[Resolved]  S V Sowmya Developers — Illegal Constructions,Violations.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Hello everyone,

If you are planning to buy any flats from S.V.Sowmya Developers , Please make sure you never get fooled by the promises given by the S.V.Sowmya Developer

peoples at the time of booking your flat.

I am one of the 12 members who brought a flat in Orange Dew apartment constructed by S.V.SOwmya Developers, the apartment located near Hoody circle, Ayyappa

nagar, k r puram.

The builder initially promised that the apartment will be built as per the BBMP plan and assured that we get A kHATA.

The approval for this apartment is only G+3, but the builder has constructed 4th floor with 3 flats illegally, which is a huge deviation from the original

PLAN and because of this violation we are not getting the A KHATA, we get only B KHATA (please google for the difference between A Khata and BKhata).

This violation has to get regularized only in the Akrama Sakrama scheme by paying hefty penalty by
all the flat owners, the penalty may vary between 1L to 2 L.

being an educated people we all got fooled by the falsy promises of the builder.

I Kindly request you please do not fall for the falsy promises by this builder and BE SAFE .

your's besafe
Since the issue has been addressed (agreed by the business owner to correct the violations) i kindly request to remove this complaint.

narain — illegal construction

i like to file a complaint regarding a illegal construction at P.K. mittal house residence at 2-b yamuna marg civil lines ground floor delhi-54....there is illegal construction going on which has lead to a very have noise pollution and it is adversely affecting the neighoubrs...
it has been very difficult to concentrate on any work...and lots of building material and garbage is lying near by....i request the mcd officials to take an action as soon as possible..

v. narayan — illegal construction

mr. balvir s. chhonkar, who resides in 96- B, (mayur vihar phase 1 pocket 1 delhi 91) is doing an illegal construction. he is trying to cover the green area. we all are really tired of objecting him but he is not stopping at any cost. he is spreading crap all around the place. please do the needful.
everyone are facing problem because of less roadside area. we request mcd to look into the matter
Please go through the brochure/bills/receipts for any terms and conditions.You can send them a legal notice stating your grievance and for the refund. You have a very prima facie case against the Company. They will certainly start responding to you immediately. I am a lawyer. Please do not hesitate to call me.
Satish
Cell No.:- [protected]
Hi Satish,

Thanks, we (all the apts owners) thinking of that and we will get in touch with you.
As per the brochure and BBMP Plan its G+3. later the 4th floor has constructed illegally.

Since all the construction has been completed and we have occupied the flats, can this be regularized @ this time by the builder? or do we need to wait for the Akrama Sakrama scheme to get this regularized?

I booked a flat with a builder, He insisted that I should get a loan with First blue home finance, Later I heard that I this is a big time fraud company!

My flat is in 4th floor! I suspect the builder is not having approval, because does not want me to go for a loan with Nationalized banks.

How can I find whether a builder has approval or not? I agree that even after being educated, I was fooled, I should had checked this up in advance.

Rakesh

I'm builder of this project " SV Sowmya Orange Dew", these comments are false and there are nobody in these names in our apartments and all our apartments owners are very much satisfied with the output and quality of construction. Our competitors are making these kind of comments to damage our reputation. If anyone wants to know the actual reviews please come and visit our apartments directly. Please call me directly if anyone wants clarifications.

Builder
SV Sowmya Orange Dew
Ph: [protected]
Hi Manjunath,

As one in the previous comments provided by the user, you have builded 4th floor which is not as part of the brochure produced.
Is that not a violation? If yes then did you changed the plan and got re-approved BBMP?

If the re-approval is not done then all the owners of the apartment should take the pain, as per my knowledge.

Please clarify.

User

Sowmya Developers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    50%
    Sowmya Developers Phone
    +9845345577
    +919845321279
    +919880890929
    Sowmya Developers Address
    No.12, 29th A Cross, Balaji Layout, , Kaggadasapura, C.V.Raman Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560093
    View all Sowmya Developers contact information