Ola Party — Word harassment

Address: India

Dear mam / sir, my name is Möñü and i am using this application called old party from last 6 month, yesterday evening i had faced some issue, one of our ola party unknown member was stArted a word harrasemnt on my broad and he had personally inbox me also on my old id . I had to complain on her id number - [protected], i have proof and those i am going to sharing you through attachments. Please kindly look into this matter and please do the needful .
No (1)
Yes (12)
Nov 08, 2020
Updated by Manoj Zodape
Dear mam / sir, my name is Möñü and i am using this application called old party from last 6 month, yesterday evening i had faced some issue, one of our ola party unknown member was stArted a word harrasemnt on my broad and he had personally inbox me also on my old id . I had to complain on her id number - [protected], i have proof and those i am going to sharing you through attachments. Please kindly look into this matter and please do the needful .

Nov 08, 2020
Updated by Manoj Zodape

She abuse and use nonveg words and sex
I am gudday's reply, Apr 6, 2022
2064733369 her id number