Punjab Technical University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 27, 2023
Complaints 236

File a complaint to Punjab Technical University

Having problems with Punjab Technical University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab Technical University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Punjab Technical University reviews & complaints page 2

nisharani.1994.nr
from LUDHIANA, Punjab
Aug 23, 2022

I was an MBA student 2020 passport.
I didn't receive my first semester dmc and transcript.
I have paid all extra charges to get my all original documents but they donot bother to send it to my college.
Neither University nor my college has helped me in this.
They have very poor support system and management.
I just want my original first semester dmc and transcript along with that.

prt712
    from Sangamner, Maharashtra
    Aug 11, 2022

Address: 399 1 SHARKARA NIWAS, Near Laxmi Temple, Babhleshwar Road

Not received MCA Result.
    RC Name FORTUNE
    LC Code 1672
    Course MCALE (SO5)
    Roll No. [protected]
    Name TAMBE PRASHANT RADHAKRISHNA

Rajeshnargotra9
      from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
      Aug 6, 2022

this reminder of my first complain in which i have mentioned that I submitted the marksheet of my BCA and MBA and they said that they have to verify first and then will let you know and know its been more than 15 day they have not informed me . and the no which they have given me is not in use i dont know where to consult and its not easy to go from jammu and come back empty hands because there is no one who will listen or help me . I just want to say that plz inform me about my degree where to apply or i have to come there again.
      its been more than 1 month no body contacted me.
      Aug 06, 2022
      Updated by Rajeshnargotra9
      just want say that kindly inform me about my degree certificates .
      RAJESH KUMAR NARGOTRA
      63 SEC 4 LANE 3 ROOP NAGAR JAMMU

Rajeshnargotra9
        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
        Jul 28, 2022

Address: Hno 63 sec 4 lane no 3 Upper Roop Nagar jammu

Sir I am fr jammu and went to PTU campus two week ago for applying degree certificate and there I submitted the marksheet of my BCA and MBA and they said that they have to verify first and then will let you know and know its been more than 15 day they have not informed me . and the no which they have given me is not in use i dont know where to consult and its not easy to go from jammu and come back empty hands because there is no one who will listen or help me . I just want to say that plz inform me wheather you send degree or I have to come there but make sure that i get degree there .
        Rajesh Kumar Nargotra
        R/o Hno 63 sec 4 lane no 3
        Upper Roop Nagar jammu 180013

Naren4661
          Jul 24, 2022

I am a passout student of cgc jhanjeri affiliated from ikgptu . My course is bsc honours agriculture as mentioned in all documents but in pdc only bsc agriculture is mentioned can you please correct it . I am facing issue in applying for vacancy in Haryana ADO . Screenshot of documents are attached
          Name - Narender
          University roll no. - 1830109

Vishal220103
            from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
            Jul 2, 2022

Address: Indo Global Colleges

I am studying in B.tech (cse), I am in 2nd semester . I want to change my college dou to lack of infrastructure and study . But they are not giving me NOC. form.

Sahil saini 12
              Jun 13, 2022

Address: Jhanjeri

I am a student of CGC, JHANJERI
              I had paid my 2 nd sem fee but they are not allowing us to give the practical viva for 2nd sem. they are asking for 3rd sem fee.they are saying to first pay 3 Rd sem fee then you can give viva.
              I hope that you will take some action against them as soon as possible.

Abhay Jhatta 1911841
                Jun 2, 2022

Respected sir/mam,

I am a student of b.pharmacy 8th sem and i am not able to access previous year question paper in my login id. And this issue is coming from last 1 month please resolve it because as our exams are coming closer we need to get through these papers.

Yours Sincerely,
                Abhay Jhatta
                B.pharmacy

ashishpandey9023
                  May 16, 2022

Address: Jaspal bangar Ludhiana Punjab

Request sir/madam I am student of Sigma college of pharmacy Ludhiana . In this college, there is lot of problems which is face by students. There is 3or 4 teacher . But they can't teach properly. Laboratory are only for show.we can't do any practical. So I decided I can't stay here.I want to leave. But they don't give my original certificate like 10th, 10+2 or charector certificate. Sir please take action against college and solve my problem.

pata@321
                    May 10, 2022

This is to inform you that I has pursued my MBA degree from "Punjab Technical University"however I regret to inform you that I have never received my MBA pass certificate...till date.

Reiterating the basic details for your reference:
                    Name : Priyam Sarkar
                    Regn. cum Roll no: [protected]
                    Year of passout: 2013
                    LC_CD : 1240

I am currently located in Kolkata for job and hence it is difficult for me to visit you personally however I have shared all the information

I am in urgent need of the pass certificate for better career prospects and non availability of the document is creating hindrance in the process of my career growth.

Kindly look into this and resolve.
                    Still my complaint is not resolved by Punjab Technical University

sanjeevraj123
                      from Bihar Sharif, Bihar
                      Jan 29, 2022

Address: SANJEEV RAJ S/O BALMIKI CHOUDHARY, C/O NAND LAL CHOUDHARY MOH NAISARAY GAURAGARH PO BIHAR SHARIF DIST NALANDA PIN 803101 BIHAR

I am mba hr student of mimit malout, my roll No cum reg, no 38565221.
                      I do not received final year mark sheet and certificate and migration certificate & provisional certificate. Please help me how received my all certificates.

Sajju1
                        Jan 23, 2022

Address: Bidhanagar Housing Colony R2/55 Durgapur

Dear PTU,

My Name Is Gurdip Singh I Have Been Student In Your University In BBA Management. I Have Cleared my Exams But Yet No Received My Certificate.
                        I Have Spoken a Lot To University Team But They Are Not Helping Me Kindly Guide Me

Arjunneeli318
                          Jan 5, 2022

Address: Borabanda

Unable to get the through my valid roll no 62194003 I completed my 4 semesters under punjab techincal university in 2008.
                          Unable to retrieve the data through online

minakshipuhal
                            Dec 27, 2021

I want to get my dmc and degree from Punjab technical university

anchal awasthi
                              Dec 26, 2021

We have tried to submit our request for recieving my degree by login the portal. Every time we submit the documents and fees and it shows payment status false.

Kindly help

I m attaching transaction details which I have done today again

Rajv12
                                Dec 23, 2021

I raised query related Transaction and Attestation of DMSs and Degree with Academic Request Form. Till Date 49 days completed still waiting response from PTU University. Even multiple times call and mailed to support team and Registrar no one take care of it. Really worst support system they have. PTU are showing on portal max 20 days required for completion the task.
                                Still waiting response from their side.
                                Query Number:[protected]

Malkhan Malik
                                  Sep 27, 2021

Address: Mohali, 140307

I'm as student of M.tech (ECE). My roll no is 1915565. I secured top position in my First and Second semester. I've given my reappear examination on 16 July 2021 in Open Book Mode. While uploading, due to internet issue, my partial sheets were got uploaded. At the same time I raised the query. The support team asked me to upload sheets via EMAIL to [protected]@gmail.com, I did the same. Also as per the instructions I sent the envelope to the given address.
                                  On 30th of August my result was declared basis on the faulty sheets which were uploaded due to internet issue. On Next day I raised the query again and also mailed to higher management of PTU. I got response and they assured me that my result will be revised with 20-25 days. Now it's more than 26 days I've been waiting and my result is not revised yet. Also on 17th of September University sent notification to fill reappear form and the last date was 24th of September. And PTU support asked me to fill that even after my result is pending. So, I'd to submit that too. SO I request you to please help me to revise my result when no one is helping me.

Malkhan Malik
                                    Sep 27, 2021

Address: Mohali, Pin: 140307

I'm as student of M.tech (ECE). I secured top position in my First and Second semester. I've given my reappear examination on 16 July 2021 in Open Book Mode. While uploading, due to internet issue, my partial sheets were got uploaded. At the same time I raised the query. The support team asked me to upload sheets via EMAIL to [protected]@gmail.com, I did the same. Also as per the instructions I sent the envelope to the given address.
                                    On 30th of August my result was declared basis on the faulty sheets which were uploaded due to internet issue. On Next day I raised the query again and also mailed to higher management of PTU. I got response and they assured me that my result will be revised with 20-25 days. Now it's more than 26 days I've been waiting and my result is not revised yet. Also on 17th of September University sent notification to fill reappear form and the last date was 24th of September. And PTU support asked me to fill that even after my result is pending. So, I'd to submit that too. SO I request you to please help me to revise my result when no one is helping me.
                                    Subject: Pending result of given above

Rahul1828732
                                      from Jalandhar Cantonment, Punjab
                                      Sep 27, 2021

I am student of CT group of Institute Shahpur campus
                                      My name is Rahul Uni roll no 1828732
                                      My 1st semester reappear result (declared month August 2021)is not found in my login id..all of my classmates got their result Please help me. It's very urgent
                                      Email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Sep 27, 2021
                                      Updated by Rahul1828732
                                      : I have the reappear in 1st sem 'subject-M1', I do the paper but due to technical issue when I upload the sheets it uploads the wrong answer sheet. but I send on the mail correct answer sheets and also by post. Before, verifying the sheet I informed in REMARKS option and also inform to HOD mam.[protected][protected]now the result was declared but only my result is pending[protected]------ So, please solve the issue ASAP it's very urgent.
                                      Query related to : Pending Results for 1 Semester

University Reply : under process

Jassihothi420 Jassi
                                        Sep 19, 2021

Address: Pathankot

Sir/Mam
                                        I am a student of A & M Institute of Management & Technology, Pathankot .
                                        My name is Gurpreet Singh Uni roll no . 1518108.
                                        My 6th semester DMC is not found in my login id but i have from college .
                                        Now the thing is that i am not able to find my 6th semester DMC by scanning QR code ...
                                        Please upload in my login id