Oceans Outsourcing Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2021
Complaints 88

File a complaint to Oceans Outsourcing

Having problems with Oceans Outsourcing?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Oceans Outsourcing customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Oceans Outsourcing reviews & complaints page 3

Ishfaq99
Jul 21, 2020

This company took 40000 from me for singapore, till now no service has been provided by them to them. As it has been more than 8 months
Oceans Outsourcing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Anand_mka
    Jul 3, 2020

Address: 1203 12th Floor Charanjiv Tower Nehru Place, Nehru Place New Delhi, Delhi 110019, IN

Taken 40k from me to get job in canada & now ran away... A cheque given as 1st part of 20k out of 40k but it got bpnced. No one is there

Director - shaba shafiq beg given me cheque in her office.

Other director suraj kumar jha never met as these people were so particlaur to keep the candidate away from others.

Niharika, jeesica & aditya also involved in that fraud.

So my complaint against all 5people.
    Oceans Outsourcing customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 03, 2020
    Updated by Anand_mka
    How to file a case to get my money back with intrest + bank charges (twise)+ expense directly or indirectly I did to arrange docs + harrasement charges.

rmpaul
      Jun 29, 2020

Address: 308, 3rd Floor Ashok Bhawan, Nehru Place Delhi, India 110019

Please ask the company to call me immediately as we need to progress the immigration process. I have tried calling, mailing etc with no contact. Please do the needful to contact me.

varun1011
        Jun 23, 2020

Address: Oceans Outsourcing Solutions Ltd. 1203-1204 Chiranjeev Tower Nehru Place New Delhi 110019

I was approached by oceans outsourcing in april 2019 and i was assured about job and work visa for canada.
        Firstly i was asked to pay rs 3000 for assessment and post that they said that my profile is very good and if i pay the full amount in one go they will charge me rs 60000 instead of rs 70000.
        I paid the full amount of 60000 and they sent me a contract which says if they fail to provide me with the services then amount will be refunded. I was promised the whole thing will complete in 3 months. Finally after 3 months i was told that my profile did not qualify and we can change it to austria job seeker visa and job. They assured me even that and called me to their office for paperwork and asked me to visit the embassy. I was not advised that for austria i will have to pay another rs 16000 as fee.
        Finally from austrian embassy as well my case was rejected. The the manager told me that he will again try my profile for canada but no answer till date.
        I have been chasing them like a fool from past one year but nothing has happened. I would like to request the government to kindly get my money refunded please as this is our hard earned money and cannot be wasted on such careles things.
        Jun 23, 2020
        Updated by varun1011
        Is there any particular timeframe as to when they will get back on this please
        Jul 18, 2020
        Updated by varun1011
        I have still not heard anything from them
        Updated by varun1011
        Any updates on this please
        Jan 24, 2021
        Updated by varun1011
        Still no updates on thia

Amitdcast
          Jun 4, 2020

Refund my money as poor assistance provided

Address: 1204, 12th floor, Chiranjeevi Tower, Nehru place ,New Delhi 110019

My concern is that in the end of june, 2020, one year of my case will get over, but as many of the months in last one year this company isunable to arrange interviews for me so i need this company to compensate for that, either they pay my full money 40000 inr back to me or extend validity of my case one more year and arrange maximum canada job interviews for me.

Kindly find the below highlights of my case in points how poorly...
          Ihsan Ahmed
          Mar 19, 2020

Address: 21/23B1,PADINJARE NECHOLIPARAMBU, Kozhikode, Kerala, 673003

I would like to inform that almost 8 months ago i have applied for work visa to canada. They promised me there will be 10 rounds of interview and if i fail all of that they will surely refund the amount which i have paid without tax. I have paid 47, 200. But i had 3 rounds of interviews only from their side. And now they are saying that my profile is closed by the recruiter and there wont be any more interviews and they won't refund my miney also. I need help in this case please.

vabsjain108
            Feb 19, 2020

Dear all,

I had applied for canada work permit from oceans outsourcing. Agency had ask me to submit require document with in 30 days.
            I have submitted my all document except transcript which was communicated with oceans for delay and paid complete amount. I have ask them to extended few days for transcript due to genuine reason mention below and ask them to go through pune university process for transcript.

Reason for delay :

Pune university stating minimum 60 days for transcript.
            Heavy rainfall last year due to which pune was shut down for almost 10-12 days.

Post payment they are not receiving call or not reverting over mail.

I have contacted multiple time with agency they always disconnected call or stated in meeting

Now they are not refunding my money nor any update

Palaniappanlk
              Feb 9, 2020

This is literally a fraudster company. Once you invest they will not be reachable. Its absolute a scam. This is well planned and executed. Its about a year now, no response for the emails and calls.

No transparent communication.
              Always one-on-one communication so we cannot have any alternative or superior contact information.
              We will not have all the documents readily avaialble, some of the documents need to get from the Passport authorities and some of the documents are to applied in the university. There will be delay in receiving the same.
              Very Poor response from the team. Till we make the payment we get numerous calls from the team. Once we made it then its completely out of reach. I've done n number of follow ups but not reecived a single reply from them.
              You will be asked to pay further to look for some other country stating there was a delay in submission. Its completely a one way communication. They communicate as they are the only person in the company. The person who contacted is never copied in any of other collegaues. And if you start searching for any other person to reach then it becomes impossible through the contact center.

Avisha Rathore
                Feb 6, 2020

Address: Nehru Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi

I have opted oceans outsourcing services to get visa and job for singapore. They played around with my efforts for a year and were unable to provide me any solution nor any eligible interviews. Its now been 1.5 years they have not given me any solution. Upon asking for refund they said it will take upto 45 days but now 6 months have passed neither they are taking my calls nor giving me any status of my refund application. They are not even responding to any of my emails. This is such a fake company who just takes away hard earned money of individuals and waste their time and energy. My case was being managed by jessica nair, she is not responding now to any of my mails and calls. I would want oceans outsourcing to immediately provide my refund.

Address: 12th floor, Chiranjeev tower,Nehru place, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi

Dear sirs,

I had been asked to deposit rs 40000 money initially for job in ireland and later 47000 once after the first salary in ireland. Since then there is no responsibility shown by the oceans team unless i call them and ask for the interview date..
                  3 and final round have been done but no signs of action from the consultancy till date. Their behaviour, action and interview process all seems to be fraudulent.
                  I have requested them to return rs 40000, but again no response.

Please help in taking action on the consultancy and returning my hard earned money with immediate effect.

Dear Customer service officer I am vikas gandhi and my Case handled by Fidah from OCeans outsourcing and I had paid my full amount to the icici Account but I have not confirm the status of my case also after so many reminders on mail they not back my money submitted to them after deducting tax amount.

Avisha Rathore
                    Jan 3, 2020

Address: 12th floor, Chiranjeevi Tower,Nehru Place, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I took their services for singapore work visa and job. Firstly they took a year plus and were still not able to do anything. Upon seeing that my time money and energy is being wasted i asked for a refund. I was being communicated on my case by jessica nair, highly incompetent person in my eyes now. She told that refund process will take 45days, which have now been completed in november. I have done so many follow up mails and calls but got no response from them yet. Highly disappointed with their services and professionalism. They are cheaters and misusing hard earned money of innocent people. Please don't fall in their trap.

Vijay antonyraj
                      Jan 1, 2020

Address: 1204,12th floor,chiranjeevi tower, nehru place, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

This is vijay antony from chennai, on september month i started the process for canada work permit. Rohit - he is the person got allocated for my entire process. While getting money and until legal agreement process he responded very well and smoothly. But now there is no response from him. Due to i am in notice period in my company i couldn't submit my still working certificate for documentation. So that without informing me they closed my file now they telling for we will try for another country. Such a cheat company. Even though i have read lot of negative reviews i believed those stuffs which rohit said to me. Now i need the response from him and immediately start the process same canada country or some other country. If you people didn't process this within this month kindly refund my money. If you don't do these two things for sure i will file complaint on your company and take that complaint copy with police i will reach your office.

manun
                        Dec 7, 2019

Address: 1203, 12th Floor Chiranjiv Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110119

Hello sir/ mam,

This is bringing to your notice that, i am facing a problem with an incident for a long period. I am from dehradun residing in bangalore now. So, i need your help very much as there is no other option that can help me from such a long distance.

Actually, approx. 1 year ago, i had applied for canda for a job through an agency in new delhi. They have taken 10, 000 rs/- from me for starting the process. I have all the details also. But unfortunately due to my financial reason and some other safety reason, i did stop my process and ask them to refund my money. Even in this tenure, i have not taken any service from them. I didn't even send the documents to start the process.

I have send so many reminder, also emailed them, called them, but they are not refund my money also not taking my call and response.

Please help me on this. As they have cheated so many people. Still cheating. Still doing their business through our hard earned money.
                        Dec 10, 2019
                        Updated by manun
                        Still its not resolved.
                        Dec 11, 2019
                        Updated by manun
                        Hello Sir/ Mam,

Please I still didn't receive money. Please help me on this.

This is where we lack. These consultancies are still making money and looting innocent people.

Please take action against them.

npk_2004
                          Nov 14, 2019

My name is pradeep from chennai. My number is [protected]. I have applied for poland job opportunity in april 2019 with the promise that within 3 to 5 months i will be placed in a company in poland. I have paid 60k as an initial payment. I have submitted all the documents within the stipulated time as per the agreement signed. My case was handled by the case officer mrs. Jeesica who helped me with the interview arrangements, though those were delayed responses still i could understand that. But after the interview, i got the reply as my profile was not shortlisted. The initial interview happened on 1st oct 2019. During the feedback call, jeesica informed me that she will try to arrange an interview with some other company and let me know in 2 weeks. But its been 45 days now and i am yet to receive any update from them.
                          In between when i enquired i came to know that jeesica has left the job and my case is been taken over by mr. Aditya whom i spoke to and he promised that he will update me in 2 days. But i didn't receive any update and he is not attending the phone calls.
                          Please help me to get the refund of my money as they have promised a refund if i don't get a job during the agreement signing process.
                          I have tried to reach them through aditya's mobile and the office landline as well.
                          Nov 14, 2019
                          Updated by npk_2004

Found this document on a govt website where these people were listed under illegal consultants.

https://emigrate.gov.in/ext/static/ConsolidatedListOfIllegalAgentsOperatingInStates.pdf

Pradeep
                          Dec 06, 2019
                          Updated by npk_2004
                          Had few rounds of calls with Aditya. He refused to analyze the case and check the mails sent to me by their sales team. Also informed me that my money cant be refunded.
                          Have raised a complaint with Delhi Police through their complaint portal. Yet to receive any update on it.
                          Dec 06, 2019
                          Updated by npk_2004
                          I have sent an email to MEA and HRD ministry regarding the illegal agencies. They have confirmed that Oceans Outsourcing is indeed listed as illegal agency. Beware guys

Rebica Thapa
                            Nov 11, 2019

Address: 1204, 12th floor, Chiranjeevi Tower, Nehru place ,New Delhi 110019, New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

These are a bunch of frauds who are running the company and in the name of assisting people in realizing their dreams of immigrating to have a better standard of living, these selfish people are acquiring money from whoever they could lay their hands-on.
                            They had taken registration amount of 35K INR 6 months back from me to proceed with the Singapore Work permit assistance and since then, the response from their end for further process had been very on and off. The team is very reluctant to even pick-up my call and respond properly on updates. I was even told that the document manager who was handling my case has absconded.
                            Approaching these people for assistance was a complete pain to my mental stability, resources and precious time while I am struggling bad to pay my bills and meet our daily requirements being a single mom who only desires to give a better life to her kid.
                            Please help me to get back my important academic documents and refund of registration amount on account of no services from their end.

Below are those fraud's name and phone number:
                            Aditya: +91-[protected]
                            Rohit Awasthi: +91-[protected]

(I would want to make other innocent people to be aware of Rohit Awasthi who gives cold calls to convince people to register with them for immigration assistance as he is really good in sweet talking to trap us)

saratvfx
                              from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                              Oct 22, 2019

One of the worst consultancy.
                              Fake, fake & fake... They are no one cheater and fraud...
                              My request please do not take the service from this organisation...
                              Especially hr team
                              Any doubts, please contact me id : [protected]@gmail.com

Dear friend they will take your all hard money...

My earnest request these guys should be behind the bars...

Ocean outsourcing

NikitaC
                                Sep 4, 2019

Address: 1203, 12th Floor Chiranjiv Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

This company cheated me of 35, 400 for canadian work permit, they promised i would get 15-20 interviews but there were nothing like that, they made 2 phone call interviews and skype, that skype made me realise it was fraud they were calling from their own office, saying that they were canadian recruiters, at that time all offices are closed in canada.

The person could see my face, i couldn't see his. They didn't even ask legit interview questions. After i realised it was fraud i asked for my money back, they agreed then denied, and stopped picking up my phone.

After accepting and saying they will refund my money they rejected.

They are doing this with many innocent people, its not just money, its also their time.

Smukhejeeit
                                  Aug 29, 2019

Address: 203, 12th Floor Chiranjiv Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Delhi is full of scam immigration consultants and Oceans Outsourcing is one of them. I really don't know why I felt in their trap. I approached them for the Singapore Work Permit Visa. Until and unless the payment was being made they called me almost daily. Once, the payment is received their call declined gradually.

My case was lead by Saumya who is an unprofesssional lady, she never responds to call or emails.

Another fraud guy named Aditya was assigned as a case manager. He is such an ### and fraud that he simply keep my profile dragging by consulting fake interviews.

They conducted an interview, the interviewer hardly asked me any technical question and they rejected my profile because of my notice period.

Aditya, that fraud delayed in giving response and I asked the employer in Skype on what basis you rejected my profile. So, for this they closed my case and when I am asking my money back they are not responding. I followed up with them several times via email but no one responded.

They closed my case because I contacted the employer, but nothing is mentioned in the legal agreement that I was not supposed to contact them and it was clearly mentioned in the legal term that they should refund my money as as per contract no service was provided by them.

Now these guys are not responding.

Never ever trust them. They are a bunch o[censored]nprofessional ### who will do nothing but waste your time and money.

Sadaf Syed
                                    Aug 19, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

This I'm writing on behalf of my husband. He has applied for a job in Germany through one of the recruitment agency named as Oceans Outsourcing Solutions Pvt. Ltd

My husband has applied for Germany location for a job in August 2018. He paid 61, 000 to the agency for this job. They have assured that they will provide job within 6-8 months. However, waiting for 1 year facing lots of hassle and continuously taking follow-ups from the consultancy they are now denying to provide service and also denying to refund the money.

The Consultancy has cheated us by providing fake assurance because as per my conversation with Sr Manager of the Consultancy they provide only job seeker Visa. But consultancy assured that they provide work visa.

Please help us to raise the complaint against consultancy as like us the other innocent people might also get trapped into such fake agency.

Parvez Sultan
                                      Aug 18, 2019

return money

Address: 1203, 12th Floor Chiranjiv Tower, Nehru Place, New Delhi, Delhi 110019, India, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Case manager aaditya
                                      I have given a 47200 initial amount. You said me that within a 2 3 months you will find out a best job for me. But around 6 months is going to complete, you didn't search a job for me.. And you said me you will find out a interview around 10 to 15. But till now you have only arrange a 3 interviews, while taking money or this process start's you said it's yours headache...
                                      3 interviews and over in that...