Passport Office Ranchi — wrong transfer of money without my knowledge
finance manager Lss
from Adampur, Punjab
Jun 2, 2018
Address: 173202
I availed housing loan from sbi, sanawar (50199). My regular emi is deducted from my saving account with the same branch. I am out of station for my vacation thesr days. I have to make the hotel payment and i presented the card for swipe. I wad surprised to know that in my account it is insufficient balance which caused me lot of embarracement and trouble. I checked the account and found that the bank has transferred[protected] each) on 2/6/18 whereas my emi was deducted on 28/5/18. This is due to the negligence of staff. My account no. Is [protected] and bank branch is sanawar, kasauli hp. Kindly loom into the matter and revert me back. My mobile no is [protected].
Thanx
Ramesh ahluwalia
Passport Office Ranchi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score. Read more