Raghvendra Karunakar Shukla — Raghvendra karunakar shukla ahmedabad scammer

Address:38001

Hi friends,

I would like introduce new scammer from ahemdabad, mr. Raghvendra karunakar shukla his number [protected], [protected], [protected] skype; prince shukla,. Email id — [protected]@gmail.com,

We met him through bdm her name is bhawna patel, who has many sim number, now all number are switched of, she intruduce us about raghvendra shukla as direct client, we paid him direct on his account 50k for pharmaceutical process, and raghvendra shukla did agreement with us.in that percess per form 24 rs, and have advance billing, advance billing after2-3 days when center goes live, he gave us online portal where we have to fill the info through excel, we worked first week then we use to call him everyday, 100 time then he pick up our call, and we asked about advance u said after center live goes we will get payment, he use to said yes he is talking to client, same daram tow weeks passed three weeks,, and one more thing payment after week, everything mentioned on agreement i can show who need proff.. Same continoue his darama passed one no payment no advance and same with calls not answring call even one day i tried 1000 time but no answer.. After we try to investigate about raghvendra shukla and that pharma process, and we found that this process is scam. Tow time we was at ahemdabad, to meet him first when we was there he was at siliguri, he send his brother to talk with us, he use to said that he will send 50k check, he sign on cheqe and make photo and send us and said he will do courier, but ik number ka jutha nikla, shukla ne cheqe curieer ni nhi kia. And second time we again visit to him recently and this time we met with him he but he didn, t meet me
We signed on another agreement for process it was aircel form filling, daily payout hahah, and he promised comming monday center will live, after two days we deposite cheque to bank, and after 3 days we got result that returned in clearing for the reason payment stopped by the drawer, before despotie cheque to bank we call to him everyday and he answeer dont worry payment mil jayegi. And process bi live ho jayega... But still nothing happened no payment no center live, and i give u warning if i will not get any payment today then i will today complaint about you, again he gave date, that date is today he will deposit money, but nothing happened ik number ka jutha hai, isse bada jutha aaj tak nhi dekha..

After this incident he called me after some months and told me that he will refund money but don, t tell anything about me if i got a call regarding him becasue he already scamed with one more people..

I told him refund money till today he just making fool me he is just telling me he will refund money, he will giving me date like court but i know that he will not refund

So beware of that person i am attaching his pic also

Note :- before contacting with him dont forget to contact me i have all proff and recording from start to end

Contact me any tym

[protected], [protected] my contact detail
No (1)
Yes (12)

HI ALL

he is very fraud guy, he speak like very sweet with you and finally he show his face he is very cheating fellow, i lost my 3 Lac with him now i'm raising compliant against him, but its never help to make compliant on him, they are planning and doing fraud business more than 2 years, hope people pls aware on KPO sector 99.99% people are fake here i have lot of bad experience... he is using below number[protected]/[protected]/[protected] and currently they are using there company name as Arhint Info Tech i attached his Adhaar and pan also people pls beware of this ### people

Reisum's reply, Jul 18, 2021
Hello Everyone. We're representing Reisum Technologies. We went through the following posted in the name of our firm Reisum Technologies.
This imposter claiming to be the owner of our company Reisum Technologies is no other than Raghavendra karunakar Shukla. We read the complaint and we advise people to simply type on Google (Raghavendra Shukla consumer complaints)..This scammer gave his property papers in lieu of projects and has taken a sum of 1, 55, 000 from one person. Now he knows that he'll get caught and to misguide the case he's using the name of others. However after our enquiry we're posting this with proof. People if you're reading this complain and if you have been scammed by Raghavendra karunakar Shukla then simply reach the address that we are providing you in the image section, with the help of police and cyber cell in order to recover your money. The gang is actually led by this scammer Raghavendra, but his father karunakar Shukla is quite innocent and he has disowned Raghavendra from his house due to lecherous activities.
O my God!!!

I saw this post very late. He is a fraud, I Knew it now.
I Paid to this guy ( raghvendra karunakar shukla or raghvendra-karunakar shukla) 15000 / for home based work. He sent the work and did not sent the agreement which he promised . Now he is not even receiving any calls. only whatsApp messages.

He is all lying. Please be carefull and cautios.
raghukmenon's reply, Jan 22, 2023
Hi Abu Amaan... Good afternoon. Raghunath here...I too had the same experience with this fraudster. In Sept just like you, I found his ad in Click India about a HTML tagging job - work from home - . I am a freelancer and do proofreading, data conversion and similar jobs from home. So I enquired about this job and this R. K. Shukla gave me his whatsapp number and started chatting with me about the project. I found it genuine. It is a centre based bulk job but since I told him that I am a home-based freelancer and can take only one id, he said okay and told me that he would give me a PDF book called :The Sociology (Web Content)" running to about 1000 pages and more, for Rs, 10, 000 / --. SO I transferred the amount to his HDFC Bank account and he sent me the file and the other notepad files with the HTML tags duly filled. All I have to do is replace the characters other than plain text, with the corresponding symbols, the list of which is provided by him . He gave me a briefing too in the beginning, about the work. Said he would pay 150 /- per page...I was not that regular at the beginning. No daily target and no termination.. You get for what you submit.. I finished about 50 pages and submitted them as and when I finished them... But he would say that my payment would be made in a couple of days' time, wait sirji, wait sirji etc. etc. so sweet talker he is...It was after a montht that I began to smell a rat.. NO phone calls would be taken by him...only messages in whatsapp... SO I decided to google about him and I found this page luckily... I and you got cheated by him in the same month - September...Now I wonder what to do ???