Onlineshopingshirt.com — refund my money

Address:Sonitpur, Assam, 784001

I want to return my product i've ordered a blue shoes but i got a orange pair of sports shoes which is disgusting i want to return it and i want my money back. The service is language i ordered a blue pair of shoes on 9th march 2018 i got the product very early but i got another product i want i want my money back because i am very bored i want my 999 rupees back it takes a lot to me to save those money please get stone to my query and please help me out to return my product is very emergency please help soon thank you
Mar 18, 2018
GOLU MAURYA's response
My shirt not same sizes and not charact shirt in my order please return the item..

Sir I order a three shirt but shirt not charact not same sizes please return the item please return thanks and regards

I'm order 4 combo shirts 01 of may order id OID169219.but delivered product wrong and cheep quality .so i requst u to i want returned product and refund my money my delivery addres

Harpal singh
Rahul Sarwan's reply, May 25, 2018
Bhai kuch result nikla kya mere sath bhi dokha Ho gya contact 9680835168

Tezpur