| Address: 411502 |
| Website: portal.qnetindia.net/VirtualOffice4/onlineestore/Online_Login_Vihaan.aspx |
My very own trusted friends (college friends) with whom i spent years together pushed me into the unfathomable well of network marketing/chain business(business of referring friends and relatives or anybody to buy products from company) in lure of becoming millionaire after 4 years.
i never thought this will happen ever to me, and now its a common phenomena in all big cities and entire country, everywhere in metroes like bangalore, hyderabad, delhi, pune, mumbai, chennnai you will see coffe shops, restaurants or any hangout areas being used for discussing about this unethical business.
your friends will call you and say he has started a wondeful business, and he is working on a project of 5 crores in 4 years, he will say it deals with many products like luxury, vacations, lifestyle, cloud, collectibles, etc. also he will say in full excitement that you will believe whatever he says and you will say you also looking to start something like that and he will say will let you know if any oppportunity.
after few days he will call you again and say his senior business partner is travelling to the xyz city(whichever city you live) and he will edify his senior partner so much that you will feel he is the messiah(sent by god) for helping you and become rich, but its all just a show to trap gullible young people and make them invest their hard earned money(in range of 1.5 to 8.5 lakhs) and in turn they will make commision out of your investement and you will get babaji ka thullu.
Then his partner will meet you in some coffee shop or somewhere and utilise your job frustration and unhappiness to his full extent to mould you to start this unethical business. he will make you fully convinced that the business is very big and huge project with small investement but huge profits but never will he mention its NETWORK Marketing /CHAIN (you have to REFER and BRING MORE PEOPLE) to make money in this business.
Then your friend will tell you "congrats! you have been selected and now arrange for the money fast otherwise the slots will get full by this week" then you will believe and get convinced by his words of fake false confidence and you will either apply for loan or invest your earnings into this scam.
the company name is also not revealed by the person who will interview you. he will say its tie up with many companies and leading brands. but name is QNET(malaysian based, QUESTNET or GOLDQUEST, hongkong based company, VIHAAN india based)
they will sell you most crappest of products for many thousands of bucks like bio disc(which costs around 30k INR) its useless and crap, good for nothing, many watches(like cimier, bernard.h.maeyer swiss based watch) at high prices and vacation packages worth lakhs.
BANGALORE