[Resolved]  Rabboni Placement — Rabboni is not a good consultancy

I and my frnd are b.e.mech 2015 passed out, we went to this consultancy which was in Valasarawakkam, first they told us they will give us job in mnc's like ford, nissan, ...later they collect inr rs.5000 as intial amount for attend interview and we had attend interview at saligram and then 2 to 3 days we get a call letter from that company, and they told us to pay balance inr rs.30000 and we paid, we are two members so totally we paid inr rs.70, 000, (35000+35000), next day we went to company i got job in MOBIS HYUNDAI and my frnd got job in FORD, at first day they gave us temporary id card in that id card it cleary written that we are work as a contractor for a company...and then we ask that consultancy they told us we need to work for one year and then we will get straight job in MOBIS HYUNDAI and FORD...at starting they didn't tell these things...only they tell we need to pay rs.35000 for one member and we will get job in straight company...now they not returned our money...so pls frnds...don't go to this consultancy...and my advice is dont go for any consultancy...most of them are frauds...
They called me and said, they will return my money...They are very good consultancy...They did not fought with me..they said in very good manner...Thank you...
Aug 31, 2015
Updated by Complainant09153
Nov 25, 2015
Updated by Complainant09153
Hiee frnds i oly posted tat comment regard Hyundai n Ford.. finally ALEX sir called me and askd my queries.. i tooo answer him for his questions.. finall he ll arrange Direct company roll in Dialmer as a G.E.T position... Now i would like thank to Alex sir and Rabboni placement...

46 Comments

Rabboni consultancy in valasaravakam is fraud and cheating one . frnds... Don't believe them, be carefull they play very well infront o[censored]s to get our money.because they need our money and they doesn't provide jobs to us.so, frnds... Don't waste ur time and money while going to this consultancy.this consultancy have many remarks and complaints.
hello frds,

i too tell that this consultancy is the worst one especially alex he has spoiled many youngsters life, , , , thevidiya payan nala padam katuvan aiyo antha thevidiya munda dhivyya inu nala padam katuva pakka a frauds... athu matum ila frs dhivya alex opda keep second channel naraya peru anga work pana oru vodafone staff itha sonaru... avar mattum ila na enoda kasu 5000 poi irukum. intha mathri fraud pasangala suma vida kuddathu emanatha elarum senthu police complaint kudunga athu tha oreah vali.
Hi sandeep

you are in media its ur job to show these kind of people wat its to like to cheating and playing with others money and their life. I still have his fake offer letter which im going to give it to commissioner office. i am going to show him wat pain, i will give my full support I have some more proofs to send him to jail...

I will give you full support..
I have an offer letter of an MNC company which was produced by alex through mail and he got money from me just to open that mail and i give too kindly help me in getting my money back he is cheating me a lot saying today tomorrow next week etc.

I planning to give complaint on rabboni please advise me...

I got cheated by alex, through a reference i know that he talked nicely and got money from me for placement later i came to know he is a fraud and he already cheated many now i asked my payment to b returned from him. he must go to jail i will give full support i have proof against him.
Guys this is an number one fraud company I deposit with him 55000/- rupees and 5000/- rupees paid cash on hand to Alex, bcz of my brother job but he is Pukka fraud he didn't repay my 60000/- and also not providing any job opportunities Now I paid the interest for every month.
plz guys dnt prefer this consultancy.

Even though alex only called ( via online alex collect my brother resume) my brother for arranging a good job... etc., now i pay interest for every month.
Alex is a least worst person... i never cee such a worst person in this world (because y should I say like this i talk to Alex, he is such a worst person) ohh god.

Rabboni is not a good consultancy - Comment #2539493 - Image #0
Rabboni is not a good consultancy - Comment #2539493 - Image #1

Rabboni Placement
    Chennai
    Tamil Nadu