Raghavendra Karun Kumar Shukla The Big Scammer — process providing and to scam with people

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380004

Raghvendra shukla karunkumar is a big scamer. So guys be aware with this fraud person. He has taken my money before a year. Total rs. 1lakh. He has taken this money for the documentation charges now thia person is not recieve my call and he doesnt meet me last 8 months. He wanted to fraud with me with minimum 4 lakhs rupees but he failed to fraud with me so he has changed his mobile number and run away from me. I have done police complaint against him eventhough he doesnt meet me and he is change is mobile number again and again. So i[censored] guys get any scheme about legal call center process or any it project please dont trust on this person bcz i[censored] do that u will loose ur money. Remember hia name raghvendra karunkumar shukla. His mobile no.[protected]. I have uploaded his photo.
Yes (3)
Jan 27, 2018
Updated by Krunal Ahire
RAGHVENDRA KARUNKUMAR SHUKLA THE BIG SCAMER. guys please dont invest any money in the project which given by the sacmer Raghvendra Shukla. He has taken lots of people's money for the business purpose and run aways from that people who has given money to him. And i m one of them. He has also done fraud with me and took my money Rs.1lakh. Now he is not receiving my call and change his mobile number every time and try to run away feom me. He is a ###. Guys dont trust on this person bcz first he will take ur money for the business project and after take money he will not meet you again. So be aware with this person. I have uploaded his photo so remember his face. I[censored] get any call from this person, u just directly call the police and so complaint against him. I[censored] get any information about this person please contact me on my number. [protected]

Myself karishma thakur residing at kolkata madhyamgram contact number ([protected]) having complaint against Mr. Raghvendra shukla & Samuels.
Raghvendra shukla office address is M square, above Jugaad Nights Swatsik Cross Road, Navrangpura Ahmedabad, 380009 Gujrat India.
They both had cheated on me. Mr. samuel convenience for data entry project where Mr. Raghvendra is director of the company has taken 45k for 5 Seats as business purpose since its been long time where i haven' t not received any agreement copy bank guarantee as promised me earlier.
payment done from my husband account
i had all payments proof
his company name is I fruitech / Arhiant infotech
Mr samuels is from orissa & Ragvendra from gujrat
Neither receiving call
mr. samuels also proof
want to complaint about both of them

Raghvendra contact number's: [protected] /[protected] / [protected]
samuels contact number: [protected] / [protected]
Raghvendra mail id: [protected]@usa.com
Samuels mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Do help me please help recover my money