[Resolved]  Pro Solution — pro solution mailing to pay 5200 rupees

Address:Kasliwal, Latur, Maharashtra 431002, 741235

On 2 may i receive a call from the pro soul about work from home. I agree with what they said. They give me an id and pass on 3rd of may. But on 6 may i mail them that i can't do the work because of the power cut issue. Because in my place there is fani storm warning. I lost so much time to work. I said them to cancel the work. But they did not. Now they are calling me and emailing me for all time and threatening me in the name of the court. What can i do? Someone, please help me. I m not able to pay the money.
May 18, 2019
Many Many thanks to Consumer complaints site, for helping innocent people. If you are able please stop this kind of companies registration. So people will not get scammed or treated. One more thing I don't get the NOC paper yet.
May 17, 2019
Updated by Pravakar Sarkar
Now they are sending messages on my cell phone. please, what to do. please help.

May 17, 2019
Now they are sending me the advocate notice which I attach here in.

May 17, 2019
After verifying the account details of the company named as 'PRO Solution', I found that PRO Solution and 'Eon Tech' both are the same company but in different names. I think they are running the scam process to loot money from poor job-seekers like me. please kindly investigate the matter and do the needful. they are calling, sending texts, sending emails to me and threatening me and abusing me again and again.

May 17, 2019
Here are the screenshots of 'Pro-sol and Eon-Techlogy' which proves that bank details of both the companies are the same.

May 18, 2019
Today they send me a text message. Kindly help me.

Kasliwal, Latur, Maharashtra 431002, Na, West Bengal