Complaints 728

File a complaint to PUBG MOBILE India

Having problems with PUBG MOBILE India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PUBG MOBILE India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PUBG MOBILE India

PUBG MOBILE India Website

PUBG MOBILE India Head Office Address

PUBG MOBILE India reviews & complaints page 13

Pls help royal pass puchasse and collect uc...
BAADSHAAHO GAMING
Jul 22, 2021

Sir unban my account

My AccountDetails: ID: [[protected]] In game name here :GuNSHôTįÃK Level: 69 your game id level In this case I report the problem to my account which has been banned by you, I strongly object if my account is banned due to no reason. If my account has made a mistake then give me a reason and proof if my account has violated the rules that have been applied.also I have purchased a lot a uc and speeded on game please 🥺 unban give a chance...
I have reported multiple times the HACKers. But till date there is no action taken against any of my reports. I am season 2 player. Either I have to give up Pubg and start any other game. Or you start to ban the HACKers. Don't make it a profitable bussiness by selling HACKs and earning from there. You need to take strict action against HACKers. Even today I got killed by HACKer. I specated his full game. He was using esp and no recoil....
Manmohan Parida
Jul 22, 2021

Account log in and game running problem

Address:Chandapur, tangi, odisha

Sir, my game is not opening. Pls help me to opening my account. Main thing is that when it opens after sometime it suddenly crashed( freeze) and it doesn't opens. Kindly cheque my account and help me to opening an account....
DHANRAJ ssh
Jul 21, 2021

BATTLE GROUND MOBILE INDIA hack reseller in YouTube

Address:https://youtube.com/channel/UC_uNnLnkJwwimEkq4MSuchg

bgmi hack reseller bin you tube he sells hack in youtube channel name - ustad ji gaming. He sells hack of bgmi a lot of people please do something .He spoils games players are not happy with thease hackers. This is link of his channel

https://youtube.Com/channel/uc_unnlnkjwwimekq4msuchg...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
BAADSHAAHO GAMING
Jul 21, 2021

Please Unban my account

My AccountDetails: ID: [[protected]]5 In game name here :GuNSHôTįÃK Level: 69 your game id level In this case I report the problem to my account which has been banned by you, I strongly object if my account is banned due to no reason. If my account has made a mistake then give me a reason and proof if my account has violated the rules that have been applied.also I have purchased a lot a uc and speeded on game please 🥺 unban give a chance...
Jaat Raam
Jul 21, 2021

All lobe Hacker sir

Address:Haryana

Plz fix Hacker not allowed...
SukunaxGojo
Jul 21, 2021

UC not transferred in my account

My payment was debited and it was done through paytm but i didn't got the whole UC amount. 75x4= 300 i only got 180...
RØBIN
Jul 21, 2021

Report and Unban

Address:231, Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Battlegrounds Mobile India Team.

i never played against the rules of conduct that you provided in official website please review my account and unban it as soon as possible.

My Character Id no[protected]
My Character Id name -๏0Đ๏RØBIN
My Gmail Id [protected]@gmail.com

Sent from vivo smartphone...
BAADSHAAHO GAMING
Jul 21, 2021

Unban my account

Phone/Mobile:[protected]Email:[protected]@gmail.com
My AccountDetails: ID: [[protected] In game name here :GuNSHôTįÃK Level: 69 your game id level In this case I report the problem to my account which has been banned by you, I strongly object if my account is banned due to no reason. If my account has made a mistake then give me a reason and proof if my account has violated the rules that have been applied.also I have purchased a lot...
BAADSHAAHO GAMING
Jul 21, 2021

Account banned

My AccountDetails: ID: [[protected] In game name here :GuNSHôTįÃK Level: 69 your game id level In this case I report the problem to my account which has been banned by you, I strongly object if my account is banned due to no reason. If my account has made a mistake then give me a reason and proof if my account has violated the rules that have been applied.also I have purchased a lot a uc and speeded on game please 🥺 unban give a chance...
Chandan Kumar Singh
Jul 21, 2021

Abusing

Address:Akhtiyarpur near mahadev mandir, Urbishnupur tekari, Gaya

If anyone will abuse and after reporting their account nothing happen but after killing them merit loss now BGMI has earn alot form indian not Its time to move out from my county i am filling legal case on BGMI...
Saksham08
Jul 20, 2021

Account transfer problem

Sir, I opened BGMI before and then i had entered my google play ID which was in global then it shows account transfer option from Facebook or Twitter then I clicked on Facebook and then I put the Facebook ID wrong then I showed the account transferred .I remembered my real Facebook ID that it had my glacier and a lot of stuff after that I Clicked on it but it's not happening sir . Then I thought in global and see if i did it in global then...
Pranay Gawade
Jul 20, 2021

Uc not reflected

Money has been debited from my Account, payment was done through Debit card .
Rs 340.
Ref. No. [protected]...
Ishan singh lol
Jul 20, 2021

Server glitch

I want say about high ping server glitch and no signs of fireing, footsteps and nades in custom rooms please fix it as soon as possible......
Urddghfg
Jul 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2021

My account has been ban

Address:[email protected]

Please 🙏🙏🥺🥺 sir my account unban my bgmi i, d [protected]...
Suresh reddy 040
Jul 19, 2021
Feb 21, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I have Purchase UC from BGMI top up but not credited

Dear pubg team,

I have Purchase UC from BGMI topup website so I did not receive any UC to my pubg account. My account number was [protected]. I have payed thought payu..I have contacted to them they said that Rais complete To u.. please help with this issue....
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful
Abhinav Abhay
Jul 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 19, 2021

Bgmi not working

Address:Dumariya amarpur banka

Mere mobile me bhi ko jaise open karte hai oo Keaton lik ke home screen pe aa jata hai...
Kïmã Ãåā Nōv
Jul 18, 2021

Hacker

Address:Mizoram

Esp hacker are so many can even hide even if i don't make a sound and hide in house can still see through me.
Also so many aimbot please take actions fast so hard to push rank....
King928282
Jul 18, 2021

My account Is been banned

My Account Details: ID: [protected] In game name here :》『KING《 Level: 69 your game id level In this case I report the problem to my account which has been banned by you, I strongly object if my account is banned due to no reason. If my account has made a mistake then give me a reason and proof if my account has violated the rules that have been applied.also I have purchased a lot a uc and speeded on game please 🥺 unban give a chance...