| Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324006 |
Subject:- Complaint against Sh. Shekhar Meghwal s/o Radhey Shyam Meghwal R/o B-220, Kiran Kunl, NTPC COLONY, Anta, Baran, Rajasthan- 325202 for criminal breach of trust, cheating and misappropriation of entrusted funds in unlawful manner.
We, Shahnawaz Hussain s/o Tanveer Hussain R/O Kota, Rajasthan, INDIA and working Abu Dhabi (UAE) as Electrical Engineer. This is a complaint against Rajasthan based company named S. M. Digitech & Properties, M. L. Nagar construction company & Rhythm Digisecure having its office at 609 B R.K PURAM, KOTA, Rajasthan, India owner Mr. Sh. Shekhar Meghwal s/o Radhey Shyam Meghwal .
In the month of December, 2013, by our assets plus our life-time hard earned money added, we had bought a Plot with 13.65 lakh payment made at cash, online transfer(from abu Dhabi) and through cheque, Plot in the Ranpur in Dev Nagar at Kota, Rajasthan. The possession is expected in Dec.2014.
Mr. Shekhar Meghwal was requested to us, you should wait for some time to complete the formalities of B-24 ( registration in Nagar Nigam, Kota ) of plot. We thought his request being genuine and accepted to wait as we had no alternative left since we was in desperate need of plot and the full payment towards the proposed plot was already made.
After completion of waiting period when we personally contact them at their Home, Nagar Nigam Office and near court many times & began the follow-up for claim of our plot and started dally-dally the matter and ignored/brushed-aside our repeated requests of execution of Title Documents in our favour. Their intention was not good.
We had many phone calls to Mr. Shekhar Meghwal, owner of the above company. We regret to mention here that none of our phone calls was replied, just reply by sms, we (Mr. Shekhar Meghwal) are going to transfer your amount at your account and continued to maintain mysterious silence over the matter without any bonafide reasons for not performing his obligations under the law.
On dated 27/05/2015, Shekhar called me and told me, I(Shehkhar Meghwal) am going to transferred your amount on your account (Shahnawaz Hussain) but he transferred amount 1, 67000 but with the help of Fraud ICICI bank Manger ( S.O. Padma Karan) taken 3, 00000/- amount at my account same time same date.
On dated 12/08/2015, After lot of postponing, the Mr. Shekhar Meghwal decided to return my amount back & gave us a cheque no. 004252, dtd. 25/11/2015, amount Rs. 1, 00, 000/,
cheque no. 004253, dtd. 26/12/2015, amount Rs. 3, 07, 000/-,
cheque no. 004254, dtd. 03/02/2016, amount Rs. 4, 00, 000/-,
cheque no. 004255, dtd. 03/02/2016, amount Rs. 5, 00, 000/- of ICICI Bank, Kota.When we presented the said cheque on above given date which was returned unpaid by drawer Bank vide returning Memo for the reasons `Insufficient Funds` and ’signature not matching’. The said cheque was presented within its validity period and stood dishonoured on presentation.(enclosed Bank vide returning Memo photocopy)
After that we file legal charges case against Shekhar Meghwal in court of Law. Court of Low sent so many notice to Shekhar Meghwal to present in court of Low during court hiring but Sh. Shekhar Meghwal s/o Radhey Shyam Meghwal single time not present in court. We try to complain against Shekhar Meghwal in RK police station, kota but they suggest me file case in court.
After that we called Shekhar Meghwal father and informed him, your son doing Fraud, cheating and cyber crime and using your home as office (609 B R.K PURAM, KOTA, Kota -324009, Rajasthan, India) but his father response was negative.
Due to not taken action against Shekhar Meghwal, he is continues cheating people and his target NRI, outsider of kota and coaching student. Shekhar Meghwal already cheated so many people of kota, sell govt. Land with the help of Forgery document . In my notice Shekhar Meghwal cheated 50, 000/- of ICICI Bank Manager and many more, Now Shekhar Meghwal is escape from kota and hide in anta father house in NTPC colony.
Shekhar Meghwal himself Introducing as lecturer of RTU, kota and presenting owner of above company name.
Please find below shekhar Meghwal full contact address:-
1. Shekhar Meghwal s/o Radhey Shyam Meghwal
Mobile Number :[protected]
Address: 609 B R.K PURAM, KOTA, Kota -324009, Rajasthan, India
2. Shekhar Meghwal s/o Radhey Shyam Meghwal
B-220, Kiran Kunl, NTPC COLONY, Anta, Baran, Rajasthan- 325202
3. E-Mail Address :- [protected]@gmail.com [protected]@gmail.com (using for online cheating)
4. Mobile No:- [protected] – using as ICICI bank Manger ( S.O. Padma Karan), KurlaBandra, Mumbai (using for online cheating)
We hereby, request you for taking necessary legal action against the aforesaid persons & get our hard earned money refunded, with bank interest.
Therefore, it is most respectfully request to you kindly register an FIR against Sh. Shekhar Meghwal s/o Radhey Shyam Meghwal for committing the cognizable and serious offences as mentioned above and take a strict legal action against Sh. Sh. Shekhar Meghwal s/o Radhey Shyam Meghwal.
Sincerely yours,
Shahnawaz Hussain
E-Mail : er.[protected]@yahoo.com
Mobile No.[protected]UAE)
Mobile No 00971-[protected](India)