Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust — fake donation calls

Complaint copy

Complaint against
Riddhi siddhi charitable trust
Office no 20 swapnadeep apartment, poonam sagar complex, mira road east thane 401107.

Dear sir,

This is in regards to the fake donation calls received from riddhi siddhi charitable trust. Their modus operandi is to make fake donation calls in the name of treatment of poor children admitted in hospitals (Which is not true).

I received a call from them for treatment of vaibhavi sanjay pawaskar stating that she is being treated with some heart disease in wadia hospital and operation is done. A payment of rs 6.5 lacs is to be made to the hospital. They asked to deposit sum of rs. 6500 to help the kid. When asked for the details,

They sent me a whatsapp message with pdf attachment of the child treatment details which was all fake.
The letterhead stated that the treatment is for "dilated cardiomyopathy" whereas all the attachments made available were of kidney transplant at lilavati hospital and were issued in the year 2016.

Details are attached!

Pl note that the calls are being made in 2018. This is emotional extortion of money from the general public. Don't know how many people got trapped in their fake propaganda..

Request your intervention and strict action in this regards..

Your faithfully

fake donation calls
fake donation calls
fake donation calls
fake donation calls
fake donation calls
fake donation calls

Complaint Status


[Mar 27, 2018] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by dreamvikram Mar 21, 2018
Nos. they called from..

[protected]
[protected]
[protected]

Also attached is the last sms conversation..

Updated by dreamvikram Mar 24, 2018
Received below reply from Ridhhi Siddhi Charitable Trust:

Gentleman
On 21/03/2018 you had sent consumer complainant against Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust Mira road about fake donation calls, For your kind information, Riddhi Siddhi Charitable trust is genuine and never make any false donation calls, without verified you had posted this compliant against our trust and you are defaming Riddhi Siddhi Charitable trust.
Mr. Vikram we will sent all details of said disease Vaibhavi Sanjay Pawaskar Mob No- [protected] and permanent Address 457, Mervi, Mervi, dist- Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, and presently residing at 197/C/23, Shree Santkrupa C.H.S. Society Near Pepsi Groud Gorai 2, Borivali (w) Mumbai kindly verify that about her treatment, this is not joking work we are serious with all needy persons, who is suffering from any disease.
And immediate withdraw the said complaint, if you failed to withdraw the said complaint, we will take legal action and filed defamation case against you.

--
Thanks & Regards
Gopal Singh Solanki
Mobile: [protected]
Website: Https://riddhisiddhicharitabletrust.org
Updated by dreamvikram Mar 24, 2018
My Reply to them:

Are these the reports which were sent to me when asked for details..?
You can see the documents which were sent to me in the consumer complaint attachments..
The details on your letterhead were not matching with any of the documents provided.. which seems to be edited now..
None of the recent treatment details were provided.. all were of 2016.
You would understand why would i not get furious..

When you make such calls to the probable donors, you should understand that completeness of information and clarity of documents is o[censored]tmost importance.
And since its a charity work, you have to patient enough and listen to the queries. The first lady who called me did not have clarity on patient details and her sufferings.

When i received the call from the second lady, she simply blasted on me rather than clarifying queries.
With so many fake calls and fake charity messages circulating in today's world. It's important to put forth your case correctly..

Now coming to the point:
I would definitely be visiting the patient personally with my team and help her to the extent possible.

Just need clarity on few more points:

Is she still being treated at Lilavati or admitted in any other hospital?
Lilavati Hospital officially does not reach out to outside charitable trusts for donations..

What is the status of transplant? Is it done / to be done / not done.

Why are the details off this requirement is not posted on your website?
What is the assurance that money transferred to you would be used for the same cause..?

I will take the complaint back once verified / clarified.. till then i will mark the complaint as under discussion for resolution..
You can very well process with any legal proceedings in case you want to..

Regards,
Updated by dreamvikram Mar 26, 2018
Revert received from the trust:

Gentleman
Before lodged any complaint or defaming to anybody, it is your duty to enquired about the facts, before lodge the complaint you concern with our trust and asked enquiry about the facts, but you had not enquired the facts and you directly lodge the consumer complaint, it is a bad in law, if you asked any question with our trust, if our trust not giving satisfy answer to you, then you can lodge the complaint, but without any enquiry you are defaming my trust and lodge the consumer complaint, and challenged the dignity of our trust.
Our trust has sent address, phone number of the relative of deceased Vaibhavi Sanjay Pawaskar and you verified about medical status of the said girl, our trust provide details of the said girl, which is given by her parent, our trust is not investigation officer, our trust helping the deceased person and requested to public for helping the deceased person or needy person on the documents which is provide by relative of deceased person.
We say that hospital not sent the name of deceased person for help, their relative approached to our trust for help, after shown the medical paper, our trust help to his/ her, and our trust appeal to public for their help.
We say that we have given details of the said girl, you enquire about her status, but immediate remove/withdraw your complaint on consumer complaint side. We say t hat if you found our trust has given bogus name to the deceased, you can take legal action against me, but immediate remove/withdraw your complaint on consumer complaint side, because your complaint damage dignity of our trust, if you failed to withdraw/remove the said complaint immediate we have no other option to take legal action against you as per law.

--
Thanks & Regards
Gopal Singh Solanki
Mobile: [protected]
Website: Https://riddhisiddhicharitabletrust.org
Updated by dreamvikram Mar 26, 2018
My last reply to them:

Dear Trustee,

In the same words as depicted by you. Before initiating donation collection on any ones's behalf or for someone, it is your duty to have the correct details with you.

Your pitch was an expense of 6.5 lacs, which was quoted in 2016.
No hospital has authorized or requested you to collect money for the patient. ( as confirmed by you in the email)
You don't have clarity on sufferings (your first letterhead had wrong details)
You don't have clarity on the expenses incurred or going to be incurred. (The father of the child says that he does not require any money now)

You are collecting donation for someone and you say we are not investigating officers.

Moreover, now your email says that the person is deceased.

There is nothing more to say on this. Rest is for the people to decide who read this in future..

You are more concerned more about complaint in the forum than providing clarity and blabbering about defamation.
If filing a complaint is defamation, than every consumer who complaints or seeks clarity should be behind bars!

Regards,
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

To
Mr Vikram Jha

Gentleman
On 21/03/2018 you had sent consumer complainant against Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust Mira road about fake donation calls, For your kind information, Riddhi Siddhi Charitable trust is genuine and never make any false donation calls, without verified you had posted this compliant against our trust and you are defaming Riddhi Siddhi Charitable trust.
Mr. Vikram we will sent all details of said disease Vaibhavi Sanjay Pawaskar Mob No- [protected] and permanent Address 457, Mervi, Mervi, dist- Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, and presently residing at 197/C/23, Shree Santkrupa C.H.S. Society Near Pepsi Groud Gorai 2, Borivali (w) Mumbai kindly verify that about her treatment, this is not joking work we are serious with all needy persons, who is suffering from any disease.
And immediate withdraw the said complaint, if you failed to withdraw the said complaint, we will take legal action and filed defamation case against you.
Trustee
Riddhi Siddhi Charitable trust.

To
Mr Vikram Jha

Gentleman
On 21/03/2018 you had sent consumer complainant against Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust Mira road about fake donation calls, For your kind information, Riddhi Siddhi Charitable trust is genuine and never make any false donation calls, without verified you had posted this compliant against our trust and you are defaming Riddhi Siddhi Charitable trust.
Mr. Vikram we will sent all details of said disease Vaibhavi Sanjay Pawaskar Mob No- [protected] and permanent Address 457, Mervi, Mervi, dist- Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, and presently residing at 197/C/23, Shree Santkrupa C.H.S. Society Near Pepsi Groud Gorai 2, Borivali (w) Mumbai kindly verify that about her treatment, this is not joking work we are serious with all needy persons, who is suffering from any disease.
And immediate withdraw the said complaint, if you failed to withdraw the said complaint, we will take legal action and filed defamation case against you.
Trustee
Riddhi Siddhi Charitable trust.

dreamvikram's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 25, 2018
Pl read the reply posted above.. do not span the post with multiple comments with different ID's and high ratings..

I will verify again physically and Mark the complaint as resolved if found the details to be correct.. but in case the details are incorrect in any form.. I will file a formal.legal case for sure..
Dear Gentalman,
i am also supporting to riddhi siddhi charitable trust from last 1 & half years. This trust is genuiene and their work is also genuine, why i m posting this comment because i had persionally visited all the hospitals mate patient and their parents also. so before posting any complaint just think about it.
i am proud to be supporting to riddhi siddhi charitable trust.
Dear Gentalman,
i am also supporting to riddhi siddhi charitable trust from last 1 & half years. This trust is genuiene and their work is also genuine, why i m posting this comment because i had persionally visited all the hospitals mate patient and their parents also. so before posting any complaint just think about it.
i am proud to be supporting to riddhi siddhi charitable trust.
Dear Gentalman,
i am also supporting to riddhi siddhi charitable trust from last 1 & half years. This trust is genuiene and their work is also genuine, why i m posting this comment because i had persionally visited all the hospitals mate patient and their parents also. so before posting any complaint just think about it.
i am proud to be supporting to riddhi siddhi charitable trust.
dreamvikram's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 25, 2018
Wow .. same comment with different ID's.. that makes me think again..
Dear,
with due respect i want to say that Dear complainter i also supported to this patient only after the all verification and all. How can say that this is the fake. i advise you persionally firstly you should meet to patient and then you should post any complain regarding
dreamvikram's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 25, 2018
Yes I have replied the same.. that I will be visiting the patient.. pl read all comments
You can read the reply already posted .. before you again start posting an edited version of old email..
dreamvikram's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 26, 2018
Refer updated complaint for final revert
To,
Mr. Vikram Jha

Gentleman
Before lodged any complaint or defaming to anybody, it is your duty to enquired about the facts, before lodge the complaint you concern with our trust and asked enquiry about the facts, but you had not enquired the facts and you directly lodge the consumer complaint, it is a bad in law, if you asked any question with our trust, if our trust not giving satisfy answer to you, then you can lodge the complaint, but without any enquiry you are defaming my trust and lodge the consumer complaint, and challenged the dignity of our trust.
Our trust has sent address, phone number of the relative of deceased Vaibhavi Sanjay Pawaskar and you verified about medical status of the said girl, our trust provide details of the said girl, which is given by her parent, our trust is not investigation officer, our trust helping the deceased person and requested to public for helping the deceased person or needy person on the documents which is provide by relative of deceased person.
We say that hospital not sent the name of deceased person for help, their relative approached to our trust for help, after shown the medical paper, our trust help to his/ her, and our trust appeal to public for their help.
We say that we have given details of the said girl, you enquire about her status, but immediate remove/withdraw your complaint on consumer complaint side. We say that if you found our trust has given bogus name to the deceased, you can take legal action against me, but immediate remove/withdraw your complaint on consumer complaint side, because your complaint damage dignity of our trust, if you failed to withdraw/remove the said complaint immediate we have no other option to take legal action against you as per law.
I am also supporting to Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust because they were verified the documents and child as well. Recently child's heart operation was done at wadia hospital and advice by the Lilavati's doctors first to solve the heart problem of the child then they will operate her for kidney transplant and for the same registration was done on 8th May 2017 in Lilawati hospital . Approximately quotation was provided by the Lilavati Hospital which is not affordable by the parents of the child so that we approached to the Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust and they are supporting to us for the same.

So I request you to withdraw the complaint and support to the trust. So that it will help that child ultimately.

Suresh shedge
Being a regular donor I would like to comment and support Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust for truly doing an amazing work
Hence the first time when I got a call from Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust I was totally amazed by the social volunteer who called me, As these volunteers are not very educated and are collage students or house wifes and they still manage to give a monotory support to the Charitabletrust
But some well educated people will never understand and appreciate their work
I would like to put this in your notice that, This Charitable Trust has been very close to my heart as I support them and their genuineness
To the Social Volunteer who help them keep up the good work I really appreciate them all

And my humble request to the gentleman posting this, Please verify the matter personally and then post things on Google as there are 100 emotions attached to the people supporting Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust
Hi,
I’m a regular supporter of many trust and before donating I always verify about the trust
If there any sort of confusion I make sure I personally meet the trustees

In this case I've found that this Trust is genuine as I have supported baby Vaibhavi visited the hospital and met the parents too

And I have also met the Trustee of Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust Mr.Gopal Singh Solanki who is a wonderful human being doing a great job

On this matter I would request Mr.Gopalji please continue doing good work and don’t pay attention to all of these useless things as We are always going to Support Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust No matter what

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    25%
    Complaints
    4
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1
    Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust Phone
    +91 22 6565 2527
    Riddhi Siddhi Charitable Trust Address
    Office no 20 Swapnadeep Apartment, Poonam Sagar Complex, Mira Road East, Thane, Maharashtra, India - 401107