[Resolved] Pvr Soft Tech Solutions — about qc report and large and heavy data

 
8 Reviews
 rams technologies on Sep 21, 2017
Hi friends this is nithin
I have taken this work at dec 25 2016
What i have say i don't know about pvr soft tech solutions
1st & 2 nd & 3 rd month i got easy work
After and from 4 month onwards very very tuff difficult, the work will be double comparing before
And up to now that i haven't got any profit and i m s still trying to get my 4 lakhs rupees investment
Buy i didn't got any profit upto now
At present i have submitted 6 th month work and i have to get qc report on 13 sep 2017 but today 21 sep 2017 upto now i haven't got qc report
I m asking them in what's up no reply
I have called (Phone call) to kavitha and dheeraj, they are not lifting my phone call
I am in a confusion whether this pvr data entry services are fake or original
Dheeraj reply me when will i get the qc report
My mobile no [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 3, 2017
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

This is fake and fraud company dont take any one project this company was closed...
This kavitha fraud in pvt company she is main fraud in pvr...she is ITEM & Prostitute

Call this Prostitute

+918179116365

Dear Nitin,

I hope my employee, whom I assigned for QC doubts have been answering regarding your reports. More over, when you have received your reports yesterday what is the purpose of posting and asking here?
Coming to your billing, check the number of mistakes in your fields, if there are no mistakes from your side, you can then decide about fake or genuine.

Dheeraj Rahul

For PVR Soft Tech Solutions
's reply, Sep 25, 2017
Dear Nitin,
I am fraud.What can you do?if you want money come and #### my mother and Kavitha.you can get Money...i am not run data entry company i run only to cheat people and get money from people. go police station put case..

Dheeraj Rahul

For PVR Soft Tech Solution
's reply, Sep 25, 2017
Dear Rahul,
I am fraud.What can you do?if you want money come and fu ck my mother and Kavitha.you can get Money...i am not run data entry company i run only to cheat people and get money from people. go police station put case..

Dheeraj Rahul

For PVR Soft Tech Solution
Mr nitin becareful, very cheating company this pvr soft tech, already i spoil my life and my investment money 10, 00, 000 lack above. Any doubt go to refer web site the pvr soft tech complaints.
's reply, Sep 25, 2017
Dear Modd,
I am fraud.What can you do?if you want money come and my mother and Kavitha.you can get Money...i am not run data entry company i run only to cheat people and get money from people. go police station put case..

Dheeraj Rahul

For PVR Soft Tech Solution
Fraud
Yes I agree with the customers complaint. These people are planning to sell the projects and getting money. There is no doubt after getting some amount they will escape from the city.
Initially they will show dummy project which is very easy and we plan according to that. After 2 months they will double the work where we have to invest more by recruiting more n more employees. In contract they mention no auto typing but once we pay money they will apply stupid conditions so that people should not get good accuracy. I don't know how fool they are. Now a days technology is improving these stupid fellows are depending on manual typing and they say to do manual QC.
we do bussines to get profits not to face loss. are we human beings or machines.
They dont follow the condition which is in contract but they follow the rule of termination. even if you scold we will loose our self respect. In case if u get good billing immediately from next project they will show fake proofs to terminate your project. In the absence of managers they enter into the company, they send out all employees and they put some fake data through pen drive and show that this data is from your system, you are terminated. I say even a police don't have permission to enter into the house n these rowdies did that.
if any one give complaint they will send their rowdies to beat.
Kavitha is the biggest fraud she don't know how to talk others she is a manipulative lady n for money she do any thing. whenever you ask about QC report she say by today or tomorrow you will get and it will be after 2 months. I think she should join in LKG or UKG to know the meaning of tomorrow and today.
There are many mediators who interact with customers and explain about the projects. Don't believe such people. Mediators also do with software but they don't get terminated because they are getting customers
But i wish they should be a strong punishments for cheating many people and putting their families on roads.
This is absolutely no. one fraud and dheeraj should join in film industries for his acting
This is the fraud company
They cheat people take money and pay salaries to the employees
No. one fraud company. this company will spoil the life of people and their families
Waste waste worst company...
chi chi chi
They play games with people's life...
they just convince people that they give projects and you will get good amount. once you start getting amount they will terminate your projects with out intimation
If at all you have any problem with us. Kindly share your name for our understanding, so that we would know if you were cheated/Terminated/played with your life.
If we had TERMINATED you without a reason you would not post nonsense in this website by hiding your identity, You would have approached us legally. Like what we are doing to the people who so ever are creating fake reviews against us.

Venkat Dheeraj Rahul P

For PVR Soft Tech Solutions

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Pvr Soft Tech Solutions - about qc report and large and heavy data

    Contact Information

    Himayathnagar, Andhra Pradesh
    India

    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com