Sahara India Pariwar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 13, 2025
Complaints 3128

File a complaint to Sahara India Pariwar

Having problems with Sahara India Pariwar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sahara India Pariwar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sahara India Pariwar reviews & complaints page 114

Kavitha Premkumar
from Robertsonpet, Karnataka
May 30, 2018

Address: 577004

Many of my bonds got matured in october 2017 and many on 21st may 2018... Sahara branch manager not ready to raise the demand for paying the matured amount and making false promises to give in next six months... Since last year...
I have made investments here to get it back on my needy time, pls understand investors problem n repay it... Company may be playing with crores but for us thousands are very important for fulfilling our daily needs...
Do the needful immediately,
From
Kavitha
Davangere
Karnataka
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vijayjha975
    May 29, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I was depositing monthly premium for five year since 2012. Amount matured last year nov. 2017. Its been six months from than, and no clue when i will received the matured amount.

Today sahara agent came and told me to reinvest the amount and when i asked about earlier maturity he said we will pay in coming 2 years.

Its seems like sahara is in no mood to repay only playing with the customers emotions and money

Please justify.
    Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sir why do i get notification that says, " Redemption/Maturity paid on A/C / Receipt no.: [protected], Date: 28/05/2018, Net Amount: Rs.37634.00"??

Elaborate it for me sir..

your immediate response to this issue is really appreciated

sahara agent denies to pay maturity amount - Comment #3111699 - Image #0

Santosh 8676
      from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
      May 28, 2018

Address: Ballia, Uttar Pradesh, 277203

महोदय
      मैं पुष्पा पांडेय wif संतोष कुमार पांडेय ग्राम बाभनवली पोस्ट बाँसडीहरोड जिला बलिया ने सहारा फ्रैंचाइज़ी बाँसडीहरोड जिला बल्लिया उत्तरप्रदेश एजेंट बी.के. यादव के मार्फ़त शॉप बांड लिए थे। जिसकी अवधि पूर्ण हो गयी । मैं बी.के. यादव एवं एजेंट रिपुंजय पांडेय से भुगतान हेतु संपर्क किये । तो उन्होंने भुगतान हेतु परामर्श दिए कि 2 साल के बाद भुगतान होगा। सहारा परिवार में मुझें निवेश नही करना है। मेरे लड़के का adimision करना है। जिसे मुझे पैसे की सख्त जरूरत है। अतः मुझे भुगतान करने की कृपा करें। तथा अपने एजेंट तथा मैनेजर को समझाइस दे। कि अपने गाहक से उचित सलाह दे। मेरा मोबाइल नम्बर [protected]। है। तथा ईमेल [protected]@gmail. com तथा इसके साथ शॉप बांड की कापी सलग्न है।
      May 28, 2018
      Updated by Santosh 8676
      आपके एजेंट तथा आपके सहारा परिवार एक विस्वास का मिसाल था। लेकिन अब लोगो का विस्वास नही रहा। आपके सहारा परिवार से जुड़े लोग का बिस्वास नही रहा ।

Tiwari bablu
        from Shikohabad, Uttar Pradesh
        May 27, 2018

Address: 274403

My mutual fund completed by before six months advice are already come to five months but my not payment give by mini branch ravindra nager main branch office padrauna kushinager i need very urgent to money at this time but branch office staff not care my problem today's i complain my problem. When no solve my problem either i go to court o[censored]pbhokta foram.

May 27, 2018
        Updated by Tiwari bablu
        Mutual funds
        My policy no.[protected] is completed please provide my claim as soon as possible and when is my policy claim will be alloted to me kindly give some correspondence how can i take my claim

sai kiran rao Navile
          from Nandigama, Andhra Pradesh
          May 26, 2018

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

My mother has opened rd account no [protected] on 31/01/2013. Tenure 60 months. According this matured on 31/01/2018. Maturity amount 1, 19, 104/- but they are not able to pay maturity amount we are asking continuously on 21/04/2018 they have given partial amount 66, 604/- rest of the amount we are asking but they are not responding. If it will continue i will go legally.

jayesh bhimjiyani
            May 24, 2018

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

My name is priti. L have the company's gold bond, which is matured in oct 2017. I went for collecting maturity ammount or offered gold at bhavnagar branch. Here mr. N k singh the branch manager said you will gate your money back after 45 days please contact after 45 days. After 45days he said the company has fund problem at present please contact after 90 days. I contacted him after 90 days. You are in queue, many other are waiting before you, said mr. Singh. After some days ainquired at the branch whats about my refund which is allready senctioned by the company? The call attender said it is laps on account of you were not come to take it, now it is on repeat procces. Any body wants proof i have. My no. Is [protected].
            I have SAHARA .M. BENEFIT regular deposit for the Rs 1000 per month. The RD started on 22.09.2012 and has been matured on 22.09.2017. But after 8 months still I have not get my Amount. Kindly provide me my Amount, it's very urgent for me. thanks
            Name - SUKHDEV RSTHORE
            RD a/c no - [protected]

mishra akhilesh
              from Mamit, Mizoram
              May 21, 2018

withdrawal of deposited and matured recurring and fixed deposit amount

Address: 843331

Kindly send the my matured recurring deposit amount in my account no, [protected] and ifsc code ubin0577421. My recurring deposited has been matured in the month of august 2014. But as yet i am not receipt of my matured amount. I am also not in the receipt of my fixed deposit amount. I am needy for money. Hence please look in to the matter sympathetically. Mobile no:-[protected]...
              +17 photos
              rajeshmandal0088
              from Numaligarh, Assam
              May 20, 2018

Address: Barpeta, Assam, 781315

I, rajesh kumar mandal having a investment of rs-250000/- on 30/12/2016 under receipt no [protected] & serial no[protected] for 1 year (Sahara. Y. Select) scheme. Which was matured on 30/12/2017 but till now i have not received my maturity amount of rs 275672/- + whenever i go to the branch barpeta road (1514) sector, guwahati region) they replied to come in 2019. So you are requested to please look into the matter...

Rajesh kumar mandal
              Barpeta road
              Mob-[protected]
              Please sir help me.sir bank paisa nahi de raha hai sir mera paisa jaldi se jaldi dilwa dijiye sir mere ko paisa ki shakht jarurat hai . sir please take action fast

non refundable of maturity - Comment #3103304 - Image #0
              Please find attached picture my maturity complete on date 14/04/2018

Siddharth Beriya
                from Duliagaon, Assam
                May 18, 2018

Address: Jorhat, Assam, 785001

I have a r. D. Account no.[protected] in your jorhat, assan branch,. I have deposited rs.3000/- deposit as monthly basis.in march, 2018 my r. D. Was completed. I was supposed to get my maturated money in the month of april but when i vised the branch the manager mr ranjen dey of the branch said me that i will get the money after 18 months if i convert my rd into sahara special fix. Why should i convert my matured rd account to such scheme to get my maturity?
                May 18, 2018
                Updated by Siddharth Beriya
                A same complain has been filed by me in consumer form having Complaint Number: 737436 Complaint Reg Date:[protected]:52:32
                May 18, 2018
                Updated by Siddharth Beriya
                I have 3 (Three) r. D. Account having account no.[protected] (Siddharth beriya); [protected] (Isshant beriya) and [protected] (Shakuntala devi beriya); in sahara india pariwar (Sahara credit cooperative society limited) jorhat, assan branch,. I have deposited rs.3000/- ; rs 1000/- and rs 3000/- deposit as monthly basis.in march, 2018 my r. D. Was completed. I was supposed to get my maturated money in the month of april but when i visited the branch today i. E on 18/05/2018 the manager mr ranjen dey along with agent mrs r saikia of the branch said me that i will get the money after 18 months if i convert my rd into sahara special fix when i asked them why i need to covert it into this scheme they said me it is a loyalty form assuring me to get my money in between 18 months along with some interest but when i saw a sample copy of the certificate it was no where mention that i will get my money after 18 months instead of that i fount that it was a fixed deposit scheme of sahara. Now i find myself helpless and want the conumer form to help me in this reguard. Along with this complain i have attached the copy of my passbook along with the last receipt copy of money receipt which i have deposited along with the form provided to me my the manager.

dhimanchand
                  May 18, 2018

Address: 490006

I wish to say that my name is krishana kanta baidya, i am a retired person.in 1997, i deposited some money in sahara e shine dated 2/4/2012. I want my deposited amount back according to pre stage maturity date 2/5/2018 is over. I went to sahara office (Rishali branch bhilai durg chhattisgarh) but the branch regional manager is unwilling to return my amount at present..
                  I need the amount as soon as possible for some urgent reason.
                  I kindly request you look in to my problem and issue my amount at earliest possible date.
                  May 18, 2018
                  Updated by dhimanchand
                  I wish to say that my name is krishana kanta baidya, I am a retired person.In 1997, i deposited some money in Sahara E shine dated 2/4/2012. I want my deposited amount back according to pre stage maturity date 2/5/2018 is over.I went to sahara office (Rishali branch Bhilai durg chhattisgarh) but the branch regional manager is unwilling to return my amount at present ..
                  I need the amount as soon as possible for some urgent reason.
                  I kindly request you look in to my problem and issue my amount at earliest possible date.
                  Respected sir I have invested some amount of money for a time period in sahata but at maturity I m not able to get my payment from my agent. Please tell me how can be done it. Presently i m in gujrat n I have invested in Up so can i get my amount in gujrat.My contact no. [protected]
                  My name is SANJIB KUNDU. (Mobile No. [protected]) I deposited Rs.5000/- on 05.01.2012 (Certificate Account no. [protected]) Maturity amount Rs. 13060/- on 05.1.2020 I have re-invested more than Rs. 3.5 lakh as per suggetion of the concerned branch manager of Habra Branch, North 24 parganas west bengal I met several times with the concerned branch manager but he refused me to refund my money and has been turning me around day after day. My father is about to die. He needs to install stent machine in his heart as per doctors advice immediately I need urgent such money to bring my father back from death. Please help me immediately

application for withdrawal of sahara e shine amount - Comment #3647762 - Image #0

Shubhz2212
                    from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                    May 18, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Last month i did interview in sahara india company but interview results not announce. Can you clear that i am selected or not.
                    Kindly request that please announce the interview results.
                    My references no.[protected]/2744
                    I am waiting for your positive response.
                    Name -: shubham sharma
                    Email-: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Contact no.-: [protected]

They are really very down grade not eligible for ratings. Fraud company.

jkumar.t2k
                      May 17, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800004

My self Abha Gupta (policy holder) as per subject details. I would like to aware you that my SAHARA – F.D. has been matured on date 28/02/2018 in your branch - Sahara India Parivar, IST Floor, M.G. Arcade, Near B.N. College, Patna (Branch Code- 1550). The payment advice has been raised two month back and presently the matured amount is transferred from Lucknow and available in the local branch ) but did not given us our matured amount.it seems that the local branch manager and his office staff is doing FRAUD or GAVAN with us and expect us for some bribe

Viman
                        May 17, 2018

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

The director,
                        Sahara india commercial corporation limited
                        Lucknow

Subject: refusing of payment for sahara unique scheme already matured by your branch officers

I have invested rs. 5000/- in sahara unique scheme on 01/01/2008 in shivpur sector 1585 branch, howrah, west bengal. It has already been matured. The above mentioned branch is not making payment and harassing me. My daughter is getting married in few months, and i being a poor person urgently need my money.
                        Please do the needful on urgent basis as i need my money for my daughters marriage.
                        Shambhu nath jha
                        Account no:[protected]
                        Receipt no: [protected]

Nitin Raikwar
                          May 17, 2018

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470004

Mera naam nitin raikwar main sagar mp makronia ka rehne wala hun sir abhi kuch month pehle mere pitaji ka dehant ho gya papaji ki dwai mera buhut jada paise lag jis se mujhe loan lena pada liken sir ab loan dene ke liye paise nhi ho pa rahe.. Mere maa ke naam se sahara india me fd 3 lakh ki hai 5 saal me dabal hojayegi liken sir mujhe ab vo fd band karna is samay jo bhi mera paisa band hai mujhe mil jay jisse mera loan clear ho jay buhut jada pareshan hun sir help me... [protected] my no.

vsagarprajapati
                            May 16, 2018

Ctrl no is [protected], named jugjitan ram, after the death of my grandfather my father made a claim against the said ctrl no. But even after 3-4 years we havent got the amt. All the required documents have been submitted at bullia branch with kamla prasad (Employee). He used to say that the documents are with lucknow ans all...in process. Plz consider it as a serious issue its a question for your branch and goodwill.

Suzan20684424
                              May 14, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700087

The company/Employer "SAHARA INDIA PARIWAR" does not SUMITED my EPF AMOUNT TO MY ACCOUNT AFTER RE-SIGN FROM THE COMPANY 5 MONTHS PASSAWAY
                              PLEASE HELP ME AND SOLVE MY PROBLEM

My UAN no is[protected]
                              Registered MDN +91-[protected]
                              Adhar no[protected]
                              PAN NO AQOPA8505E
                              NAME SK OMAR ALI
                              EMPLOYEE CODE 27337
                              DEPARTMENT SAHARA INDIA PARA BANKING
                              Previous year maturity not diluted because agent not interested.

Ravi shankar gosain
                              B S city jharkhand
                              Bokaro
                              Ravi Shankar Gosain's reply, May 12, 2018
                              Payment not resolved by agent not interested in that matter

Suzan20684424
                                May 14, 2018

epf not received after resignation accept

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700014

This is SK OMAR ALI FEOM KOLKATA IM WRITING ABOUTY EPF AMOUNT ...

I WAS JOIN SHARA INDIA ON TGE DATED 01/06/2011 AND RESIGNED FROM THE COMPANY ON THE DATED 30/11/2017
                                After resignation acceptance still I had not receive my EFP AMOUNT FEOM THE EMPLOYER AFTER SUBMITEED ALL DOCUMENT
                                MY UAN NO[protected]
                                MDN [protected]
                                EMP. ID 27337...
                                ashokkbansal
                                May 12, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I booked 79.610 gold in this scheme of sahara q gold mart limited on 20/9/2012 in the name ofmy daughter rumani bansal. My receipt no..[protected] dt.20/9/2012.
                                Booking id r[protected] f. A. Code.883001
                                Till date i have not received redemption amount. Pl help
                                Ashok kumar bansal f/o rumani bansal
                                [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sahara q gold mart limited, sahara india bhawan, 1-kapoorthala complex, lucknow-226024

K_umar
                                  May 12, 2018

Address: Hazaribagh, Jharkhand, 825301

Respected sir / madam,
                                  I, sunil kumar having account no. With bhangel, noida branch code - 2121.
                                  Myself transferred from there. So requested at office to transfer my account from bhagel to hazaribag office on december 2017.
                                  But still account has been not transferred.
                                  Also we have no any contact nos. Of bhangel office & my related agent is not so much co - operating.
                                  Pls. Look the matter & provide the solution

Sunil kumar
                                  I purched gold coin on 18/01/2013 by recept no.[protected] from branch no. 2424 through the introducer no.[protected].On the date of maturity (18/01/18) I applied through the introducer for pammannt in cash as my husband is a cancer patient. Till date no payment is made. Kindly arrange to make such payment.
                                  I have an investment on sahara india i will dimanding on my mony after one month manager say your dimand is pass but sahara don't give me money he said after eight nine months money give me why manager saying this i don't know please help me I'm very humble request to you
                                  Sir mai ek daily basis account rs200/ ka tha.01/10/2018 ko Pura ho gya hai .05 mhine se chakkar Kat rha hu Mera Paisa 08/05 2018 Tak nhi ho pya hai plz Mera Paisa dilane ki kripa kre
                                  Maim manoj kumar bhagat recipt no [protected] and [protected] ayment nai ho rahi 12 07 017 ko hi pura ho gaya h y bond plzz giving .my payment

Suchit Kumar sinha
                                    from Raha, Assam
                                    May 12, 2018

Address: Ramgarh, Jharkhand

Maine sahara india real estate corp. Ltd,, sahara india, ramgarh can't. (Jh) - code-1130, se 03 bond liya tha jiska receipt no
                                    [protected] dt. 13-04-11 amt. 18000/ receipt no.[protected] dt. 13-04-11 amt. 16000/-and receipt no.[protected] dt.[protected] dt. 13-04-11 amt. 16000/- phir mujhe dabab banakar sahara q shop unique product jiska receipt no. [protected] dt. 06-06-12 amt. 18900/- receipt no. [protected] dt. 07-06-12 dt. 21250/-and receipt no. [protected] dt.08-06-12 amt. 18900/-ab third bond lene ke liye dabab bana rahe gain. Please help me.
                                    My agent is not giving money. He is telling that Sahara isn't giving any money. Please look into this matter at the earliest. My phone no is: [protected]