Rise India Enterprises Manpower Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 25, 2021
Complaints 29

File a complaint to Rise India Enterprises Manpower

Having problems with Rise India Enterprises Manpower?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rise India Enterprises Manpower customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Rise India Enterprises Manpower reviews & complaints page 2

Balwant Singh12345
Jun 14, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400601

Rise india enterprises job consultancy - cheating company - beware!!!

Rise india enterprises is cheating company
I was posting two legitimate job offers for some non-techie friends. Indeed disabled my account and wanted documentation, tax id numbers, etc. To prove that i was affiliated with those businesses. While i understand their need for quality job postings, these were two very good positions (One involved a trip to hawaii all expenses paid for a physically disabled friend) that could have benefited someone in need of a job. When i replied to their emails, they didn't even read them, just resent the same stupid reason for disabling my account. Not recommended. I will gladly recommend their competitor (Monster, local search) rather than this cheating consultancy.

Contact no:- ram verma / vandana verma
+[protected] / +91 [protected] / +91 [protected] / +[protected]

Websites:-
Riseindiajob.com, riseindiahr.com

They are cheaters!! Beware!!!

aniketauti
    Mar 3, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400033

I paid 5000 rs. To mr ram verma in rise india enterprises. They only say i will give you job, but they never call me back and only say we are arranging your interview and he dont giving back my money. And i commented im consumercompllaints but they said " first u delet3 comment from consumercomplaints then we will give u job" but still they didnt call or msg me. Its a fake placement consultancy
    Rise india manpower Goregaon west mumbai is totaly fraude consultency they charged me nd my friend for 20k+ 200 nd didnt given job call which they said that while registering time when we asking for refund then they refused that saying some base less reason.so i kindly request you dont go through this consultency

Fake consultancy - Comment #2839443 - Image #0
    abhijeet145's reply, Nov 10, 2017
    Fake consultancy & fake Ladies Hr name Vandana Varma, She dont know about my profile, she is giving me job how? I have got here for interview and they have taken 100₹ from me for registration and then after they had taken interview and ask for ₹10000 more and said next will be your 2nd technical round. After some time I have got call from this consultancy and said you are selected & come with ₹10000. I don't even know without 2nd round of interview they have selected me. They don't commit whatever they say. Don't go there for job. Instead save your valuable money.
    abhijeet145's reply, Nov 17, 2017
    RISE INDIA ENTERPRISES WILL CLOSE FOR ALWAYS TIME STILL 15 NOVEMBER 2017, FRIENDS TRACK THEM OTHERWISE YOUR MONEY WILL TOTALLY WASTE.
    Fake consultancy & fake Ladies Directer cum Hr. name Vandana Varma, She dont know about my profile, she is giving me job how? I have got here for interview and they have taken 100₹ from me for registration and then after they had taken interview and ask for ₹10000 more and said next will be your 2nd technical round. After some time I have got call from this consultancy and said you are selected & come with ₹10000. I don't even know without 2nd round of interview they have selected me. They don't commit whatever they say. Don't go there for job. Instead save your valuable money
    RISE INDIA ENTERPRISES WILL CLOSE FOR ALWAYS TIME STILL 15 NOVEMBER 2017, FRIENDS TRACK THEM OTHERWISE YOUR MONEY WILL TOTALLY WASTE.
    Fake consultancy & fake Ladies Directer cum Hr. name Vandana Varma, She dont know about my profile, she is giving me job how? I have got here for interview and they have taken 100₹ from me for registration and then after they had taken interview and ask for ₹10000 more and said next will be your 2nd technical round. After some time I have got call from this consultancy and said you are selected & come with ₹10000. I don't even know without 2nd round of interview they have selected me. They don't commit whatever they say. Don't go there for job. Instead save your valuable money
    Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd is a fraud company. don't do registration for job with this company. 3 months before they take 25000/- from me for registration & giving job in company. till date i didn't get any job from this company and also they are not refunding my money. everyday i am fighting for my money with this company. please don't go to this company they are fraud
    Was highly fake for me, on the call nothing was spoken about any amount while I asked them. When u visit them, the front desk girl is mannerless and rude. The person taking the interview randomly selects you, he does not even speak English properly and shows off with a coat. Apart from this they asked me to give 10000 when there was no second round of interview at all not forgetting the 200rs for entering the place. Beware fraud.

I also lost my One lakh 15 thousand.but I will take legal action.Hi Guys see how Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd cheated below people, this is very big scam.
    Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd really a Chor and fraud Company Specially those people is working with Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd, Director owner specially Vandan Varma is fraud Characterless women. She is characterless and Hr. also they are Drunker.
    Fake consultancy. I have got here for interview and they have taken 200₹ from me for registration and then after they had taken interview and ask for ₹10000 more and said next will be your 2nd technical round. After some time I have got call from this consultancy and said you are selected & come with ₹10000. I don't even know without 2nd round of interview they have selected me. They don't commit whatever they say. Don't go there for job. Instead save your valuable money.
    Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd Chor Company Chor Employees Chor Directer, Such a useless and cheater they are 4 months before I registered here by paying 15000 and they told me that if they fail to give me a job then they will refund the money after 6 months by reducing service charge. Now it's 4 months but now they keep on changing the refund date by giving senseless reason like we have no check book, our account department is not there, etc. So please I request you don't register with this guy's they are useless I don't know about fake but they are useless and cheater
    Fake consultancy & Chutiya Hr Rahul Singh, He don't know about my profile, He is giving me job how? I have got here for interview and they have taken 200₹ from me for registration and then after they had taken interview and ask for ₹10000 more and said next will be your 2nd technical round. After some time I have got call from this consultancy and said you are selected & come with ₹10000. I don't even know without 2nd round of interview they have selected me. They don't commit whatever they say. Don't go there for job. Instead save your valuable money.
    Please don't go for this consultancy as it is completely fraud and the 5* rating which you can see in most comments is just because mr Rahul Singh at the time of interview take down our nos to rate his fraud company and the code which we get on our mobile is used for his personal gain by rating his company on his own. please please beware...

Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd is a fraud company. don't do registration for job with this company. 3 months before they take 25000/- from me for registration & giving job in company. till date i didn't get any job from this company and also they are not refunding my money. everyday i am fighting for my money with this company. please don't go to this company they are fraud
    Was highly fake for me, on the call nothing was spoken about any amount while I asked them. When u visit them, the front desk girl is mannerless and rude. The person taking the interview randomly selects you, he does not even speak English properly and shows off with a coat. Apart from this they asked me to give 10000 when there was no second round of interview at all not forgetting the 200rs for entering the place. Beware fraud.

I also lost my One lakh 15 thousand.but I will take legal action.

Dinesh57
      from Jintur, Maharashtra
      Jan 17, 2017

Address: 422010

You are right Nikita, they sent mail at evening and said tommorow is interview, actually i also ready go there, but after reading all reviews I alert, thank u so much guys., this is really fraud consultancy,
      some people don't won't to work in good way or hard so they choose this type of bad work, and finally they will be in critical situation, rise India stop fraud with people

nikita12
        from Lonavla, Maharashtra
        Jan 8, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

Rise india consultant is a fake consultant. They sent email at evening to me and said tomoro is ur interview for good companies
        (Siemens pvt. Ltd., essar project, stefan construction pvt. Ltd,). First they asked me for rs 100 and while taking interview offered high package and convinced for rs 10, 000 bond before joining. While taking interview he never asked any technical qtn and did the timepass for 10 min taking photos of certficates n experience letters. Dont go for interview. Its waste of money & time.

I also lost my One lakh 15 thousand.but I will take legal action.Hi Guys see how Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd cheated below people, this is very big scam.
        Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd really a Chor and fraud Company Specially those people is working with Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd, Director owner specially Vandan Varma is fraud Characterless women. She is characterless and Hr. also they are Drunker.
        Fake consultancy. I have got here for interview and they have taken 200₹ from me for registration and then after they had taken interview and ask for ₹10000 more and said next will be your 2nd technical round. After some time I have got call from this consultancy and said you are selected & come with ₹10000. I don't even know without 2nd round of interview they have selected me. They don't commit whatever they say. Don't go there for job. Instead save your valuable money.
        Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd Chor Company Chor Employees Chor Directer, Such a useless and cheater they are 4 months before I registered here by paying 15000 and they told me that if they fail to give me a job then they will refund the money after 6 months by reducing service charge. Now it's 4 months but now they keep on changing the refund date by giving senseless reason like we have no check book, our account department is not there, etc. So please I request you don't register with this guy's they are useless I don't know about fake but they are useless and cheater
        Fake consultancy & Chutiya Hr Rahul Singh, He don't know about my profile, He is giving me job how? I have got here for interview and they have taken 200₹ from me for registration and then after they had taken interview and ask for ₹10000 more and said next will be your 2nd technical round. After some time I have got call from this consultancy and said you are selected & come with ₹10000. I don't even know without 2nd round of interview they have selected me. They don't commit whatever they say. Don't go there for job. Instead save your valuable money.
        Please don't go for this consultancy as it is completely fraud and the 5* rating which you can see in most comments is just because mr Rahul Singh at the time of interview take down our nos to rate his fraud company and the code which we get on our mobile is used for his personal gain by rating his company on his own. please please beware...

anu watson
          Nov 25, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400062

Fake, fraud nd worst consultancy.. Things dey do
          1. As u enter dey will give u a form nd ask u for 100rupes
          2. Den der is a upper floor dey will send u der for intrview.. Were ram will take ur intrivew nd he will tell u der are jobs related to ur filed nd will say you to pay manegment amount.. I hav paid 5k
          3. Aftr dat dey will nevr contact u again.. Whn u vl call ram he will say i didnt got time to search for ur job.. Nd d same reason he will give u.. Evn aftr 4 5mnths also
          Nov 25, 2016
          Updated by anu watson
          worst consultancy..fake dey ask u to pay managent amount.i hav paid 5k nd after dat u hav to run behind dem.whn u cal dat Ram he says i didnt got time to search ur job nd he dnt even remembr wats ur field is.. guys dnt waste ur money. d things dey will tell u. .
          (1). at d time of payment dey will tell u der r vacancies o[censored]r field
          ((2.)). even if dey dnt hav requiremnt still dey will tell u dat on dis day u hav to go nd v vl send u job addrrs nd al ..bt dey will nver send..u hav to run behind dem
          ((3)). .nd guys sum good reviews given on der justdail r by der own office employess u jst check it
          guys its a fraud consultancy dnt waste ur money

Atif_24
            Jun 15, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

Rise india is totally fraud consultancy. They took 5000 from me regarding confirm job and after taking the money they blocked my numbers and never gave response. When k contacted from other numbers they started abusing me. This is a fake consultancy. And i want my money back from them

They called me from my hometown to mumbai and all money including living travelling etc. all wasted. I want my 5000 registration fees back.

Reciept is attached below.. One time 1500 and another time 3500. Total 5000 reg fees ..
            The HR himself, by cheating he created a justdial account with my number and gave 5 star rating lol. so fraud. i was agree to give you 5000 rupees.
            be carefull. when he ask your mobile to check any message
            they told me to give job in pradeep metal work thane. but company website is fake and the company number are fake too
            Rise India's reply, Aug 9, 2016
            You are not registered with us Mr. Prince and listen you didnt attend any interview so you didnt get the job
            and for this thank you very much
            Rise India Group Of Companies's reply, Nov 1, 2017
            Hi, We dont know you, mention your issue on mail id.If you will not interested to sign the agreement then we will make a legal paper on 100 rs paper.
            that time we will see your previous experience and we will decide how much we can pay you the salary we will also discuss.

next time if you will mention any thing which we have not done with you, You will be in trouble.
            We will find you.

Clear your docubt enjoy with service.
            Fake consultancy & fake Ladies Hr name Vandana Varma, She dont know about my profile, she is giving me job how? I have got here for interview and they have taken 100₹ from me for registration and then after they had taken interview and ask for ₹10000 more and said next will be your 2nd technical round. After some time I have got call from this consultancy and said you are selected & come with ₹10000. I don't even know without 2nd round of interview they have selected me. They don't commit whatever they say. Don't go there for job. Instead save your valuable money.
            You people never get the job my company only arrange interview with my client you have to crack then you get the jobs as per your profile, and you people must be prepare for any time not as per you day and time. its decided by companies . thank you so much, both of you ...one is registered and one is not registered.
            aniketauti's reply, Mar 3, 2017
            U r just a fake. Only get money from innocent students and dont give them job. U have to pay back the money of all the students
            Deep shinde's reply, Sep 2, 2017
            I kindly request you to job seekers please dont waste ur money nd time with this rise india consultant Ram varma nd vandana varna both are betrayer
            Hi, We dont know you, mention your issue on mail id.If you will not interested to sign the agreement then we will make a legal paper on 100 rs paper.
            that time we will see your previous experience and we will decide how much we can pay you the salary we will also discuss.

next time if you will mention any thing which we have not done with you, You will be in trouble.
            We will find you.

Clear your docubt enjoy with service.
            deepakrane's reply, Nov 17, 2017
            please beware of this fraud company... there are all fraudsters Vandana Varma sitting in this company where they will just ask for huge amounts and in return they"ll make all fake promises.., they ask for huge amounts in the name of job, and in return do nothing about it.., the people sitting in the office have all fake accents with the horrible grammar, dont even know how to speak English.. THE BEST part is when u'll ask them for your money since dey are inefficient at dere work., dey'll give u all ### reason for not returning the money and will claims for all nonsense deductions.., so guys being a responsible citizen of India, i wud lyk to warn you before paying any sort of registration fee to dem as dey are jus taking money from people n doing nothing.
            If you placed some one from your consultancy then give us their names and contact numbers. If you are not fraud then prove it.
            Hi Babaram devacharya Lokhandwale, If you were attended the interview with our company with payment of 100 rupees, then you got the mail of confirmation. if want to pay after the job you can make the bond on 100 rupees on government paper then we allowed pay after your one salary.

if you dont want you can come to office then you can collect your money 100 rs.
            I think it will be better for you and us.
            otherwise we will take the action that time you will face the trouble.
            legal department- Suresh Patel High court lawyer Mumbai
            Ram Rajkumar's reply, Jan 26, 2018
            in the last week-Edit
            Hi Every One I am Ram Varma here, I want to give the refund to every one who has cheated by Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd.I have discussion with Rise India Owner and finally we will refund the Money who didn't got the job from Rise India.
            Contact me any how on this Number.
            We will refund the money from 29 jan to 31 Jan.
            My number 8169464358/9920
            And one more thing if you are arranging only interview of your registered candidates and not guaranteed their jobs then why are you asking for money from them. Take money after they get selected in your clients company.
            Hi Babaram devacharya Lokhandwale, If you were attended the interview with our company with payment of 100 rupees, then you got the mail of confirmation. if want to pay after the job you can make the bond on 100 rupees on government paper then we allowed pay after your one salary.

if you dont want you can come to office then you can collect your money 100 rs.
            I think it will be better for you and us.
            otherwise we will take the action that time you will face the trouble.
            legal department- Suresh Patel High court lawyer Mumbai
            Guys this company is totally fraud. Good ratings posted on google by Ram itself from different different number. If he is able to placed any1 please ask the candidate name and number. When I gave 1500rs to him. He told me that he will going to arrange atleast 6 to 7 interview. And he is not able to do so. He took my 1500rs please u ppl dont give him single penny.
            Company has no record you people and you have not taken any service from the company, it does not matter mention here..

We are working for those people which are actually need a job..
            If u have any doubt visit in office on Saturday meet Hr.person.
            Or call landline number
            Fraud consultancy. first they call you at off and ask for 100 Rs application charges. Then interview will taken by some fraud hr speaking Hi Fi slang foreigner type English to impress you, no matter how worse you give your interview he will select you and offer huge salary and after that he will ask you for 5000rs refundable for agreement between him and you stating you cannot leave job for a year. Guys don't go there, all the reviews are given by rise company people from different accounts.
            Prashant berad's reply, Mar 19, 2017
            yes ur right. they cheat peoples...
            Deep shinde's reply, Sep 2, 2017
            Yes they are cheater.they also looted me nd my friend for 20 k
            No one registered with us by name Vibhakar Solat. if you have any issue contact in office landline number.And if want to make a fake complain you can Continue. We are working for registered candidate.
            happy to work with you.
            this is the fraud consultancy, i also gave 5000 rs. i went for office at least 10 times, but they only say" 1 vacancy is their, i will tell you" . they don"t provide any job. My suggestion is for everyone, please don"t go there, just a fake.
            aniketauti's reply, Jan 21, 2017
            my issue is resolved, sorry for my above comment
            Rise India consultant is a fake consultant.They sent email at evening to me and said tomoro is ur interview for good companies
            ( SIEMENS PVT.LTD., ESSAR PROJECT, STEFAN CONSTRUCTION PVT.LTD, ). First they asked me for rs 100 and while taking interview offered high package and convinced for rs 10, 000 bond before joining.While taking interview he never asked any technical qtn and did the timepass for 10 min taking photos of certficates n experience letters. Dont go for interview. Its waste of money & time.
            Hi Nikita, First of all No body registered with us by your name, and our Hr. Team never go personal to any one.
            If you have any genuine issue then contact by your real name and your registered number.
            Our BDM team always help you.
            I hope you understand. Genuine candidate never mention like that, We w sure you are a competitor.
            All Candidates are not registered to us except only Atif, All complaints are fake, we are unable to provide the vacancies within the limit of Atif's leaves. Hi Atif if you are availabe in Mumbai Our team can arrange your job right now as a trainee Engineer.
            Happy to work with you.
            Rise india is a Fraud consultancy. They call me for interview by emailing when I go in their office they ask for 100 Rs application charges. Then interview taken by some fraud Hr and they selected me for a job at Hyundai as a maintenance engineer in workshop, and offer huge salary and after that he will ask me for 5000 Rs refundable for agreement between us that i cannot leave job for a year. That agreement is of itsef riseindia latter pad instead of legal stamp paper...They gave me fraud job location after interview, thank god I first went at their location for enquiry, actually that was an showroom of hundai when i asked to hundai Hr about their recruitments and riseindia they refuses that they never recruit any candidates by riseindia consultancy and I said about this
            Matter to riseindia they hesitate to answer me and giving baseless answer. That how i know about their fraud, If they are genuine why didn't they take money by candidates after successfully place them...don't go there they all are frauds
            Hey Abdul Aziz or any fake Competitor/ Job seekers Candidate, When you have attended the interview with Rise India Group Of Companies just clear me this things, then I ask some question.
            If you are real and legal candidate --------then send your mobile number and Email id-

We will give you our best services.

Legal Department.
            Legal Adviser-Suresh Patel
            High court lawyer Mumba
            Rise india is a Fraud consultancy. They call me for interview by emailing when I go in their office they ask for 100 Rs application charges. Then interview taken by some fraud Hr and they selected me for a job at Hyundai as a maintenance engineer in workshop, and offer huge salary and after that he will ask me for 5000 Rs refundable for agreement between us that i cannot leave job for a year. That agreement is of itsef riseindia latter pad instead of legal stamp paper...They gave me fraud job location after interview, thank god I first went at their location for enquiry, actually that was an showroom of hundai when i asked to hundai Hr about their recruitments and riseindia they refuses that they never recruit any candidates by riseindia consultancy and I said about this
            Matter to riseindia they hesitate to answer me and giving baseless answer. That how i know about their fraud, If they are genuine why don't they take money by candidates after successfully place them. Instead of advance...don't go there they all are frauds
            All Candidates are not registered to us except only Atif, All complaints are fake, we are unable to provide the vacancies within the limit of Atif's leaves. Hi Atif if you are available in Mumbai Our team can arrange your job right now as a trainee Engineer.
            Happy to work with you.
            And we schedule your job with your appointment, without appointment you will get negative point.
            Abdulaziz90's reply, Jan 22, 2017
            If you are genuine why don't they take money from candidates after successfully placing them in companies in the agreement. Instead of advance...and don't u arrange interview directly from companies before asking them of 5000 rupees..also the agreement is on riseindia latter pad itself instead of stamp paper bonds...fraud consultancy...
            This Company is Fake...& the HR team Are full of Cheaters...guys over here, lets all sign a petition send it to CM Office...this guys should be brought to books so that this fly by night dont go on cheating others...Iam Jonet victim of this frauds group, i can mailed on [protected]@gmail.com
            Hey Jonet George or any fake Competitor/ Job seekers Candidate, When you have attended the interview with Rise India Group Of Companies just clear me this things, then I ask some question.
            If you are real and legal candidate --------then send your mobile number and Email id-

Legal Department.
            High court lawyer Mumba
            This is company is Fraud and Fake... and their HR is also very fake specially Mr. Ram ..
            Without informing us they charge application form fees after they search job through Asaan Job or some other recruitment sites ...than they open the mouth of Rs. 5000/- or 10000/- for interview only and even not guarantee for the job what a joke...Please avoid to go on this company and save your money and time...
            I was submit the complain here, But right now, I get the job so Edit my Comments.
            Excellent Service.
            guys guys guys !!!, please beware of this fraud company... there are all fraudsters sitting in this company where they will jus ask for huge amounts and in return they"ll make all fake promises.., they ask for huge amounts in the name of job, and in return do nothing about it.., the people sitting in the office have all fake accents with the horrible grammar, dont even know how to speak english.. The best part is when u'll ask dem for your money since dey are inefficient at dere work., dey'll give u all [censored] reason for not returning the money and will claims for all nonsence deductions.., so guys being a responsible citizen of India, i wud lyk to warn you before paying any sort of registration fee to dem as dey are jus taking money from people n doing nthng.. instead jus paying their office bills..
            Hey Sakshi or any fake Competitor/ Job seekers Candidate, When you have attended the interview with Rise India Group Of Companies just clear me this things, then I ask some question.

Legal Department.
            High court lawyer Mumba
            they have crossed the limit shamelessness.., despite of dere laid back attitude and dere mistake dey were very blunt and very impolit while talking and tried to play tricks for not returning the amount.., no services received., not a single interview got done den also god knows wat service tax dey have deducted.., bloddy thieves and fraudsters.. plz b aware of this fraud company and fraud people who are actually illeterate and there englishgrammar is jus high level that even britishers myt fail in front of them..,

Fraud manpower consultancy - Comment #2677497 - Image #0
            sachinsingh456's reply, Mar 16, 2017
            Shakshi is that girl who is totally mad fraud & Characterless girl, We have complain from Rise India which is mention in image. Actually she take money from Rise India by check and didn't submit the slip.
            Be aware those company who does not check character of employee. this girl is totally cheater.
            We are requesting to the consumer support team block her.She will never use this service.
            She has own issue, she has no more time for apply the job in Rise India.
            She has personal issue with Hr. Team actually just blackmail to Hr. Team about the free service.
            Shakshi has not good character.
            Read the complain.
            Be aware to all of you.
            We have bank statement transfer of money to her account.
            if you will not get the job, please apply for cancellation then you get the money back excluding service tax.
            if you will not get any reference.
            Terms & condition Apply.
            sachinsingh456's reply, Mar 16, 2017
            visit on second page about this fraud girl complain image by Goregaon Police Stn.
            Guys aware she will black mail to you also by taking your number.
            Be aware.
            Guys jus want to update u with the activities of these fraud people.. The guy named ram Verma, n lady named Vandana Verma both are bloody fraud people.., miss fraud m.d is pressurizing me to remove the comment as well as threatening me to stop the payment which I've taken back from Dem.. Instead of apologizing dey r threatening n pressurizing mme..., I've uploaded the proof of our conversation.., guys plz beware of this fraud agency.. Gud for nthng.. Jus making people fool n withdrawing huge amount from them

Fraud manpower consultancy - Comment #2679989 - Image #0
            Dey were again n again telling me dat dey'll stop my return payment.., jus for a silly reason.. People plz.. I request u, don't get associated wit this company.. Becoz once u pay the amount, do whatever u want dey'll NT return ur. Money.. Will give u all jazz n fraud notations Bt will NT return ur payment... I've uploaded an image of the conversation where in shez been continuously threatening Me stating dat she'll stop my payment n will NT return the payment .
            Check image.
            Complain on Shakshi, she is totally Fraud Employee just only make for BPO jobs.she got the money by check.
            We have a image of Complain ...She is totally Mad girl and Characterless
            This is a totally fake consultancy.
            dont go in this consultancy. they will cheat u.
            please...dont go
            Thanks for posting this informative article.
            I have also received the mail from them. They don't even have their mail support and sending mails from gmail.
            This describes that there is no genuine work done at their end.
            I am attaching the mail I've received from them.

TeamHr Rise India Pvt Ltd
            May 15 (12 days ago)

to me
            Greeting to inform you.

Dear Candidate your profile has been short-listed form Rise India Organization.

TOMORROW you’re Interview for Mechanical Drafts man cum designer

Clients- -Tiger Steel Industry..

TIMING: 11.00AM TO 4.00PM

Age Limit: 18 to 40 Years as on 1st October 2016. Age Relaxation - 05 Years for SC / ST, 03 Years for OBC (NCL).

Pay Scale: Grade 7 in the pay scale of ? 45, 000-80, 000. In addition to Basic Pay, the appointed candidates will also be entitled for other benefits/ allowances as applicable.

Please Carry all Document as below :-

1) Resume
            2) Passport size photo
            3) Mark sheet
            4) Experience Certificate (as Required)
            5) Address Proof / Id Proof
            6) Formal dress up compulsory.

Interview Add:- 104 G, B Wing, Sumit Samarth Arcade bld. opp to Samsung gallery Near. to Jain Mandir Arey Road, walking 2 minutes right side from Stn., Tatyatope Nagar, 400104, Goregaon West, Mumbai, Maharashtra

Regards-
            MS. PRIYA ( HR DEPT)
            PH NO. [protected]

Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd
            Address- 104 G, B Wing, 1-Floor, Sumit Samarth Arcade bld. opp to Samsung gallery Near. to Jain Mandir Aarey Road, walking 2 minutes right side from Stn., Tatyatope Nagar, 400104, Goregaon West, Mumbai, Maharashtra.
            I have also received this mail dated 19/06/2017

Greeting to inform you.

Dear Candidate your profile has been short-listed form Rise India Organization.

ON TOMORROW 20TH JUNE 2017, you’re Interview for Mechanical Drafts man cum designer

Clients - -Tiger Steel Industry/ Lodha Developers ltd …

TIMING: 11.00AM TO 3.00PM

Age Limit: 18 to 40 Years as on 1st October 2016. Age Relaxation - 05 Years for SC / ST, 03 Years for OBC (NCL).

Pay Scale: Grade 7 in the pay scale of ? 45, 000-80, 000. In addition to Basic Pay, the appointed candidates will also be entitled for other benefits/ allowances as applicable.

Please Carry all Document as below :-

1) Resume

2) Passport size photo

3) Mark sheet

4) Experience Certificate (as Required)

5) Address Proof / Id Proof

6) Formal dress up compulsory.

Interview Add:- 104 G, B Wing, Sumit Samarth Arcade bld. opp to Samsung gallery Near. to Jain Mandir Arey Road, walking 2 minutes right side from Stn., Tatyatope Nagar, 400104, Goregaon West, Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Name of the Hr. Recruiter – MS. PRIYA MAM

(PH NO.:[protected])

Designation- Human resource coordinator

Company- Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd
            discussting kahin jaake dub maro ya bhik mango
            Same thing happened to me that Fraud Mr.Ram Varma took 5000 rs from me​ and told this is registration fee and I will arrange 5-6 interviews​ but he not arrange even single interview. He is biggest fruad when I visit office first thing he waited me every time for long Time by giving reason that everyone has appointment afterwards when I meet him he​ give false promises. Really he is #### man. Stupid...
            discussting kahin jaake dub maro ya bhik mango
            At Atul Bharsat on Jul 20, 2017

Same thing happened to me that Fraud Mr.Ram Varma took 5000 rs from me​ and told this is registration fee and I will arrange 5-6 interviews​ but he not arrange even single interview. He is biggest fruad when I visit office first thing he waited me every time for long Time by giving reason that everyone has appointment afterwards when I meet him he​ give false promises. Really he is #### man. Stupid...
            Rise india is totally fraud consultancy. They took 5000 from me regarding confirm job and after taking the money they blocked my numbers and never gave response. When k contacted from other numbers they started abusing me. This is a fake consultancy. And i want my money back from them

They called me from my hometown to mumbai and all money including living travelling etc. all wasted. I want my 5000 registration fees back.

Reciept is attached below.. One time 1500 and another time 3500. Total 5000 reg fees ..
            Rise india is totally fraud consultancy. They took 25000 from me regarding confirm job and after taking the money they blocked my numbers and never gave response. When k contacted from other numbers they started abusing me. This is a fake consultancy. And i want my money back from them

They called me from my hometown to mumbai and all money including living travelling etc. all wasted. I want my 25000 registration fees back.
            Rise india is totally fraud consultancy. They took 25000 from me regarding confirm job and after taking the money they blocked my numbers and never gave response. When k contacted from other numbers they started abusing me. This is a fake consultancy. And i want my money back from them

They called me from my hometown to mumbai and all money including living travelling etc. all wasted. I want my 25000 registration fees back.

Date- 24/03/2017
            RECRUITMENT CONSULTANCY & SERVICE AGREEMENT
            This agreement entered on 24 March 2017 between RISE INDIA ENTERPRISES MANPOWER PVT.LTD a company having its corporate office at office no. 104 G, B Wing, Sumit Samarth Arcade bld.opp to Samsung gallery Near to Jain Mandir, Near Station, Goregaon West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400104 & Melwyn Lobo.
            Dear Candidate, Greeting to inform you, you are registered with Rise India Enterprises Manpower PVT. LTD, You have paid 10000 Rs, for Rise India Membership.
            Your job responsibility on Our Company as per company Date. It is also depend upon your Technical round.
            Job profile – Mechanical Engineer
            Salary range- 3000 dirham to 6000 dirham + Food + Accommodation (Dubai)
            3000 Dollar + food + Accommodation (Australia), provided by Employer.
            Job timing- Decide by manager department as per company Hr. Policies.
            Apply Job location- Dubai & Australia
            Service charge- Dubai- full three salaries paid in India then flight.
            Australia- 5.5 Lakh then flight
            Employment Terms & Condition-
            1. Job Agreement period is 24 months minimum.
            2. After Selection we will apply for appointment letter then Medical.
            3. Medical must be clear from your side.
            4. After selection you will not allowed to back out.
            5. Medical must be “Country wise medical”.
            6. Documents should be certified by government.
            7. After All thing we will apply for visa, visa period minimum 90 working days.

RECRUITMENT CONSULTANCY & SERVICE TERMS & CONDITION-
            1. Company membership Agreement can’t be cancel before three months in any condition.
            2. Company will give you minimum three chances within three months where we place you.
            3. In technical round you are responsible for your performances.
            4. If you did not select in technical round by Employer then company will give you two chances more as per company’s openings.
            4. If you will not be selected in technical round within three chances then company will cancel the agreement.
            5. After cancellation, company will deduct the service tax 15% and management fee 35% in your agreement fee.
            6. After selection, agreement will not cancel & agreement fee never refundable also.
            7. If agreement will cancel from your side by the reason to get the job from another company then company will deduct our charges. Remaining balance will refund after 3 months by check.
            Note:- Agreement will not cancel from your side in these condition-family issue/ medical issue/further study circumstances, otherwise agreement fee will not refundable.
            If you want any feedback then mail us [protected]@gmail.com or Call office landline number or visit between 4 to 7 pm in Evening.

Declaration- I (candidate) here agree with all above terms and condition.

RISE INDIA ENTERPRISES MANPOWER PVT.LTD Candidates Signatory

VANDANA VARMA (Director) Melwyn Lobo

ISO 9001:2015-QMS1625 Service Tax - no.AGSPV3268PSD002

I lost my money dont go any one.Vandana Varma is a Cheater and fake Hr.
            I also cheated by Rise India one of fraudest job Consultancy

Date- 28 April 2017
            RECRUITMENT CONSULTANCY & SERVICE AGREEMENT
            This agreement entered on 28 April 2017 between RISE INDIA ENTERPRISES MANPOWER PVT.LTD a company having its corporate office at office no. 104 G, B Wing, Sumit Samarth Arcade bld.opp to Samsung gallery Near to Jain Mandir, Near Station, Goregaon West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400104 & Sibananda Parida”.
            Dear Candidate, Greeting to inform you, you are registered with Rise India Enterprises Manpower PVT. LTD, you have paid 10000 Rs for Rise India Membership.
            Total fee- 15000 + S.T
            Pending membership amount - 5000
            Your job responsibility on Our Company as per company Date, It is also depending upon your Client’s Confirmation round.
            Service charge of Visa and Plane ticket- 2 Lakh 50 Thousand rupees only.
            Job profile –Paper Cutting machine operator
            Salary range- 65 k per month (Rotational Shift)
            Job timing- 8 to 10 hrs (It can be change by manager department)
            Job location- Canada
            Employment Terms & Condition-
            1. Job Agreement period is 24 months.
            2. You are not allowed to leave the job before two year after confirmation for Job.
            3. If you will complete your two year with ninety percentage attendance then company provide up to one salary allowances.
            4. After joining, If you will left the job due to any reason within 2 years then no money refundable of Visa and plane ticket or membership.

RECRUITMENT CONSULTANCY & SERVICE TERMS & CONDITION-
            1. Company membership Agreement can’t be cancel before three months in any condition.
            2. Company will give you minimum three chances within three months where we place you.
            3. In technical round you are responsible for your performances.
            4. If you did not select in technical round by Employer then company will give you two chances more as per company’s openings.
            4. If you will not be selected in technical round within three chances then company will cancel the agreement.
            5. After cancellation, company will deduct the service tax 15% and management fee 35% in your agreement fee.
            6. After selection, agreement will not cancel & agreement fee never refundable also.
            7. If agreement will cancel from your side by the reason to get the job from another company then company will deduct our charges. Remaining balance will refund after 3 months by check.
            Note:- Agreement will not cancel from your side in these condition-family issue/ medical issue/further study circumstances, otherwise agreement fee will not refundable.
            If you want any feedback then mail us [protected]@gmail.com or Call office landline number[protected] or visit between 4 to 7 pm in Evening.

Declaration- I (candidate) agree with all above terms and condition.

RISE INDIA ENTERPRISES MANPOWER PVT.LTD Candidates Signatory

VANDANA VARMA (Director) Sibananda Parida

ISO 9001:2015-QMS1625 Service Tax - no.AGSPV3268PSD002
            I haven't seen such an irresponsible consultancy in my life. Vandana Varma took money of 25000 and now he is not even responding to phone calls. And misbehaving with me. It's already 4 months over I didn't got any job offer. I suggest plead don't go to this consultancy and anyone repeated the same things then go to police station as I did.
            in the last week-Edit
            Vandana Varma & Vandana Varma Company Rise India is totally fake, I have visited there this company does not have Overseas work licences, I check every where but this company is doing overseas work without licences.

She is taking the money from innocent candidate and after taking money she forget every thing bas wait wait karo...itna paisa bharo utna paisa bharo
            jakar kahi dooob maro ya bheekh mango pehle 100 rs mangti ho uske bad 15000 uske bad 25000...

You know guys this lady has no manner to talk that people who has already paid money in Rise India.
            Guys if you have also this problem ...

mail me on this mail if I will do the fraud case with media.I want my money back.

Chutiya bana kar paisa lena band kar do.

Keep your check payment record also...

submit your complain here visit below page-

https://mumbaipolice.maharashtra.gov.in/complaint.asp

or mail directly below mail id-

cp.[protected]@mahapolice.gov.in

cp.mumbai.jtcp.[protected]@mahapolice.gov.in

jtcp.[protected]@mahapolice.gov.in
            Dosto !!!, please beware of this fraud company... there are all fraudsters Vandana Varma sitting in this company where they will jus ask for huge amounts and in return they"ll make all fake promises.., they ask for huge amounts in the name of job, and in return do nothing about it.., the people sitting in the office have all fake accents with the horrible grammar, dont even know how to speak English.. THE BEST part is when u'll ask them for your money since dey are inefficient at dere work., dey'll give u all ### reason for not returning the money and will claims for all nonsense deductions.., so guys being a responsible citizen of India, i wud lyk to warn you before paying any sort of registration fee to dem as dey are jus taking money from people n doing nothing.

Hi everyone,
            I am shibananad parrera and i am fully satisfied with RISE INDIA services, Someone posted fake complain and reviews behalf of me, i am very disappointed and going to take legal action on this, Kindly dont put fake reviews agains RISE INDIA ENTERPRISES..
            I hereby that that wrong complaint is reviewed by someone else. i was known by this when i gotta a call by THE RISE INDIA, but today i clarify that that guy is fake who is put wrong review.
            Rise India consultant is a fake consultant.They sent email at evening to me and said tomoro is ur interview for good companies
            ( SIEMENS PVT.LTD., ESSAR PROJECT, STEFAN CONSTRUCTION PVT.LTD, ). First they asked me for rs 100 and while taking interview offered high package and convinced for rs 10, 000 bond before joining.While taking interview he never asked any technical qtn and did the timepass for 10 min taking photos of certficates n experience letters. Dont go for interview. Its waste of money & time.
            I have lost my money
            thanks miss just because of your company i got a job otherwise i was searching for 4 months and moved many companies but just because o[censored] i got it..

thank u somuch
            thanks miss just because of your company i got a job otherwise i was searching for 4 months and moved many companies but just because o[censored] i got it..

thank u somuch
            its a day to celebrate
            thank u rise india
            Hi Guys see how Rise India cheated below people, this is very big scam.
            Rise India really a Chor and fraud Company Specially those people is working with Rise India, Her Director owner specially is fraud lady.
            Fake consultancy. I have got here for interview and they have taken 100₹ from me for registration and then after they had taken interview and ask for ₹10000 more and said next will be your 2nd technical round. After some time I have got call from this consultancy and said you are selected & come with ₹10000. I don't even know without 2nd round of interview they have selected me. They don't commit whatever they say. Don't go there for job. Instead save your valuable money.
            Rise India Chor Company Chor Employees Chor Directer, Such a useless and cheater they are 4 months before I registered here by paying 15000 and they told me that if they fail to give me a job then they will refund the money after 6 months by reducing service charge. Now it's 4 months but now they keep on changing the refund date by giving senseless reason like we have no check book, our account department is not there, etc. So please I request you don't register with this guy's they are useless I don't know about fake but they are useless and cheater
            Please don't go for this consultancy as it is completely fraud and the 5* rating which you can see in most comments is just because mr ram verma at the time of interview take down our nos to rate his fraud company and the code which we get on our mobile is used for his personal gain by rating his company on his own. please please beaware

rise india enterprises is a fraud compamy. don't do registration for job with this company. 3 monts before they take 25000/- from me for registration & giving job in lodha company. till date i did'nt get any job from this company and also they are not refunding my money. everday i am fighting for my money with this company. please don't go to this company they are fraud
            Was highly fake for me, on the call nothing was spoken about any amount while I asked them. When u visit them, the front desk lady is mannerless and rude. The person taking the interview randomly selects you, he does not even speak English properly and shows off with a coat. Apart from this they asked me to give 10000 when there was no second round of interview at all not forgetting the 100rs for entering the place. Beware fraud.

Rise India not a engineering company .This is totally fake consultancy and please dont trust is this company be aware guys this HR & Directer is fake and he asked money and you pay money than he is totally ignore..

discus sting kahin jaake dub maro ya bhik mango garibo ka paise khate ho saram nahi aata aur jo HR hai bahut badi bhikari hai

Same thing happened to me that Fraud Ms. Vandana Varma took 15000 rs from me€‹ and told this is registration fee and I will arrange 5-6 interviews€‹ but she not arrange even single interview. He is biggest fraud when I visit office first thing he waited me every time for long Time by giving reason that everyone has appointment afterwards when I meet him she€‹ give false promises. Really he is #### man. Stupid...

Rise India is totally fraud consultancy. They took 15000 from me regarding confirm job and after taking the money they blocked my numbers and never gave response. When k contacted from other numbers they started abusing me. This is a fake consultancy. And i want my money back from them.This is a totally fake consultancy.
            dont go in this consultancy. they will cheat u.
            please...dont go
            this to inform all those guys who have paid cash like me as i have paid 15000 cash still they havent call me for a single interview when i tried to call the given no. they are not picking my call Vandana switched off her mobile or put me black list. i want back my given cash.
            rurly's reply, Dec 8, 2017
            i am also pay 10000
            ha ha ha..
            thank god...as expected from the way of its operation and hifi show off, its now crystal clear its another bogus institute with a conman behind it..

The way this fraudster replying n threatening every one in this comment thread will assure any wise person with even pea sized brain what type of man this so called Mr. Rahul or Vandana Varma whatever is..

Funny thing he abuses from the beginning, threatening stupidly mentioning as that stupid lawyer, who passed by copying in a low grade college for sure...ha ha ha

the most funny part in this way of replying is

he is still asking the details of persons who were complaining legally...
            Enough of weed u have undertook Mr. Conman...Are you hoping people who were in desperate search of finding a job and settle themselves will waist their time on your stupid way of conning poor fellas...

put some brain Mr. Ch**iya ha ha ha...

Bogus man...fraud So called Hr...lol

thank god..many ppl will be saved //
            Please give me my money otherwise i take a legal action on you
            rise india totally fraud company . Please give my money back
            rise india totally fraud company any one interested to complaint on rise india please please contact me
            agar hum kuch nhi karnge to ye aaisehi lutate rahenge
            Hi Guys see how Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd cheated below people, this is very big scam.

48 Comments

chanda143.
              from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
              Dec 15, 2015

Address: 400068

Tomorrow i was gone in his office .his employ taken 100rs /- for form and then i enter his office he told me i have package of 15000 salary but u have to pay me 1500 rs first then i felt y should i pay 1500 rs then i told phle job lga gi tb paise dugi ..then he told 2 second option is give Ur Adhara card ...he was not interior designer office and nothing ...then always he is asking 4 money i think he was fraud ..and big fraud ..he taken my 100 rs also and so many people also coming over there for job and he is earn every person 100 .toh faukat ka kama rahai ha ..plz stop them never he will make every one fool.. plz stop them.. take some strictly order for such person
              U will never go for client interviews, we are the manpower company and 100 rupees is not for your job its only consultant fee got, and when u got the job by our side I charge you one salary for domestic this is my company policy.
              Got it and next time Dont mention anther things ...

Cheaters took my money

This consultancy promised me for the job and they took5000 amount from me.. And after getting the amount they blocked my numbers and did not respond to the call.. They r cheaters frauds and liars..

Pritiraj
                Nov 28, 2015

Address: 487001

I made payment of rs. 12000 to manager of rise india company at narsinghpur of branch. I was told that i will commission and amount deposited and that passed students will get scholarship of 1000 rs . Exams were conducted in november 2014. Results were declared in may 2015. Still i have not received my commission as well my amount. Students have not received their scholarship also. Office of rise india in narsinghpur is closed. Person namely pankaj choudhary at bhopal is taking care of rise india in bhopal who received our amount and he is not returning money. Please take tough actions the person.

khan Raees Nasim
                  Jan 17, 2009

dear sir/madam i raees khan staying in f/15, bldg., no. 5, moti baugh, mumbra, kausa, dist. thane 400612. i request u to send me a new sim card & lock my old card because i lost my mobile nokia 2760 along with sim card at morning 9:00 am 10:00 am. & i also write u i[censored] find my no. person recieved so please return to me on the above mentioned address.
                  i m trying to the finder by calling my no. [protected]. but it coundn't recieved it while bell is ringing. so please do for me as i sayed.
                  thanking u
                  your thruly
                  raees khan
                  my home no.[protected]