[Resolved]  Prime Solution — fake data entry jobs threatening to pay amount for breaching contract

I had got a call from prime solution for data entry job and soon after i got to know that company is fake i emailed them to cancel my registration and i am nt interested to work. After ten 10days i received legal notice from advocate named mani asking me to pay 5200+3000 in company's bank account. How do i deal with this situation. Kindly guide me in replying to the legal notice
Oct 26, 2019
My problem has been resolved by consumer complainlts. Thank u

I have also got one job offer but they tolled me to sign a legal agreement and I have done then. They have provided me some website Prime work solution then they give me form filling job and I have started doing this job then they tolled me you have done one mistake I thought I done a big mistake but it was a small mistake it was I forget to logout then they force me to pay 7000 then I become fool and I have been paid 7000. I paid because. They tolled me they will give me in 24 hrs but till now they have not given and then they blocked my number
Kashish kapoorr's reply, Oct 28, 2020
Koi solution mila ???? Ya pese dene pde ???? Plzzzzz rply
Consumer complaint kha ki apne ????