Pallavaram Municipality — cleaning of garbage

Address:600117

We are the residents of keelkattalai, gandhi nagar, vinayaga colony bring the
Notice of pallavaram municipality.in our area garbage are accumulated in our as shown in the photo attached. Garbage vehicles are not coming for the past one month. Since garbage are not cleaned mosquitoes and snakes are grown
Which leads to dengu and ailments. I contacted over phone to the concerned
Officials, but no one is for response for it. So we request you to kindly arrange
To remove the garbage immediately.

Residents of gandhi nagar
Vinayaga colony

This is to inform you that the area around Srinivasa Perumal Kovil and adjacent to the newly constructed water tank, Keelkattali, is highly polluted with garbage and drainage water from the Vijayam Hospital. There are lot of mosquitoes developing which is highly dangerous. Kindly do the needful so that we can live safely.

Pallavaram Municipality
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Pallavaram Municipality Phone
    +91 44 2241 8866
    +91 44 2241 4364
    +91 44 2241 4361
    Pallavaram Municipality Address
    3rd Main Rd, Pallavapuram, Shastri Colony, Chromepet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600044
    View all Pallavaram Municipality contact information