not a dda or govt scheme it is private. My friend work in nivesh global, there is a parteek pahwa who told their sale reps, that they have to sell this project like a govt's project. They will make id's of associate under name dds, they have printed pamphlats in black & white like govt. Prints, they have given 30% reservation to ladies and they will have a draw also. This is completely made such that it will look like a govt's scheme, but it's not!

This scheme is made such that it will look like a govt's scheme. Remember they are cheaters, don't invest a single paisa, if you have already invested withdraw it, i'm sure they will not give your complete money back...
Yes (11)

Absolutely a fraud company. I've a friend of mine who has been working with Nivesh Global. He himself claims it's more or less a Ponzi scheme which collects money from people with malafide intention. Secondly, DDA in its notifications had clearly mentioned that they are no way associated with the project. They have the motives to trap the middle class with huge incentive structure to the people working in the company. It is advised by the government NOT to invest in such fraudulent projects.
Aditya Shaan's reply, Sep 25, 2020
hii

i have also invested in Dwarka heights. can you please connect to me i wanted to know whats is happening. i dont have any access to information as such. please connect to me on 8130324922. need help. i wanna understand and if any such thing has happened thenw hat do we do and how. Should we make a group and collectively take action?
SaurabhSharma1222's reply, May 6, 2021

i have also invested in Dwarka heights co-oprative can you please connect to me Saurabh sharma 9810701222 i wanted to know whats is happening. i dont have any access to information as such. please connect to me on 9810701222. Please need help. i wanna understand and if any such thing has happened thenw hat do we do and how. Should we make a group and collectively take action?
This Guy Vikas Thakur is terminated from Nivesh Global after doing malpractices with client database !! Company has terminated him with the immediate effect. He got fired earlier from the another company for the same reason. So please be aware before you hire this guy!!
HR Departement
Nivesh
ansvik2016's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 18, 2022
HI tics from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir, Vikash Thakur mean I was fired not because of malpracticing with your company9;s data, but I was caught malpractioning with your Sis***, you are a real basta***. You cheat people, you put false alligation on someone who is very honest everywhere, what do you know about me! You9;re very lucky that I saw your reply after many years, suddenly, otherwise I9;d have replied you earlier!

KEEP IT IN YOUR MIND, YOU CHEATS, DON9;T PUT FALSE BLAME ON SOME HONEST, OTHERWISE BE READY TO BE ###, PUBLICALLY!
ansvik2016's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 18, 2022
Yes, I used to work there it's a fact, I remember the day, the cunning Pahwa, was making us understand his plan, that they would present this deal as a government deal, like making fake govt. ids for ourselve, printing pamphlates which look like govt, these type of things he's making us understand in order to FOOL people.
I opposed him by saying it's not right thing we're doing (because, people who invest in a house, mostly of them invest their whole life's savings into it), the cunning Pawa understood that I was not amongst them, and he told me to leve! this was the incident, i still remember!
You are right... It's totally a fraud company . I also heard the same from my friend who is working there..
I am still dealing with the losses by the project of this company and it is denying to refund my booking amount!
Do not invest in their scheme they cheat you by CHS which is co operative housing scheme and not CGHS which is central government housing scheme.
Their malafide intention has to end soon and i hope least number of people are been cheated upon like me and my family has been.
I wish i would've read all this before making the booking. They don't even let you think about the flat and rush you to sign their contract.
cute cat's reply, Feb 20, 2020
how much amt you had paid to them
hii

i have also invested in Dwarka heights. can you please connect to me i wanted to know whats is happening. i dont have any access to information as such. please connect to me on 8130324922. need help. i wanna understand and if any such thing has happened thenw hat do we do and how. Should we make a group and collectively take action?
THINK BEFORE YOU INVEST

Nivesh Global is collecting money for projects which are yet to be finalised on ground (DDA Land pooling). Please ask them the land entitlement papers. They will show you the papers, but please ask them to verify it online, I am sure they will not do that, because thy don't have proper land title.

I have invested in their registered society called Dwarka Heights, but due to improper knowledge I haven't asked them this kind of questions, but now when I am trying to ask my money back, they are denying it. They are giving reasons of Society byelaws. The society which is physically not formed, isn't laughable.

So, if you have good useless money, you may go and invest it in uncertain property.
cute cat's reply, Feb 20, 2020
Have to tried to take strict legal actions against them
hii

Is Indian Government, Indian Democracy and Indian Judically is also fraud which is not acting and letting the people be fooled under their nose in the capital of the country. Either of you, Indian Systems or Compant ?? Whom should we blame for this ???
hii

i have also invested in Dwarka heights co-oprative can you please connect to me Saurabh sharma 9810701222 i wanted to know whats is happening. i dont have any access to information as such. please connect to me on 9810701222. Please need help. i wanna understand and if any such thing has happened thenw hat do we do and how. Should we make a group and collectively take action?
Dwarka height has created a very big scary scam where many economic class hardworking people with big dreams have been trapped by NIVESH GLOBAL (DWARKA HEIGHT COOPERATING HOUSING SOCIETY)by eloping crores of rupees by thousands of people following where the fraudulent people involved-MAMTA VAID, AMIT KUMAR, ABHINAV GOYAL and many more.I kindly request to grant us our hard earned money back from these deceitful people and show " first duty of society is justice." 
hii

Chakshu Choithani's reply, Oct 22, 2020
Those client who have invested with this company, please let me know .
Phone number -9211296633

As per the news reports currently case is with EOW, But what is progress nobody knows. Can someone contact EOW and do something.
My Name is Chakshu.
I have a exit option from L-zone.
Just wanted to inform everyone those people who invested in L-zone. This is something which can't deliver till - 2030 .

Contact me - [protected]
For more information.
Gautamthepower's reply, Mar 28, 2021
Please help me to get exit from This project. I have invested into this project. Please contact me on #9999812008
All the victims of Nivesh Global to kindly and urgently file police complaint at Dwarka police station as per lawyer’s advice, without which nothing can happen just by talking here.
Please form a group and write to Delhi government and all authorities on their government portals googling on net.
There are chances if we unite and fight collectively.
I have filed the complaint and the file has moved.
Will fight for this in the court too.

Dwarka Sector 12