Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University — degree certificate

Address:Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu, 635126

Hai

I have completed my b. Tech and got the all mark sheets. But still i have not received my degree certificate and consolidated mark sheet. Kindly give me suggestion to get these also i am following with anitha madam but still i didn't get. I am loosing lot of job opportunity due to non-availability of degree certificate.
My details given below.
Name:- dinesh kumar s
Enrollment no :- de21150605
Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nme-randhir kumar bharti
father name-ganga ram paswan
village+post-gonaha
via-partapganj
distirict-supaul
bihar
contact no-[protected]
sir mai apna orignal b.Tech ka sab docoment rvdu office jaipur lagbhag 4 mahina pahle docoment send kar diya abhi tak rupya refund nahi mila hai

Dear sir my enrolment no is DE[protected], as per your request and supreme court decision submitted at original marksheet and document, but my refund on get till date..
Please check and refund me..

Sameer Band
Sir my name baljinder singh and i complete b.tech in electronics &telecommunication i jrn university in 2009 to 2012 beach after polytechnic
but s, court canceled degree so pls my 3 year fee refund

i time to time call university but did not any proper setification so pls refund my fee other wise i help for court
Baljinder Singh Kamboj's reply, Apr 6, 2019
Sir my name baljinder singh and i complete b.tech in electronics &telecommunication i jrn university in 2009 to 2012 beach after polytechnic
but s, court canceled degree so pls my 3 year fee refund
i time to time call university but did not any proper setification so pls refund my fee other wise i help for court

Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Phone
    +91 29 4249 0040
    +91 29 4242 9441
    +91 29 4249 1104
    Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University Address
    Pratap Nagar, Udaipur, Rajasthan, India - 313003
    View all Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University contact information