QuickJobzz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 3, 2023
Complaints 170

File a complaint to QuickJobzz

Having problems with QuickJobzz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QuickJobzz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QuickJobzz reviews & complaints page 4

Abdullah4585
Feb 19, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500048

Hi Quick jobzz Team,

my name is abdullah and i have registered on your website 4 month back i would like to give you the feedback of your paid engagement when you people has given me the first call that time i was thinking that you are doing the same business which is in the trend going on in the market but some how your sales person neha has convinced me to try your paid services after taking your services i got T&C form from your side on that form you have mentioned all the services with benefit i felt that you guys actually exist and try to give the benefit of my hard en money and after that i got a call from a RM he has discussed with me about my expectation regarding my job search he has forward me 10 - 12 job opening till then i have not taken seriously of that opening i have not got any call from any company but after that i start calling to that company who has been suggested by Your RM and with you road map i have already given 3 interviews in the leading organisations in out of india and with in that i on friday i got the offer letter.when i have seen so many bad review about your company after i have decided that if i have got benefit from you then i should write as well as i prosony request to the job seeker that till now as a job seeker we will not try to our level best nobody can help us. again thanks to you people
QuickJobzz customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kumarsaju
    Feb 19, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110012

The First Day
    On february 1, 2017 my thinking on life, changed a little bit. It happened to be a Sunday that I didn’t think I would be going to bed at 2:30 P.M. in order to go to work. I got under the cover of my bed and I was out like a light. Once I got into a very deep sleep it was hard to get out of it. I heard my alarm go off, and I didn’t want to get up, but I got up and started to get dressed. I went out in the kitchen and got something to eat and then packed my lunch for the night.
    On the way to Van Wert, I was getting very intense. I started to get nervous about what I would be doing and who I would be working with. The closer I got to the factory the more nervous I got. Once I pulled into the parking lot and was shutting my car off, I realized that this isn’t a place I would like to work at all of my life.
    Then I was walking into the factory and got clocked in and realized what I was in for. The presses were pounding away on the big coils of steel; the air had a humid musty smell that was going to get to me over time. I went into the break room and put my lunch box in the refrigerator. I walked nervously to meet my foreman and he gave me something to do. I was running a 400 degree rubber injection press the first part of the night.
    but at a sudden my phone rang i was thinking that it is indian number and i was right.a person named rohan john spoke to me 'afternoon' to me .it was not a good afternoon for me but i nope my head and reply the same.
    he firstly told me that my cv has been shortlisted in few company .
    firstly i thought that this is a fraud call .i just want to hang up the call but i let it go.then he transfered his call to some senior person.at the end of the conversation he told me that i have to pay some amount to have the same.i thought that this must be a fraud but trusting on the offer i payed 7199, 16000 .
    after i got invoices for the same .after few day they talk to me with their work.they showed that they truely exist.i gave five interviews and selected as country manager in a company.i am really greatful to them.hatsoff you guys.

rajesh saboo
      Feb 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

The company is fraud who would try to lure customers by first sharing lucrative job profiles which never exists and then ask you to register on their website. Once you are registered, they would ask you to buy few more products on their website and if you resist they would never come back to you. The same happened with me. Sensing fraud I asked for refund, which the company replied after 4-5 reminders and said that they would refund it within 30 days time. To show that they are serious about business they even asked for my ID copy and bank details for the money to be transferred. It's been 4 months and the money is yet to be refunded.

Guys don't get trapped with their sweet tongued executives. The company is a bunch of scamsters fooling people on phone.

pravinjathan
        Feb 15, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I received a call today. The 1st person I spoke to told me that that my profile was sent to client who is interested in interview and then she told me to visit quickbuzz portal [heard for 1st time] and register. Then she transferred me to some senior for more discussion. This person had read my profile with knowledge of recruiting and promised that he has lined up clients and guided me to register. When I reached the payment page I refused to pay. In my 17 years career I know enough the company hiring pays to the recuriter.Hence I think this website are baiting people to pay. It is similar to scams of star cruiser company were they promised dream jobs and asked for application fees. Kindly take action.

Arnoldgonsalves
          Feb 14, 2017

Quickjobzz called me saying that multi resume has been short listed for two companies & I have to make a payment online that I did. However no promises were kept & they then told me it would take 30-40 working days. Asked them for a refund within a week after the payment been done but they say cannot be refunded. This is a clear case of fraud & cheating where action has to be taken since there are many others duped by this company & the cheat staff they hire for duping people in promising them false jobs.

pradeepnayak06
            Feb 12, 2017

I got a call from one mr. Nikhil from quickjobzz.com and asked me to pay for registration so that he is arranging interview for it group company from abroad. So far they cheated 1, 81000 rupees. They made fake job offer and looted money for registration and told to do more payment as part of forwarding the job. He said its last, but after that again and again he told one more payment when i come to know that they have cheated me i told them to pay back my money as they have not arranged any interview calls, till date they have not paid the money. Now i have to go to consumer court and consumer grievances portal. I am not going to leave them. I will see that they stop the cheating hereafter. Fraud members : bharat reddy, nikhil, prakash mehra, manas, priya malhotra, utkarsh mayank, sachin chauhan, manisha suri, poshika, swati agrahari etc... They are all chain link... Passing...

Yogesh073
              Feb 9, 2017

No Output from Quickjobzz.com activities. Zero Calls received from the employers.

I am cheated by Quickjobzz.com. They ate my 19425 INR's.
              Quickjobzz.com is well planned bogus company.
              I am registered with Quickjobzz.com.
              My JOB id no-QJ01259.
              Paid totally 3595 INR & 15830 INR. = 19425 INR.

During the payments, It was communicated by Mr. Prakash Mehra, that If I will not be satisfied with the services of Quickjobzz.com, I will be refunded with whole amount.

Words from Prakash Mehra's fnal confirmation attachments are "Note:We are giving you 100% assurance about our services, If we are not able to provide you result within 45-60 working days, then you liable to ask for the reimbursement" (refer attachment Final Confirmation).

He convinced me on following openings dated 07/10/2016,

1. Pacific oil & gas for the position of Sr/Head reliability Er. -Singapore location (Only this applied on 10/11/2016 up on so much reminders)

2. Dragon oil, Dubai. - Sr. instrument position. (till date no progress)

I am not satisfied with the services provided by Quickjobzz.com. In my first email communications, I have clearly mentioned that Jobs from saudi arabia will be of no priority and firstly the ksa opportunities sent to me. I denied them. I gave first priority to South east asia in first email to Mrs/Ms Yogeshwari. But, till date only one opportunity shown to me with out JD they sent my resume(there is no modification from the Quickjobzz.com side, they sent the resume which I have provided on 25/09/2016).

Another opportunity she sent is from USA, Which again not a priority. And every one knows w/o Toefl Examinations no body will get the job in US.

For Priority Please see the attachment first email to Yogeshwari.

Despite of So many reminders to Mr. Prakash Mehra and Yogeshwari, they have not contacted me since last 3 days. That means they are hiding from me.

This happened for the fifth time. And if Quickjobzz.com donot have proper jobs resources then why they are calling the innocent people & making them fool. Just to Trap them to get money.

Also, Mrs/MS Manisha Suri, had taken documents from me for verification but till date she has not responded with the verification details.

There in no action from any of the above mentioned peoples.

For your information, I told them that I can find at-least 4-5 no.'s of jobs related to my profile in one go on other job portals. And Quickjobzz.com portal does not have a single job opportunity.

If no jobs available then Why Quickjobs.com is putting some commitment? And Quickjobzz.com's strategy is like an ordinary call center. Where no body is responsible for any act. Also, Daily I am receiving call based on profile, in last 10 days more than 20 calls and actually there is no opportunity available with Quickjobzz.com and no body looks at the registration details before calling the person.

Hence, I am forced to take my whole money back as hey have cheated me. I do not want to avail Quickjobzz.com services.

There is Zero % satisfaction from quickjobzz.com.

Today, already 1.3 months passed since the commitment was given to me.

Finally, I want refund of complete amount of 19425 INR back to my account from which it was transferred. I do not want to get trapped more.

Now Sunny Kumra and Avanish came in picture but the resultant is zero. Avanish shown me 13-14 opportunityies but only 1or 2 are related to my profile and he did not show up . Now Quickjobzz.com is not replying to my emails.

Expecting kind support from Consumers complaint department to get the full amount back.

With thanks & best regards,
              Yogesh

Divmani
                from Peravurani, Tamil Nadu
                Feb 6, 2017

Beware this fraud quickjobzz online job portal contacted me over phone.They made fake job offer and looted money for registration and told to do more payment as part of forwarding the job.he said its last, but after that again and again he told one more payment and at last I end up in an argument with their cs. They were promised that the money will refund but the next day they told the money will not be refund. Now there is no response from these frauds.
                After checking the online complaint platforms I found so many complaints against these organized frauds.
                I had their invoices showing their parent company Qserv Business Solutions LLP. I was wondering how these theives are still looting money from jobseekers in the name of an Indian government approved online jobportal? I noticed that their invoice showing tax towards swach bharat and krishi kalyan !!!

What steps need to take to get back the hardened money?

Mohammed G. Ansari
                  Feb 2, 2017

I am getting frequent call from Quickjobzz. since i am registered on the other job portals like naukari.com, they call me to register on quickjobzz paid services and i did so after paying 5400.
                  i never get any interview calls and they are keep calling me for the same; when i ask to stop calling and return my money they disconnect line.
                  They are cheating so many people. Kindly I request you to take necessary action as early as possible.
                  Kind regards,
                  M. Ghani

Rakhi prajeeth
                    Jan 31, 2017

This guy from quickjob contacted my husband over phone.They made fraud job offer and made my husband pay money first for registration.again another guy called and told to do one more payment as part of forwarding the job.he said its last.but after that again he told one more payment.hus refused and argued, after all these at last he tells money cant be refunded..we want our money back
                    I am being trapped by false promises by your people, Priyanka from support & prakash Mahera a person.

I think this company is fraud.

Website is bogus & no phone calls are reachable.

Cheating company.

Central Govt. should take action against such fraud company.

Sanjay Jaswani
                      Jan 25, 2017

LLP:

QSERV BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LLP
                      LLPIN NO.: AAH-4292
                      REGD. ADDRESS: 2ND FLOOR, A-2/9, WHS MARBLE MARKET, KIRTI NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110015, IN

WEBSITE, CONTACT NUMBERS & CUSTOMER CARE USE BY LLP

PHONE NO.: +[protected] / +[protected] / +91-[protected] / +91-[protected]
                      EMAIL ID: [protected]@quickjobzz.com
                      CUSTOMER CARE:[protected]; [protected]@quickjobzz.com

REPRESENTATIVES/EXECUTIVES OF LLP

Bharat Reddy, Manisha Suri, Neetu Khanna, Armaan Malhotra, Jyoti Rawat, Anjali Tyagi, Utkarsh Mayank, Durga Saran, Sumit Sharma, Shweta, Rajiv Rajendran, Lovjil Mukund, etc.

REPRESENTATIVE/EXECUTIVE TAKE FOLLOWING STEPS
                      - Make phone call to people and convince to subscribe / register. In conversation, they announce better job opportunities at national level as well as in international level.

ANNOUNCER AND THEIR ANNOUNCEMENT ARE FAKE. THEY DO NOT ARRANGE OPPORTUNITIES AT ANY LEVEL.

- The executive say, in phone call, that they are in this business for the last 7-8 years.

QSERV BUSINESS SOLUTIONS LLP INCORPORATED ON 19 SEPTEMBER 2016 THIS MEANS THAT STATEMENT OF EXECUTIVE IS WRONG/FALSE.

- After person register on website, they ask huge amount, as fees for obtaining various services. People pay for their requirement.

REPRESENTATIVES ARE CHAIN LINK TYPE AND PASSING CALL FROM ONE PERSON TO ANOTHER, REGARDING PAYMENTS. SYSTEMATICALLY GRAB HUGE AMOUNT.

ONCE MONEY IS PAID TO THEM, THEN THEY FORGET ABOUT YOUR MONEY AND VARIOUS SERVICES ARE ACTUALLY MEANINGLESS SERVICES

ONCE MONY GRABBED, THEY START DIFFERENT DRAMA……………

- Registered candidate / person make many phone calls to them, about jobs/opportunity, then they

a) RESPONSE THAT SENIOR PERSON
                      • IS TRAVELLING AND IS NOT IN THE OFFICE; or
                      • HAS FELL ILL THEREFORE NOT COME TO OFFICE; or
                      • AS OF NOW, HE IS IN OFFICE/BUSINESS MEETING; or
                      • NOT IN OFFICE AS HE TOOK LEAVE AND WILL BE INFORMED AS SOON AS HE COMES OFFICE.

b) ARE GIVING ASSURANCE THAT CANDIDATE WILL GET THE JOB/INTERVIEW BY NEXT DAY / WEEK

LLP / WEBSITE MAKE PEOPLE AS TARGET. EVERYDAY THEY STEAL INFORMATION OF JOB SEEKERS FROM OTHER JOBSITES.

BE CAREFUL ABOUT THESE REPRESENTATIVES, EXECUTIVES, WEBSITE, CONTACT NUMBERS, EMAIL ID, CUSTOMER CARE and LLP.

Dr.Ravichandran
                        Jan 22, 2017

I am getting frequent call from TUSHAR newdelhi. He is getting address from other websites like wisdom and other websites. Please call this below number. He is cheating so many people from New Delhi and other countries. Kindly I request you to take necessary action as early as possible. He is calling from Delhi three times.
                        Kind regards,
                        Dr. Ravi
                        Rwanda

Kindly Click on Below Mentioned Link:-

http://www.quickjobzz.com/index.php

Tushar
                        Quickjobzz.com

MUSSAVIR JAFFER
                          Jan 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 560045

One of the representative called me on 21st January 2017 around 12.38pm IST and stated they have matching job profile. He asked me whether i have access to Internet and directed me towards the website of www.quickjobzz.com after opening the website he was in a haste to say that to apply I have to pay and will direct my call to a Senior Profile Advisor. When I asked reason for payment he termed it as registration fees for recommending my profile to there clients.

Senior Profile Advisor made me register for INR 7000 approximate. Later termed that I shall receive a call from other in the same company to guide me further to complete my profile and start on the shortlisting of jobs. He just cut the call while I was still speaking.

Further I received a call from same no again after 30 mins claiming that I further have to pay approximately INR 20, 000 to complete the profile and start getting interviews. I raised a concern that the condition of paying again was not mentioned. They victimized me by framing there words. I do have contact nos and names of the people mentioned over the phone but I don't like to mention them unles otherwise this matter needs escalation.

Faisal1987
                            Jan 18, 2017

These people are an experienced group of cheaters (who know well about your dream job/company), mainly targeting people working overseas or people who are jobless. They will call and inform you that your CV has been shortlisted by their client/clients ( and this client of theirs is possibly going to be a company in which you have always wished to work in ). And then these quickjobzz fraudsters will tell you that they have arranged an interview with this so called client and you have to pay them some amount ( 7000 INR or sometimes 1600 AED) to become a member for availing qucikjobzz services.

This was the first payment you have done to them by now and there are more to come if you still have not realized that these fraudsters are looting you. After this there will be no interview done for obvious reasons ( as they really do not have any clients as such ). When you contact them they would say that you will have to pay them more money for further interviews (No idea what happened to the first one ) and This is the point one must realize that they are just faking around for money.

There are so many people who have fallen into their trap. I was lucky enough to go through the reviews before i could trust them on this. Please be careful as these bastards could target anyone online or on phone whose CV is available to them. Contact number usually used in this scam +[protected].

sant0707
                              Jan 16, 2017

Address: 110015

Dear Indians/NRI

Please beware from these phone numbers- [protected]/[protected].
                              They are number one - online frauders. Within short time they will grab huge amount by giving fake assurances about job/job offers.
                              Once you paid then thats all...forget about your money.
                              While on phone call they are giving assurances such that you will get the job by next day...once money grabbed, they start different drama...
                              Fraud Members : Bharat Reddy, Nikhil, Prakash Mehra, Manav Desai, Priya Malhotra, Utkarsh Mayank, Sachin chauhan, Manisha suri, Poshika, Swati Agrahari, Neetu Khanna, Prachi sharma...
                              If anybody from Delhi...please protest ...rise a voice against these frauds.
                              Feb 17, 2017
                              Jan 17, 2017
                              QuickJobzz Customer Care's response
                              Dear Complainant

Kindly share with us your authentication so we can track your order and resolve your concern.

Note : Dear Consumer Complaints forum do not show any complaint without authentication .

Warm Regards
                              Team Quickjobzz
                              I am getting many call from this and they don't have any details of the company simply try to fraud and get many from employee looking for job by registering on there website.

nitin_83
                                Jan 14, 2017

Fraudster company named quickjobzz called me and asked to register for rs.7199 for job offers abroad. I did that but when they asked for more money i smelled foul. Pl. Block the payment i made to quickjobzz through payumoney today on 14th january 2017. Also requesting refund from payumoney. Here are the details

Transaction amount : rs.7199
                                Date & time of transaction : 14 jan 2017, 03:12 pm
                                Transaction id reference :[protected]Merchant order id)
                                [protected]-payumoney (Transaction id)
                                Transaction reference :[protected]
                                Mar 05, 2017
                                Updated by nitin_83
                                Refund period of 30 days as promised has expired and still no money deposit. Now quickjobzz has blocked my emails and bouncing them.

sant0707
                                  Jan 13, 2017

Dear All Indians...Be Aware...

If you got any call from this nos.91-[protected]/[protected].-from QUICKJOBZZ . Then in one shot made a conversation, such that they should not call back...Because these people target, everyday jobseekers by stealing infromation from other jobsites. & ask huge amount for their meaningless services.
                                  They are number one frauds. Please share to all indian jobseekers...
                                  Fraud Members : Bharat Reddy, Nikhil, Prakash Mehra, Manas, Priya Malhotra, Utkarsh Mayank, Sachin chauhan, Manisha suri, Poshika, swati agrahari etc...they are all chain link...passing calls to one by one to hijack your valuable money.
                                  Jan 13, 2017
                                  Updated by sant0707
                                  Quickjobzz Disclamer for refund:
                                  disclaimer:
                                  • Cancellation of the services will be applicable within 24hrs from the service agreement dispatch by Quickjobzz team.
                                  • To cancel the service customer should raise an e mail at [protected]@quickjobzz.com or [protected]@quickjobzz.com and refund will follow 3 – 5 business days from the request date.
                                  • Any refund request after 24hrs will be company’s discretion and will only be considered i[censored]nable to deliver the services and will follow 30 business days from the request date.

Later they start skipping from the above statement ...to grab all candidates money

Be aware from the above frauds...
                                  Jan 14, 2017
                                  Updated by sant0707
                                  All Indians/NRI jobseekers ...Beware from Quickjobzz
                                  If you got any call from [protected]/[protected]. Do not have any conversation. Initially they nicely speak & hide their fraudness. Once you register they will start their drama. So please aware from these no-1 frauders...
                                  Fraud Members : Bharat Reddy, Nikhil, Prakash Mehra, Manav Desai, Priya Malhotra, Utkarsh Mayank, Sachin chauhan, Manisha suri, Poshika, Swati Agrahari, Neetu Khanna ...
                                  While enrolment they promised for the refund now they stating its not their company policy...they are not human beings...

BE AWARE...
                                  Jan 15, 2017
                                  Updated by sant0707
                                  All indians/NRI indians
                                  Be aware from these phone numbers [protected]/[protected].
                                  They are number one frauders. Dual tongued animals...dont have manners...
                                  Fraud Members : Bharat Reddy, Nikhil, Prakash Mehra, Manav Desai, Priya Malhotra, Utkarsh Mayank, Sachin chauhan, Manisha suri, Poshika, Swati Agrahari, Neetu Khanna.
                                  They are chain link type frauders passing call from one person to another, regarding payments. Later they step by step grab huge amount.
                                  So please careful about these frauders...
                                  everyday they are targeting jobseekers by stealing information from different sites...BE AWARE
                                  Jan 16, 2017
                                  Updated by sant0707
                                  Dear Indians/NRI

Please beware from these phone numbers- [protected]/[protected].
                                  They are number one - online frauders. Within short time they will grab huge amount by giving fake assurances about job/job offers.
                                  Fraud Members : Bharat Reddy, Nikhil, Prakash Mehra, Manav Desai, Priya Malhotra, Utkarsh Mayank, Sachin chauhan, Manisha suri, Poshika, Swati Agrahari, Neetu Khanna

tbalu1234
                                    Jan 10, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 1000001

All Indian population be-care full and this is a bogus company, first they said they can get me interviews if i pay Rs 7, 000/- +, I said i cannot pay that much so they have asked me to pay Rs 6095/- and immediatly i have paid.

Today some representative by name Rajbeer singh from[protected] & after some time other gentle man called from[protected] and asked me to pay again 7085/-, so then only i will get interview.

I told them that what we have agreed is Rs 6095/-, he says its not possible i need to pay again 7085/- then only will get interview, I have asked him to return back my money he said we cannot do it. he cut the phone.

This is clear fraud from this company all my Indian brothers and sisters and gentleman dont waste your money.

This is fraud company.
                                    These people are an experienced group of cheaters (who know well about your dream job/company), mainly targeting people working overseas or people who are jobless. They will call and inform you that your CV has been shortlisted by their client/clients ( and this client of theirs is possibly going to be a company in which you have always wished to work in ). And then these quickjobzz fraudsters will tell you that they have arranged an interview with this so called client and you have to pay them some amount ( 7000 INR or sometimes 1600 AED) to become a member for availing qucikjobzz services.

This was the first payment you have done to them by now and there are more to come if you still have not realized that these fraudsters are looting you. After this there will be no interview done for obvious reasons ( as they really do not have any clients as such ). When you contact them they would say that you will have to pay them more money for further interviews (No idea what happened to the first one ) and This is the point one must realize that they are just faking around for money.

There are so many people who have fallen into their trap. I was lucky enough to go through the reviews before i could trust them on this. Please be careful as these ######## could target anyone online or on phone whose CV is available to them. Contact number usually used in this scam +[protected].

nickmag
                                      Jan 10, 2017

I am surprised, how confidently these people call around the globe and make fake promises upfront asking people to pay for some job placements. I request authorities to take serious actions against such companies who steal people's hard earned money who innocently pay them what they ask for just to get out of their current situations. How can such companies even get license to operate who openly steal people's money.
                                      Jan 10, 2017
                                      Updated by nickmag
                                      I would highly appreciate if authorities can help get my money back at the earliest. I will make sure that I do not feel into any such traps or fraudulent cases in life. Please help...

gulludada
                                        Jan 10, 2017

Got a call from the same number. This is the second time they called me (the first call was about 2 weeks ago). The agent who contacted me this time is called Ayesha. She gave the usual introduction which consists of directing you to their website and confirming the TOLL FREE number. This is a way of getting you their website, whereupon the game plays out.

Then she forwarded me to her executive called Sana.

Sana was polite but repeated the same job openings with increased hikes (36% ~ 38%) I heard in the previous call. She kept insisting about "International Registration with a Relationship Manager", which costs INR 7199. She naturally did not have all pay scale details but tried convincing me to "trust her" in getting excellent service.

I casually mentioned the bad reviews and cases of fraud that are available online against Quickjobzz, but she justified this by saying that out of 18000 candidates there are only 80~90 complaints, which were all closed by Quickjobzz. Looks like they know about this portal.

Furthermore, on advising her to get me a job in the Company of my choosing (which takes IT security very seriously and does not leak your info), she said that company does not have any openings, when in fact they do.

In the end, I respectfully declined her offer for the time being, but told her that if ever I am convinced by Quickjobzz, I will call their international number and ask for Sana.

tl;dr: Their modus operandi is as such:
                                        1. Buy / obtain CVs from websites by opening a Recruiter Account.
                                        2. Call candidates.
                                        3. Direct them to their website.
                                        4. Confirm TOLL FREE number (so that the victim stays on the page and feels the portal is genuine).
                                        5. Repeat the same BS quickly in a modified anglo-accent.
                                        6. Transfer to an "executive".
                                        7. Executive searches for your keywords in their database and spouts some company names. Job title is "Senior " with a hike of 35%~38% on BASE SALARY.
                                        8. Generate REFERENCE ID / PIN for their internal & external correspondences.
                                        9. Make you pay the highest package. All other packages you see on the website are worthless.
                                        10. Keep calling you for making more payments.

Moreover, they are located in the same play as this company: http://www.trounceinfotech.com/index.html

They were registered about a year ago, yet the executives state they are in the business for the past 7-8 years.

Someone in Delhi should check out this place, take a photo of their offices and post them online for others to see.
                                        They keep calling you to make you believe that the company is genuinely searching for many candidates. This is a way to play with your mentality. At the same time if you observe, same person or the one who presents himself as your relationship manager never calls you back. There is always a different person contacting you. That gives the insecurity and cautions you. I did not check the background of this company before applying with this company and have paid INR40K and was scammed...