Sab Tv — Continuous showing of the serial taarak mehta ka ooltah chashmah - complaint regarding.

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

This is to complain against showing of the serial taarak mehta ka ooltah chashmah continuously from 1:00pm to 7:30pm as it is affecting the children's studies. Agreed it is a light hearted comedy with good intentions but continuous airing for more than six long hours is not warranted. All channels do show old serials but that is for only half an hour to one hour. Children's eyesight will also be affected besides studies. You are requested to limit showing of old serials to one episode per day please. Please consider the children's future also. Being a children - oriented channel you are requested to kindly take the issue in the right spirit and do the needful. Thank you.

Poor service of sab tv in H.P.
morning se band pada hai.
Plz Do this ASAP.
Trideviyaan is the best serial ever I have watched in my life.I have never missed a single episode except two of them due to some reason.
As I am a school student I was not able to watch it on tv.So it is my humble request pls pls plss repeat this serial like other ones between 3:30to6:00pm daily.
PLS

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
    Andhra Pradesh